EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,509)
Dog Supplies(13,715)
Dog Toys(2,499)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs

Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs
Review 1 for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dog loves these!
By:Mrs. M.
Date:July 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
They are a bit expensive, but my dog loves them! I only purchased two at first to check it out and I will be ordering more soon.
Review 2 for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
great treat, inconsistent sizing
By:mayaboerboel
Date:September 24, 2013
 fromrichmond, va
Pet:Dog
Breed:boerboels
I bought 2 from a pet store to try to see if my dogs liked them before I ordered from here. They were a hit, so I ordered 4. 2 of them were large sized like the ones I saw in a store, but the other 2 were literally half the size! I have mastiffs so a large size is a must. They love them, but it is disappointing knowing sometimes you get large ones and sometimes they are small...for the same price. They should have 2 different prices for 2 different sizes.
Review 3 for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Chew
By:Chambone
Date:March 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
This chew is great for pups that have sensitive tummies, no loose stool, no stink, not greasy. Plus, they look funny when your pup carries them around in their mouth!
Review 4 for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:Pam
Date:December 27, 2012
 fromWest Virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
Great item! Our dog loves these! Good quality and all natural. Entirely Pets are great to work with, Great service.
Review 5 for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Florida dogs
Date:November 24, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:shih tzu
My shih tzus love these. It takes them a week or two to chew up a larger one.
Review 6 for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Chew!
By:Buttercup672
Date:November 19, 2012
 fromAustin, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:c
My dogs favorite chew! He just loves them!
All Merrick products are good. All natural,
and made in the USA.
Review 7 for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Buttercup672
Date:August 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
My dog loves these! He thinks they are
the very best thing in his world!
Review 8 for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Giving Back
By:Pat
Date:February 10, 2012
 fromWarrenton, Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
My dog loves these and I had such a hard time finding them. I tried every feed and pet store in the area. I like to give my dog a treat once in a while as he brings so much loving into my life. Since he gives me so much I was glad I was able to give him something he enjoys so much. Ordering was easy and it didn't take forever to get them. Thank you
Review 9 for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog loves it
By:Trish
Date:January 28, 2012
 fromRedding, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
My 7 month old lap dog loves these moozles.
She is only 6lbs, so it takes her awhile to eat it, but it sure satisfies her need to chew!!
Review 10 for Merrick's Moozles Beef Chew for Dogs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best chews
By:Vincinny
Date:December 9, 2011
Pet:Dog
My bulldog boys love these Moozles. It keeps them interested and chewing for quite a long time. They don't stain your carpet, although you might have tiny bits left over that need to be vaccuumed up. Other than that, they are great. We will definitely be ordering these again.