EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,590)
Dog Supplies(13,962)
Dog Toys(2,533)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs (24 ct)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs (24 ct)
Review 1 for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs (24 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moozles
By:DonnaK
Date:August 25, 2014
 fromSherwood, AR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita
My dogs just love these. They actually go to the treat closet and get them themselves when they want one. They bring it to me to open for them.
Review 2 for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs (24 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treats
By:Florida dogs
Date:June 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dogs love these. I cut them up smaller for my 2 shih tzus.
Review 3 for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs (24 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moozles
By:Pam Bishop
Date:October 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:labradors
The four lab's have to have a moozle shortly after breakfast for about three minutes.
Review 4 for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs (24 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Cin
Date:April 1, 2013
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Fish
Breed:Old English Mastiff
My Old English Mastiff, Cativo; which means bad in Italian, loves this product. And the mozzles are made in USA. This is the only rawhide he really cares for.
Review 5 for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs (24 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Merrick's Moozles
By:katiemom
Date:December 31, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd Dog & Domestic Cats
These seem to be large in one order and smaller in another, but always well-received by Katie who is a German Shepherd Dog. Your prices are invariably the best and considering the price of these, this is a big plus. It would be difficult to wean Katie from these; so I hope Merrick does not decide to discontinue these as they have some other of Katie's favorites.
Review 6 for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs (24 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moozles great for small dogs!
By:Bailey's Pack
Date:October 31, 2012
 fromSeverna Park, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
Our Boston Terrier loves Moozles. She eats the soft side off and then takes a couple days to chew the remainder of the Moozles. Pricey treat but healthy and lasts for a long time for dogs with a small mouth. No risks like with rawhide treats.
Review 7 for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs (24 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Long lasting chew treat for 20 pound dogs!
By:Bailey
Date:July 11, 2012
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
These all natural Moozles are a great treat for our Boston Terrier. She chews the soft puffed part in one evening and then the front part lasts 2-3 more evenings when the chewing softens the front of the Moozle. Very little smell with these natural treats.
Review 8 for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs (24 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST DOG TREAT EVER
By:MICKEY
Date:January 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:MALTESE
THIS IS THE ONLY CHEW MY DOG WILL TAKE AND IT LAST A LOOOONG TIME. IT KEEPS HIM BUSY FOR HOURS
Review 9 for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs (24 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moozles
By:Cecilia's mom
Date:November 15, 2011
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
I asked my puppy Cecilia if she would help me rate the Merrick's Moozle since she is the one eating/chewing them. She did not answer since she carries one or is chewing on one constantly. So, as a mom to a 4 1/2 month old teething charcoal lab, I am grateful for this delicious product. No odor or yucky mess. It keeps her happy and busy. I have already given a few away to some of Cecilia's friends and they loved them too. You and your best friend will love these!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo