EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop NaturVet Kelp Help or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NaturVet Kelp Help (4 lb. powder)

Containstraceminerals&vitaminsessentialtoproperdigestionandskin&coatdevelopmentOver65essentialtraceminerals,vitaminsandaminoacids,manyofwhicharemissingfromyourpetsdietFormulatedwithonlythehighestqualityNorwegianKelp,whichisoneoftherichestsourcesoftracemineralsintheworldKelpHelpcombinesthebenefitsofnaturalOmega3,6,and9FattyAcidsforhealthyskinandaglossycoat,aswellasbeingfortifiedwithESSENTIALvitaminsandmineralsimportanttomaintainnormaldigestionandpropervitaminutiliationIngredientsDriedNorwegianKel
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NaturVet Kelp Help (4 lb. powder)
Review 1 for NaturVet Kelp Help (4 lb. powder)
This review is from2- PACK NaturVet Kelp Help (8 lb. powder).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kelp Help
By:
Date:February 15, 2015
 fromWinnipeg Manitoba
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Four Great Danes & two Cats
We feed all our animals raw food & Kelp Help is an important part of our animals receiving a balanced nutritional diet. We have four Great Danes & two cats & they all thrive with the help of this vitamin & mineral filled supplement. I would recommend it to anyone I know... & I do!
Review 2 for NaturVet Kelp Help (4 lb. powder)
This review is from2- PACK NaturVet Kelp Help (8 lb. powder).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best kelp
By:
Date:August 26, 2014
 fromLititz, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Border Collies
This kelp seems much easier on their digestion than others I have tried. Love this stuff!
Review 3 for NaturVet Kelp Help (4 lb. powder)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great supplement
By:
Date:December 25, 2013
 fromSeattle WA
Pet:Dog
Great value on a good supplement. I don't use the full amount every day, but use this as a supplement to my dogs' raw diet.
Review 4 for NaturVet Kelp Help (4 lb. powder)
This review is fromNaturVet Kelp Help (1 lb. powder).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kelp help
By:
Date:January 29, 2014
 fromBlue Springs, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
Seems to be a good product, I ordered it to help with dry, flaky skin condition and it has helped.
Review 5 for NaturVet Kelp Help (4 lb. powder)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for money
By:
Date:November 26, 2013
 fromLititz, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Border collies
This is a great product, expecially for the money. Plan on buying more soon!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for NaturVet Kelp Help (4 lb. powder)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
By:
Date:June 30, 2013
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow labrador and mix breed
My dogs don't mind eating this with their food and their coats look very good. My lab used to be itchy, but now I never see her scratch anymore and she is shedding less. so recommend this this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for NaturVet Kelp Help (4 lb. powder)
This review is fromNaturVet Kelp Help (1 lb. powder).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent Thyroid Results
By:
Date:March 22, 2013
 fromEarth
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Medium Hair
My poor Frankie was losing his hair & was experiencing small lesions on his head, I combined the RDA amount of Kelp Help with 1 Tablespoon of Sardines packed in water ...Not only did his eyes perk up, his hair is starting to grow back & the lesions have disappeared!
Very pleased with the results.
Review 8 for NaturVet Kelp Help (4 lb. powder)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Kelp Product on the Market
By:
Date:March 7, 2008
We have 8 labradors. we went from sweeping 2 to 3 x per day to sweeping the house 1 x every couple of days. Great for their coats (Shiny & soft) and slowing the shedding due moisturizing their skin. We have tried several products on the market ( flax seed, Lanolic oil, V-caps and other kelp) and this works the best