EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,489)
Dog Supplies(12,071)
Dog Toys(2,364)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Multipet Look Who's Talking Cow

Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multipet Look Who's Talking Cow
Review 1 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Cow
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good MOO
By:Cocker-Friend
Date:March 30, 2014
 fromMD
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
Good price compared to other stores for same product. Still MOOING!!!!
Review 2 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Cow
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great size for 10 lb pooch
By:HC
Date:June 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
I am a Maltese and these are just the right size for me. They are light enough and small enough that I can carry them around and get them out of my toy box when I want them.
The lady that takes care of me thinks they are really cute.
Review 3 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Cow
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Realistic sounds
By:Lorrie
Date:January 23, 2013
 fromDelaware
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Interactive. Realistic sounds. Our "Girl" loves it, as well as all other "Talking" toys from this manufacturer.
Review 4 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Cow
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moo cow
By:Marths
Date:December 21, 2012
 fromFairfax, VA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Brittany
This animal makes a funny moomooing sound.
Review 5 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Cow
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great toy!!
By:Packmama
Date:November 13, 2012
 fromSan Antonio, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
Great dog toy at an excellent price! It moos and dogs seem interested in the sound. My dog loves it!
Review 6 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Cow
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Multipet Look Who's Talking Cow
By:rescuemom
Date:April 24, 2012
Pet:Dog
GREAT TOY!! I bought this for my Golden Retriever rescue dog, who absolutely loves it! He plays with it (and the Multipet dog, chimp, and parrot from the same collection) every day. It is very durable. The sound it makes is not a squeak, but of a cow mooing. The squeak on most toys I get him only lasts for a short time. But this toy's sound is still going strong! The whole collection are simply the best toys I have ever purchased for him.
Review 7 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Cow
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very pleased
By:mm
Date:December 16, 2011
Pet:Dog
This toy has a great sound. I would buy the other animals from multipet.
Review 8 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Cow
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ONE OF MY BETTER PURCHASES.
By:ERICA
Date:November 21, 2011
 fromGAINESVILLE.VIRGINIA
Pet:Dog
Breed:WHITE GERMAN SHEPHERD.
MY DOG, FRITZ, IS A 92 POUND WHITE GERMAN SHEPHERD, SO YOU WOULD NOT THINK HE WOULD LIKE SMALL TOYS, BUT HE DOES. THE "MULTIPET LOOK WHO'S TALKING COW" IS ONE OF HIS FAVORITE TOYS. IT TOOK HIM A COUPLE OF DAYS TO FIGURE OUT HOW TO MAKE THE MOO SOUND HIMSELF. THE BEST PART(FOR ME), IS SO FAR, FRITZ HAS NOT TAKEN APART THIS TOY. FRITZ IS VERY TOUGH ON HIS TOYS AND I SPEND A LOT OF TIME SEWING THE TOYS BACK TOGETHER. HAVE ALSO PURCHASED THE MULTIPET COW AND PARROT FROM YOUR COMPANY. FRITZ LOVES THESE TOO. THESE THREE HAVE BECOME HIS FAVORITES IN HIS TOY BOX.
Review 9 for Multipet Look Who's Talking Cow
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable Toys
By:JaimeG
Date:November 7, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie/Blue Heeler mix
All of the "Look Who's Talking" toys are fantastic! Our dog has destroyed other toys to remove the squeak, but these are as good as the day she first got them. She got her first "Look Who's Talking" toy last Christmas!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Multipet Look Who's Talking Cow
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Average Customer Review
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2