EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop MULTIPET INTERNATIONAL Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Multipet Mr.Bill Dog Toy

Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21 out of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multipet Mr.Bill Dog Toy
Review 1 for Multipet Mr.Bill Dog Toy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Okay Gift for my dog
By:Lanne
Date:January 5, 2014
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
Rusty, our large Aussie, is afraid of the sound of Mr. Bill if it squeaks. I think it is the voice that scares him. Most all of his squeaky toys make sounds, which he is comfortable with. He is very sensitive, both in his hearing and his demeanor, so if you also have a sensitive dog, I would not recommend this toy. However, that said, he has found a way to play with it without making the sound. He just doesn't play with it as much as Lamb Chop.
Review 2 for Multipet Mr.Bill Dog Toy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute but can be irritating
By:Bwavj
Date:January 2, 2014
 fromKC, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd/Rott mix
It's just what it says and he hasn't torn it up. Yet. But make sure you're ready to hear "OH NO!" constantly.
Review 3 for Multipet Mr.Bill Dog Toy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not sturdy enough for to be a dog toy
By:Jim
Date:October 9, 2013
 fromNanuet, New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:White Westhighland Terrier
Purchased the Mr. Bill dog toy. It arrived in a timely fashion. However; our dog (a 6 month old Westie puppy) had his arm off and the stuffing out in less than five minutes of play. Our dog has had numerous other stuffed dog toys which have endured weeks of play. It's too bad, as our puppy really went crazy over Mr. Bill.
Review 4 for Multipet Mr.Bill Dog Toy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Wish it was a little more durable
By:Jim
Date:September 1, 2013
 fromNanuet, New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
Our dog loves Mister Bill. However, poor Mr. Bill only lasted about five minutes before our puppy got his arm off and was working on the stuffing. Wish Mr. Bill was more durable and would be willing to pay the extra money to get more "chew" time.
Review 5 for Multipet Mr.Bill Dog Toy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun toy for my dog
By:mermaid
Date:January 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed we rescued from a shelter
My dog LOVES this toy! He had two "Mr. Bill" toys before, and once he gets the sound out and un-stuffs the toy, he is no longer interested. But because Mr. Bill does not squeak like most toys, he LOVES to pick it up and fling it around and have us play catch and tug-o-war.
Review 6 for Multipet Mr.Bill Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:peep
Date:December 1, 2012
 fromnew jersey
Pet:Dog
lots of fun. funny for dog and me. good toy for dogs.
Review 7 for Multipet Mr.Bill Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oh No Mr. Bill !!!! Good toy for chewers
By:mag
Date:November 30, 2012
 fromFremont, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepard
My dog Moses is addicted to Mr. Bill. He carries them around and knows which toy it is when asked. When we run out he looks sad! It is a fun toy that lasts long even with my toy eater
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Multipet Mr.Bill Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OH NO MR BILL!!!
By:cdforsman
Date:October 27, 2012
 fromGadsden, AL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:pit bull
My pit bull LOVES Mr. Bill! She tore up one that I purchased at Petco, so I ordered her THREE more!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Multipet Mr.Bill Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Beau
Date:June 3, 2012
 fromBaton Rouge, La.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
My dog loves this toy. I hope you continue to carry this product.
Review 10 for Multipet Mr.Bill Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this toy almost as much as my dogs do!
By:Leslie
Date:May 30, 2012
Pet:Dog
Buy Mr. Bill Dog Toy only if you don't mind your dog(s) becoming obsessed with it. My two Shih Tzu girls absolutely love this toy so much that I bought two more so that each could have one and to have a spare on hand if my destructive girl destroyed hers or her sisters. They enjoy making this toy yell "Ohh Nooo!!!" and it makes me laugh when they do. This is a great toy...don't hesitate to buy it!
Review 11 for Multipet Mr.Bill Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
'Mr Bill, Mr. Bill'
By:georgiegirl
Date:March 15, 2012
 fromManzanita, Or
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed
Maggie just loves her Mr. Bill doll....It's the only toy (baby) that she hasn't 'eaten within the first day. He's never far away from her.
Review 12 for Multipet Mr.Bill Dog Toy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun toy
By:river forest girl
Date:March 14, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
This is the cutest toy, and the way that your dog will look at it when it says "OH NOOOO" is hilarious. Of course it is not the most durable, so if you have a big chewer it won't last forever.
Review 13 for Multipet Mr.Bill Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog loves it
By:Lindab
Date:March 5, 2012
 fromSnohomish, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
Our Chocolate lab loves his Mr Bill. For some reason he has not torn it apart like his other stuffed toys. He is a bit confused when it actually talks, "Oh Noooo!" so cute. Bought another one for a friend's dog.
Review 14 for Multipet Mr.Bill Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mr. Bill
By:Debbie Joe
Date:February 5, 2012
 fromKaty, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terrier
My dog absolutely loved this toy that I got for him for Christmas so much that I ordered two more for him from you. He tore the head off the first one and now he is working on the second one. We love them!
Review 15 for Multipet Mr.Bill Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mr Bill Dog Toy review
By:Renee S
Date:January 3, 2012
 fromGardner, KS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collies & Norwegian Elkhounds
Not only was this a great product - the shipping and service were extraordinary. Not only that - I recently saw this item at a local store and Entirely Pets price was cheaper. I'll be buying from you again!
Review 16 for Multipet Mr.Bill Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Dog Toy!
By:Tut's Mom
Date:November 30, 2011
Pet:Dog
My GSD, Tut, absolutely LOVES Mr. Bill! It is sturdily constructed with a lot of fill surrounding the voice box that makes the signature "Oh NOOOOOO" sound. It is Tut's favorite toy - he always manages to find it at the bottom of the toy box.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Multipet Mr.Bill Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our dog loved Mr. Bill!
By:Lyn
Date:November 1, 2011
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Austrailian Blue Healer
We purchased this for our 2 year old blue healer. Holy cow .. she loved it. However I must say that WE had more fun than she did! We played tug of war wtih Mr. Bill, and every time the dog yanked it away it yelled "Oh noooooo" ... I wish we had videotaped it ... so funny! Anyway, I am back for one for ME. :) Who can resist Mr. Bill?
Review 18 for Multipet Mr.Bill Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mr. Bill is here
By:Chef Nancy
Date:October 18, 2011
Pet:Cat
This is advertised as a pet toy, but I have purchased several as presents for my human friends who grew up on the early days of SNL. Only Mr. Bill can call a mishap so perfectly! It is great fun to have around; I don't know how it stands up as a dog's chew toy, but it is long-lasting in human hands.
Review 19 for Multipet Mr.Bill Dog Toy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love, Love, Love this!
By:Dorado's Mom
Date:March 3, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
My dog has the best time with this! He carries him everywhere with him and just has the best time hearing him "ohhhh nooooo". The reason I only give it 4 stars is because it only took a week for him to break the voice mechanism. Still ordering 2 more since he's so sad that he doesn't talk anymore!
Review 20 for Multipet Mr.Bill Dog Toy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mr bill dog toy
By:dedee351
Date:February 21, 2011
Pet:Dog
my dog loves this toy and walks around the house with it most of the day lol
1 2 next>>