EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,517)
Dog Supplies(13,724)
Dog Toys(2,500)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs (24 ct)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs (24 ct)
Review 1 for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs (24 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treats
By:Florida dogs
Date:June 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dogs love these. I cut them up smaller for my 2 shih tzus.
Review 2 for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs (24 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moozles
By:Pam Bishop
Date:October 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:labradors
The four lab's have to have a moozle shortly after breakfast for about three minutes.
Review 3 for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs (24 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Cin
Date:April 1, 2013
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Fish
Breed:Old English Mastiff
My Old English Mastiff, Cativo; which means bad in Italian, loves this product. And the mozzles are made in USA. This is the only rawhide he really cares for.
Review 4 for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs (24 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Merrick's Moozles
By:katiemom
Date:December 31, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd Dog & Domestic Cats
These seem to be large in one order and smaller in another, but always well-received by Katie who is a German Shepherd Dog. Your prices are invariably the best and considering the price of these, this is a big plus. It would be difficult to wean Katie from these; so I hope Merrick does not decide to discontinue these as they have some other of Katie's favorites.
Review 5 for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs (24 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moozles great for small dogs!
By:Bailey's Pack
Date:October 31, 2012
 fromSeverna Park, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
Our Boston Terrier loves Moozles. She eats the soft side off and then takes a couple days to chew the remainder of the Moozles. Pricey treat but healthy and lasts for a long time for dogs with a small mouth. No risks like with rawhide treats.
Review 6 for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs (24 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Long lasting chew treat for 20 pound dogs!
By:Bailey
Date:July 11, 2012
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
These all natural Moozles are a great treat for our Boston Terrier. She chews the soft puffed part in one evening and then the front part lasts 2-3 more evenings when the chewing softens the front of the Moozle. Very little smell with these natural treats.
Review 7 for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs (24 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST DOG TREAT EVER
By:MICKEY
Date:January 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:MALTESE
THIS IS THE ONLY CHEW MY DOG WILL TAKE AND IT LAST A LOOOONG TIME. IT KEEPS HIM BUSY FOR HOURS
Review 8 for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs (24 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moozles
By:Cecilia's mom
Date:November 15, 2011
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
I asked my puppy Cecilia if she would help me rate the Merrick's Moozle since she is the one eating/chewing them. She did not answer since she carries one or is chewing on one constantly. So, as a mom to a 4 1/2 month old teething charcoal lab, I am grateful for this delicious product. No odor or yucky mess. It keeps her happy and busy. I have already given a few away to some of Cecilia's friends and they loved them too. You and your best friend will love these!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo