EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Multipet Plush Talking Three Stooges Dog Toys (3 pack)

Average Customer Rating:
4.58 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
74 out of 81(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multipet Plush Talking Three Stooges Dog Toys (3 pack)
Review 1 for Multipet Plush Talking Three Stooges Dog Toys (3 pack)
This review is fromMultipet Look Who's Talking Parrot.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adorable
By:SAJ
Date:July 25, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:boxer, female
It sounds like a real parrot, both my grandson and my Boxer love it.
Review 2 for Multipet Plush Talking Three Stooges Dog Toys (3 pack)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Buy!
By:Elizabeth
Date:March 29, 2015
 fromNashville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:An All American (Not Exactly sure, is there a best mut ever breed?)
My dog Snuggles has the best time with these dolls, she loves them! Most other websites that carry this product offer only 1 doll for around $15, so getting all 3 dolls for $20 is fantastic! I didn't give a full 5 stars, because once the battery life is gone then the toy is a goner, too. Can't open the doll up to replace battery.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Multipet Plush Talking Three Stooges Dog Toys (3 pack)
This review is fromMultiPet Look Who's Talking Lobster.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this lobster!
By:Lily's Mom
Date:March 22, 2015
 fromFt. Wright, KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
The Look Who's Talking toys are a favorite in our house. I purchased the pig, lobster, and the cow. My Labrador loves noise of any kind, and these have become her new favorite. My only issue is that I wish they were made for bigger dogs that have strong jaws. Out of the three I bought, only the cow remains still alive. The pig broke within the first 5 minutes, and the lobster lasted about 2 weeks. The cow is still going strong, but lab parents know that it will not last much longer. However the price is good on these toys, so I don't mind buying them over and over for her. Seeing the joy on her face when she gets her new talking toys is priceless. We love these!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Multipet Plush Talking Three Stooges Dog Toys (3 pack)
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
3 Stooges dog toy
By:MEM
Date:January 19, 2015
 fromBoston
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mutt
the Moe doll stopped talking after 1 day and Larrys nose came off the second day. It's too bad as the dog really loved them and the fact they "talked"
Review 5 for Multipet Plush Talking Three Stooges Dog Toys (3 pack)
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 Stooges
By:Winnie
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
The dogs love these toys. They are still in one piece so far which is unusual for these two dogs.
Review 6 for Multipet Plush Talking Three Stooges Dog Toys (3 pack)
This review is fromMultipet Look Who's Talking Rooster.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FUN TOY
By:2 ROTTWEILERS
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
I have a large 140 lbs Rott that carries this toy all over the house making him crow. This and a Hedgehog are his 2 favorite toys. My other Rott likes to steal it from his brother, but the has no interest in it.....he's all about the cookies.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Multipet Plush Talking Three Stooges Dog Toys (3 pack)
This review is fromMultipet Look Who's Talking Pig.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
By:sandy
Date:June 12, 2014
 fromkorea
Pet:Dog
Breed:dalma
very exciting. im korean my lovely dog is dalmatian.
i love it
Review 8 for Multipet Plush Talking Three Stooges Dog Toys (3 pack)
This review is fromMultipet Look Who's Talking Cat.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog's favorite
By:Paula
Date:May 28, 2014
 fromBeaver, pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnoodle
The talking cat is just the right size for my schnoodle to carry around and give it a squeeze so that the talking cat "meows" and interacts with my dog!
Review 9 for Multipet Plush Talking Three Stooges Dog Toys (3 pack)
This review is fromMultipet Look Who's Talking Cow.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good MOO
By:Cocker-Friend
Date:March 30, 2014
 fromMD
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
Good price compared to other stores for same product. Still MOOING!!!!
Review 10 for Multipet Plush Talking Three Stooges Dog Toys (3 pack)
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
One didn't work
By:Christine B
Date:January 29, 2014
 fromIllinois
Pet:Dog
These are super cute, but the "Moe" did not work. After about 1 day of my dog playing, chewing on them, the other two didn't either.
Review 11 for Multipet Plush Talking Three Stooges Dog Toys (3 pack)
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute toys!
By:birdbath
Date:January 21, 2014
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
Bought these for a friend's dogs and they loved them!
Review 12 for Multipet Plush Talking Three Stooges Dog Toys (3 pack)
This review is fromMultiPet Look Who's Talking Monkey (7 inches).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:George
Date:January 6, 2014
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 shelties
Puppy loves it, but it is a little loud.
Review 13 for Multipet Plush Talking Three Stooges Dog Toys (3 pack)
This review is fromMultiPet Look Who's Talking Chimp.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Jus4su
Date:January 1, 2014
 fromGrapevine, Texas
Pet:Multiple Pets
This toy is a particular fun starter in our house :)
Review 14 for Multipet Plush Talking Three Stooges Dog Toys (3 pack)
This review is fromMultipet Look Who's Talking Koala Bear.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these "talking" toys!
By:Gail
Date:December 24, 2013
 fromWalpole, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German shepherd
I get at least 4 or 5 of these toys every year to give to my adult children's pets for Christmas. My dog loves them too, especially the Koala Bear and continues to play with it even after the sound is gone. The sound lasts just short of a year usually and is a great buy for the price.
Review 15 for Multipet Plush Talking Three Stooges Dog Toys (3 pack)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun for dogs and humans!
By:Oleo
Date:November 3, 2013
 fromBaltimore md
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston terriers three
Love these toys. All three have sayings from the three stooges and go off randomly when your dog bites it. Very very funny if u like the three stooges. They hold up well too cause my dogs are tough on toys
Review 16 for Multipet Plush Talking Three Stooges Dog Toys (3 pack)
This review is fromMultiPet Look Who's Talking Lobster.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great choice for puppies to older smaller dogs
By:shell
Date:December 5, 2013
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:king charles spaniel and dachshund
This chew toy takes tremendous chewing efforts of a ten month old King Charles spaniel and an older dachshund. It is better made than most others on the market. And the price is right.
Review 17 for Multipet Plush Talking Three Stooges Dog Toys (3 pack)
This review is fromMultiPet Look Who's Talking Lobster.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By:esti
Date:September 7, 2013
Pet:Dog
lasted about 5 minutes....then the "voice" broke :(
Review 18 for Multipet Plush Talking Three Stooges Dog Toys (3 pack)
This review is fromMultiPet Look Who's Talking Chimp.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves it!
By:iamnan
Date:July 23, 2013
 fromSo. Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed - Mini-Schnauzer/Terrier
The Talking Chimp is, bar none, my dog's favorite toy. It is the one she grabs before all others. The monkey sound can grate on the nerves at first, but eventually you get used to it. Besides, at some point, the "noise box" gives up the ghost. (This is my third purchase of this toy over a period of two years.)
This toy is VERY durable (unlike many others on the market today).
Review 19 for Multipet Plush Talking Three Stooges Dog Toys (3 pack)
This review is fromMultipet Look Who's Talking Pig.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:cindy
Date:July 10, 2013
 fromontario, canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih poo
He loves to play with the noise toys. He stares at it funny whenever the pig noise goes off. Although he is able to chew through it, so I always have extra noise toys to replace the ones he has ripped.
Review 20 for Multipet Plush Talking Three Stooges Dog Toys (3 pack)
This review is fromMultiPet Look Who's Talking Monkey (7 inches).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:cindy
Date:July 10, 2013
 fromontario, canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih poo
My dog loves to play with it. He stares at it funny whenever it makes the monkey noise. Although he is able to chew through the toy after so many months, so I always have extra noise toys to replace the ones that he has ripped.
1 2 3 4 next>>