EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,314)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Multipet Look Who's Talking Koala Bear

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multipet Look Who's Talking Koala Bear
Review 1 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Koala Bear
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these "talking" toys!
By:Gail
Date:December 24, 2013
 fromWalpole, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German shepherd
I get at least 4 or 5 of these toys every year to give to my adult children's pets for Christmas. My dog loves them too, especially the Koala Bear and continues to play with it even after the sound is gone. The sound lasts just short of a year usually and is a great buy for the price.
Review 2 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Koala Bear
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Iceinfantry
Date:December 24, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman pinscher
Funny and always gets a laugh out of us. It definitely confuses my dog when she hears it. Not very durable for a big dog, but definitely fun.
Review 3 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Koala Bear
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute giggle
By:Marths
Date:December 21, 2012
 fromFairfax, VA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Brittany
This animal makes a funny giggling sound.
Review 4 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Koala Bear
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best dog toy ever.
By:Packmama
Date:November 13, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
This toy makes a cute giggling sound that makes everyone laugh. My dog loves it & I give it as a gift for people with a new puppy. Everyone loves it & this website is the best price for it!
Review 5 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Koala Bear
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laughing Koala
By:Henry
Date:October 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My German Shepherd had one that finally started losing stuffing. Henry had it for over 4 years. He was happy to get another. He enjoys making it giggle.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Koala Bear
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:dog dork
Date:February 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
Usually buy the koala from Petco but could no longer find it in any of the pet stores. This was the same item at a much better price. It's a nice change hearing the koala "giggle" instead of those dang squeeky toys! I love this dog toy & so do my dogs! I bought 3 so once the nose & face is chewed off I have spares! lol
Review 7 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Koala Bear
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look who's talking dog toys
By:Sue in Illinois
Date:January 13, 2012
 fromIllinois
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cocker spaniels and labs
Our cocker spaniels and labs love these dog toys. The sounds they make are not the usual squeeks, but unusual sounds--the koala laughts just like a baby, the parrot talkes, etc. Dexter likes to run through the house with the laughing koala. They are great toys and even adults get a kick out of the toys when the dogs play with them. Our dogs do not destroy these toys--they like them too much!! Highly recommended!!!!
Review 8 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Koala Bear
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adorable
By:whynotpugs
Date:October 21, 2011
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pug
My Pug-girl's favorite toy. Period. :-) The Koala giggle is like a child's giggle and isn't irritating like some of the other sounds.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo