EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,549)
Dog Supplies(12,061)
Dog Toys(2,372)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MultiPet Look Who's Talking Chimp

Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MultiPet Look Who's Talking Chimp
Review 1 for MultiPet Look Who's Talking Chimp
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Jus4su
Date:January 1, 2014
 fromGrapevine, Texas
Pet:Multiple Pets
This toy is a particular fun starter in our house :)
Review 2 for MultiPet Look Who's Talking Chimp
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves it!
By:iamnan
Date:July 23, 2013
 fromSo. Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed - Mini-Schnauzer/Terrier
The Talking Chimp is, bar none, my dog's favorite toy. It is the one she grabs before all others. The monkey sound can grate on the nerves at first, but eventually you get used to it. Besides, at some point, the "noise box" gives up the ghost. (This is my third purchase of this toy over a period of two years.)
This toy is VERY durable (unlike many others on the market today).
Review 3 for MultiPet Look Who's Talking Chimp
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Golden LOVE Affair
By:Golden Mama
Date:May 27, 2013
 fromJeffersonville, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retrievers
My two Golden Retrievers LOVE this gorilla sooooooo much! They play/fight over it until the nose is in shreds. I ordered more only to have them want the same one and another missing nose! Finally I pushed the nose flat into the head, sewed it very securely, and we're good to go! They LOVE this toy more than their other hundred or so toys, hands down! One sleeps with it every night! Wish it came without a nose to begin with!
Review 4 for MultiPet Look Who's Talking Chimp
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:cindy
Date:May 23, 2013
 fromontario, canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih poo
My dog loves the chimp toy! He plays with it and carries it around the house! Sometimes he will rip it apart to get to the chimp noise box, then I have to buy a new one. It is a great toy if your dog doesn't rip it apart.
Review 5 for MultiPet Look Who's Talking Chimp
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Chimp non love
By:dog slave
Date:March 31, 2013
 fromcolorado mountains
Pet:Dog
Breed:teacup poodle
My little poodle must have hated it because he immediately attacked it and tried to tear it apart
Review 6 for MultiPet Look Who's Talking Chimp
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:peep
Date:February 9, 2013
 fromnew jersey
Pet:Dog
so funny. got another one for a friend. love the sounds. great toy.
Review 7 for MultiPet Look Who's Talking Chimp
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Repeat purchase
By:Lorrie
Date:January 23, 2013
 fromDelaware
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Tetriever
This is one of our Golden's favorite toys. All the MultiPet stuffed animals are a hit, but "Chimpy" is her favorite. Lasts. Squeaker is hilarious!!
Review 8 for MultiPet Look Who's Talking Chimp
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wor
By:Collie Mom
Date:January 21, 2013
 fromBremerton, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Smooth Collie
For dogs that like toys and noises, this is a fun toy to watch them play with. Good, obnoxious chimp noise.
Review 9 for MultiPet Look Who's Talking Chimp
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Funny noise
By:Marths
Date:December 21, 2012
 fromFairfax, VA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Brittany
This animal makes a funny gorilla sound.
Review 10 for MultiPet Look Who's Talking Chimp
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exciting chimp!
By:Packmama
Date:November 13, 2012
 fromSan Antonio, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian shepherd
This chimp gets every dog excited that it comes in has a chance to meet it. Some dogs get it in their mouth and refuse to give it up. Others have tried to sneak it home. We love it, with its chimp screaming! Very stimulating for dogs.
Review 11 for MultiPet Look Who's Talking Chimp
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good buy
By:Nicky
Date:August 5, 2012
 fromSouth Korea
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
My puppy loves it... and so does our neighbour's puppy. She comes in and steals it, so I always have to go over to get it!
Review 12 for MultiPet Look Who's Talking Chimp
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:dog dork
Date:February 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
Usually buy the monkey from Petco. This was the same item at a much better price. It's a nice change hearing the monkey "scream" instead of those dang squeeky toys!
Review 13 for MultiPet Look Who's Talking Chimp
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Second Favorite Toy
By:paula
Date:October 13, 2011
 fromBeaver, PA
Pet:Small Animal
Breed:Schnoodle
I found my dog's favorite toy on Entirely Pets (talking snowman) and while I was reviewing the other toys, I saw the Talking Chimp -- I ordered it and Odie just loves it! I think it's so cute - next to his Talking Snowman (which I ordered 3), the chimp is his favorite.
Ratings-Only Reviews for MultiPet Look Who's Talking Chimp
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1