EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,558)
Dog Supplies(13,881)
Dog Toys(2,522)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Behavior Collars or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Premier SpraySense Anti-Bark Citronella Spray Collar

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Premier SpraySense Anti-Bark Citronella Spray Collar
Review 1 for Premier SpraySense Anti-Bark Citronella Spray Collar
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best of options
By:hcbluiz
Date:January 11, 2013
 fromCovington, KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:cock-a-poo and corgi
I have tried sonic and shock collars before. This is by far the most effective of the options I have used on my cock-a-poo and corgi.
Review 2 for Premier SpraySense Anti-Bark Citronella Spray Collar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:Kathy
Date:December 17, 2012
 fromSedro-Woolley, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
We are using the collar as a training device and it has helped in curtailing the barking.
Review 3 for Premier SpraySense Anti-Bark Citronella Spray Collar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Money We Ever Spent
By:Schmeckel
Date:August 21, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
We purchased a Premier SpraySense Anti-Bark Citronella Spray Collar for our Yorkie who thought he was a rooster. He would wake us up before dawn every morning, without fail. Since purchasing this collar, we get to sleep until the alarm goes off. Best money we ever spent!
Review 4 for Premier SpraySense Anti-Bark Citronella Spray Collar
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
anti bark gentle spray
By:shelia
Date:August 1, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:chocolate lab
it has been working fine i use it at night when she is in her kennel
it was easy to use and follow the instructions
Review 5 for Premier SpraySense Anti-Bark Citronella Spray Collar
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very good product
By:laura
Date:January 21, 2012
Pet:Dog
this product stopped my dog's nuisance barking in a few days, after maybe 5-10 uses/sprays. it worked so well that i stopped even putting it on her well within a week and i now lend it out to training clients for them to use to stop their dogs' nuisance barking. (by the way, not only is the product effective, my dog's reaction to it was pretty darn high on the unintentional comedy scale!)
Review 6 for Premier SpraySense Anti-Bark Citronella Spray Collar
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well
By:baba
Date:June 8, 2010
 fromActon, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
I've used the spray sense citronella collar and it is effective. It stops the barking but does not seem to upset my pet which I was afraid a stronger collar would.
Review 7 for Premier SpraySense Anti-Bark Citronella Spray Collar
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Changed Dog
By:Christina
Date:May 27, 2010
Pet:Dog
Breed:terrier mix
Our 5 yr. old terrier mix was the barking terror of the neighborhood. Cute as a button, he unfortunately had the mouth of a lion, and knew how to use it.
The vet recommended the citronella anti-bark. (I had tried a friends' dogs shock collar but no way.) Within 48 hrs. Filbert's barking had ceased 95%. Something else happened; we thought he was depressed. We speculate he was barking to protect us ie being the alpha. Now he is willing to just be The Dog, he's relaxed and smiling. It's an amazing breakthrough.
Review 8 for Premier SpraySense Anti-Bark Citronella Spray Collar
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
disappointment
By:Corgi gal
Date:February 25, 2010
 fromOceanside CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cardigan Corgi
This product did not work correctly. It leaked the Citronella spray even with the battery removed.