EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,557)
Dog Supplies(12,070)
Dog Toys(2,374)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NaturVet Brewer's Yeast & Garlic (4 lb. Powder)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NaturVet Brewer's Yeast & Garlic (4 lb. Powder)
Review 1 for NaturVet Brewer's Yeast & Garlic (4 lb. Powder)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goes a long way!
By:Pet mom
Date:October 13, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
I feed my dogs and cats diatomaceous earth [food grade] as a natural dewormer and supplement daily. I add water to make it into a sort of "gravy" [you do not want to breathe in the dust of diatomaceous earth; other than that it has only good side effects] -
I add this nutritional powder to make it taste good! My furry kids love it!
Bonus - it helps keep bugs and fleas off pets.
And a jar of this stuff lasts forever.
Review 2 for NaturVet Brewer's Yeast & Garlic (4 lb. Powder)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NaturVet Brewer's Yeast & Garlic
By:Nancy
Date:July 23, 2013
 fromMaryland
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Papillon
Great product arrived in 4 days! Very happy with speedy delivery and the free samples included in the wonderfully assembled package!
Review 3 for NaturVet Brewer's Yeast & Garlic (4 lb. Powder)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Flea Prevention
By:Triumph Lady
Date:March 13, 2013
 fromSW Ohio
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Beagle, mixed Malamute
We've used this product, and no other flea prevention/treatment, for 13 years with 3 different dogs. In 13 years we've only had 2 flea problems that required anything more than the Yeast/Garlic. The last time, 2 years ago, our neighbor's dog had pups that were kept in a pen outside, close to our yard. At the same time we were fostering a friend's dog who depends on the monthly traditional expensive chemicals. The foster dog probably missed his treatment that month.
EXTRA BENEFIT: Our dogs RARELY have gas. If they do, we know they have a problem.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for NaturVet Brewer's Yeast & Garlic (4 lb. Powder)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Grey Mystique
Date:March 7, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Mix
Quick delivery, great price, my dogs are loving it.
Review 5 for NaturVet Brewer's Yeast & Garlic (4 lb. Powder)
6 of 11 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brewers yeast with garlic
By:mike p.
Date:November 26, 2012
 frompasco county fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:giant schnauzer and a weimeraner
have been using this product for 5-6 years,we belive it has health benifits as well as eliminating fleas. we of course give our dog`s flea medicne as well as yeast with garlic.we live in florida on 2.3 acres of sand.
Review 6 for NaturVet Brewer's Yeast & Garlic (4 lb. Powder)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brewer's Yeast & Garlic by NaturVet
By:betylu
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Breed - Sheepadoodle
I understood this could be a natural flea repellant. I like to use natural products when possible. My dog is allergic to most spot on treatments. This is easy to put in Molly's food daily and I know it is good for her with the B Vitamins. Not only that, she likes it!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for NaturVet Brewer's Yeast & Garlic (4 lb. Powder)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Fleas n Tics!
By:THE DOG LADY
Date:August 3, 2012
 fromHillman, Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labs yorkie Maltese
We use your product to treat fleas and tics internally! We have a new strain of fleas from Arizona and Georgia Florida area. They are a brown flea with a hard shell. Nothing seems to work other then garlic and brewers yeast. I own and operate a full grooming and self served of wash. My life is always DOGS DOGS DOGS! We are always looking for Great products for our clients. The greatest thing about this product is both ingredient are in one. It takes the guess work out of the mixing. Thank You for making life a tad simply. Wags n Licks from DOGS R US PET SPA
Review 8 for NaturVet Brewer's Yeast & Garlic (4 lb. Powder)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NaturVet Brewers Yeast & Garlic Powder
By:LoriO
Date:November 6, 2011
 fromWest Hills, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab and Pit Bull Mix
Dogs seem to love this. The last order I recieved last month, was destroyed by the curiously destructive dog I have. I never even opened the box. She found it to be more fun to detroy the box and 4lb plastic container. Shredded cardboard box and garlic powder all over the place. I guess she just couldn't wait a couple of weeks to try the new bottle.