EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Chew Toys(532)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop MultiPet Look Who's Talking Plush Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Multipet Look Who's Talking Parrot

MultiPetLookWhosTalkingParrotaredogtoysthatspeakforthemselvesTheylookandsoundsoauthenticthatyouandyourdogmightjustthinktheretherealthingWitheachsqueeewatchtheplush,colorfultoyscometolifeProductFeaturesSatisfactionEnsuredYourPetwillLoveitMakesforagreatGiftPlushtoyfordogsRealLifeSound
Average Customer Rating:
4.551 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (98 reviews)
5 stars
77
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
88 out of 98(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multipet Look Who's Talking Parrot
Review 1 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Parrot
This review is fromMultiPet Look Who's Talking Frog.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Dog Toy
By:
Date:April 17, 2016
 fromFresno, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My Golden just loves Mr. Froggie cause he talks to her. Ribit Ribit!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Parrot
This review is fromMultipet Look Who's Talking Cow.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase
By:
Date:April 17, 2016
 fromFresno, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My Golden just loves this toy cause it talks to her!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Parrot
This review is fromMultiPet Look Who's Talking Dog.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Dog Toy Ever
By:
Date:April 17, 2016
 fromFresno, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retreiver
My Golden just loves this toy cause it talks to her!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Parrot
This review is fromMultiPet Look Who's Talking Monkey (7 inches).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Horrible Quality
By:
Date:April 8, 2016
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Beagle, Cats
This monkey makes a great screechy noise which my dog loved but it only worked 5 minutes & then stopped working. I thought it may be a bad one so I bought 2 more, but those only worked for a few hours. I don't have a huge dog, just a beagle. Don't get the monkey.
I would highly recommend the cow though, it works fine & my dog has been playing with it for several months now.
Review 5 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Parrot
This review is fromMultiPet Look Who's Talking Frog.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Talking Frog
By:
Date:February 5, 2016
 fromLoveland, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Aussie
These are great - durable and the frog sounds real, it was a hit right out of the box.
Review 6 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Parrot
This review is fromMultipet Look Who's Talking Pig.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Pig
By:
Date:February 3, 2016
 fromFairfield Ia
Pet:Dog
Marley likes it, pushes it with his nose to make the oink noise. funny to watch.
Review 7 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Parrot
This review is fromMultipet Look Who's Talking Cat.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tiny cat
By:
Date:February 3, 2016
 fromFairfield Ia
Pet:Dog
took awhile, but Marley will push it with his nose to make it meow. not his favorite tho'.
Review 8 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Parrot
This review is fromMultipet Look Who's Talking Koala Bear.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute Giggle
By:
Date:February 3, 2016
 fromFairfield Ia
Pet:Dog
Marley likes it, the giggle makes me laugh.
didn't know koalas giggled.
Review 9 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Parrot
This review is fromMultipet Look Who's Talking Rooster.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Rooster lost his voice.
By:
Date:February 3, 2016
 fromFairfield Ia
Pet:Dog
Marley loves this thing, he runs around in the back yard and thru the house with it in his mouth. Problem with it, it stopped crowing after the first day.
Review 10 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Parrot
This review is fromMultiPet Look Who's Talking Chimp.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Talking Chimp Dog Toy
By:
Date:January 11, 2016
 fromTustin, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
I purchased this for my blind dog who can play with this by following the continuing sound. We also have the duck and pig. Both of my dogs love these toys.
Review 11 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Parrot
This review is fromMultipet Look Who's Talking Koala Bear.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:January 6, 2016
 fromFL
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 French Bulldogs
This was a Christmas gift and the recipient loved it. The giggles made every one laugh.
Review 12 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Parrot
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves it!
By:
Date:November 5, 2015
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih-Tzu
My shih-Tzu loves this toy. He runs around the house with it in his mouth!
Review 13 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Parrot
This review is fromMultipet Look Who's Talking Koala Bear.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
So-so
By:
Date:December 18, 2015
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:mini terrier
The Koala is a cute little guy. However, one must squeeze really hard to initiate the little giggle - difficult for me & impossible for my little doggy. Had I known, I'd have passed on this purchase. In addition, my entire order was delayed (by weeks) due to back-order status of this item ...with no compensation.
Review 14 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Parrot
This review is fromMultipet Look Who's Talking Koala Bear.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only toy my dog doesn't rip apart
By:
Date:December 5, 2015
 fromUSA
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Cocker Spaniel
My male cocker always rips apart stuffed toys. For some reason, the Koala Bear is the ONLY one he doesn't pull the stuffing out. We all love the "giggle" sound this bear makes and are certain that is why he doesn't destroy the bear! Plus, the Koala bear's giggle makes us all smile.
We own 5 of these bears and planning to order more but they're on backorder.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Parrot
This review is fromMultiPet Look Who's Talking Dog.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:November 6, 2015
 fromBOYNTON BEACH FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:HAVANESE
MY DOG LOVES ALL THE MULTIPET TALKING ANIMALS
Review 16 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Parrot
This review is fromMultiPet Look Who's Talking Monkey (7 inches).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute and fun
By:
Date:November 2, 2015
 fromOne step above Paradise
Pet:Bird
Breed:sun conure
Really adorable toy that brings hours of fun at play time.
Review 17 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Parrot
This review is fromMultiPet Look Who's Talking Frog.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
another amazing toy
By:
Date:October 22, 2015
 fromCosta Mesa CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman pinscher
for those fun smart dogs, this is great. The frog sound is so real and keeps our doggie entertained.
Very high quality toy.
Review 18 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Parrot
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adorable
By:
Date:July 25, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:boxer, female
It sounds like a real parrot, both my grandson and my Boxer love it.
Review 19 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Parrot
This review is fromMultipet Plush Talking Three Stooges Dog Toys (3 pack).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Buy!
By:
Date:March 29, 2015
 fromNashville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:An All American (Not Exactly sure, is there a best mut ever breed?)
My dog Snuggles has the best time with these dolls, she loves them! Most other websites that carry this product offer only 1 doll for around $15, so getting all 3 dolls for $20 is fantastic! I didn't give a full 5 stars, because once the battery life is gone then the toy is a goner, too. Can't open the doll up to replace battery.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Parrot
This review is fromMultiPet Look Who's Talking Lobster.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this lobster!
By:
Date:March 22, 2015
 fromFt. Wright, KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
The Look Who's Talking toys are a favorite in our house. I purchased the pig, lobster, and the cow. My Labrador loves noise of any kind, and these have become her new favorite. My only issue is that I wish they were made for bigger dogs that have strong jaws. Out of the three I bought, only the cow remains still alive. The pig broke within the first 5 minutes, and the lobster lasted about 2 weeks. The cow is still going strong, but lab parents know that it will not last much longer. However the price is good on these toys, so I don't mind buying them over and over for her. Seeing the joy on her face when she gets her new talking toys is priceless. We love these!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 next>>