EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mixed Pegetables Small (8.4 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.515 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
27 out of 29(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mixed Pegetables Small (8.4 oz)
Review 1 for Mixed Pegetables Small (8.4 oz)
This review is fromMixed Pegetables Small (18 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Eats his peas
By:
Date:June 17, 2015
 fromHenderson, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Soft Coated Wheaten
This product has changed. Riley misses the celery & corn flavors, but he likes the new peas. Not so much the sweet potato but he eats them. The ingredients I suppose are better so...
Review 2 for Mixed Pegetables Small (8.4 oz)
This review is fromMixed Pegetables Small (18 oz).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Never the same
By:
Date:May 20, 2015
 fromBangkok Thailand
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
It's not the same as I bought before (carrot corn celery). This new one(carrot peas sweet potato) is too hard to chew and the smell hardly get my dogs intentions. I'm so disappointed cause the old one is my dogs favorite. How can I get the old recipe back to my dogs.
Review 3 for Mixed Pegetables Small (8.4 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Mixed Pegetables Medium (24 oz).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pegetables
By:
Date:March 6, 2015
 fromSan Francisco, Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
I would not have ordered these if I knew they changed the product all together. My dog loved these things. Now I am stuck with bags that will go to waste cause she only likes the carrot flavored treats.
Review 4 for Mixed Pegetables Small (8.4 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Mixed Pegetables Medium (24 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Babies Love Pegetables
By:
Date:March 2, 2015
 fromWinnfield, La
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 Shih Tzus, 1 Bassett Hound
My babies love pegetables and they are so hard to find!! I am so glad I found some on Entirely Pets! My three babies are thrilled :-)
Review 5 for Mixed Pegetables Small (8.4 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Mixed Pegetables Medium (24 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Okay
By:
Date:February 22, 2015
 fromColorado Springs, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shorkie
I was really wanting the pegetables with celery, my dog's favorite treat.
Review 6 for Mixed Pegetables Small (8.4 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Mixed Pegetables Medium (24 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gentle on stomach
By:
Date:July 5, 2014
 fromRhode Island
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle/Basset
I bought this because it was recommended by another dog owner who also has a dog with a sensitive stomach. My dog liked it. I didn't give it 5 stars because it isn't grain-free.
Review 7 for Mixed Pegetables Small (8.4 oz)
This review is fromMixed Pegetables Small (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome
By:
Date:May 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
My dog loves these. He is a picky eater and these suit him just fine.
Review 8 for Mixed Pegetables Small (8.4 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Mixed Pegetables Medium (24 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pegetables
By:
Date:February 25, 2014
 fromwaldwick, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset
my dog loves these and at this price it is alot better to buy, since most food products are expensive. great product good price
Review 9 for Mixed Pegetables Small (8.4 oz)
This review is fromMixed Pegetables Small (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Those Pegetables!!
By:
Date:October 14, 2013
 fromWoodbury, MN.
Pet:Dog
Breed:min. schnauzer and poodle mix
My two dogs love Pegetables!! They are small dogs so I split them in half. They are moist and chewy and a bit hit with them! Give them a try!!
Review 10 for Mixed Pegetables Small (8.4 oz)
This review is fromMixed Pegetables Medium (8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best dog treat
By:
Date:October 4, 2013
 fromBranson, mo
Pet:Dog
Breed:long-haired chihuahua
my dog loves vegetables and loves treats, but gets tired of treats quickly so I am constantly having to buy something new to keep her satisfied. With pegetables she can get that plus her love of veggies. Her favorite is the corn
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Mixed Pegetables Small (8.4 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cute flavors
By:
Date:August 14, 2013
 fromChicago area
Pet:Dog
My two dogs liked them. Shapes were cute. Owners could tell what flavor they were giving their pet(s). Mine especially liked the carrot ones.
Review 12 for Mixed Pegetables Small (8.4 oz)
This review is fromMixed Pegetables Medium (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pegetables
By:
Date:July 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
My dogs think these treasts are great. I like them because they have to chew them and not swallow whole as they do with other treats. This helps their breath and as you know bad doggie breath is really bad! Thanks Entirely Pets for running great sales that beat the pet store pricing.
Review 13 for Mixed Pegetables Small (8.4 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
small pegetables
By:
Date:February 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:bichon & toy poodle
I have two little dogs, spoiled of course, they love the smaller size pegetables.
Review 14 for Mixed Pegetables Small (8.4 oz)
This review is fromMixed Pegetables Medium (18 oz).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pegetable Purchase Satisfaction
By:
Date:January 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
The four legged crew at our house loved their Pegetables. They are a treat that takes more than one swallow, but not so tough that the one with fewer teeth can't enjoy them. No grease or stains on the carpet.
We'll purchase pegetables again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Mixed Pegetables Small (8.4 oz)
This review is fromMixed Pegetables Medium (18 oz).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:December 14, 2012
 fromHartland WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottie cross - both rescues
My senior" I'm-never-going-to-eat-anything-that-might-be-good-for-my-teeth" Scottie cross just loves these!! My younger dog goes mad for them as well - huge success all round!
Review 16 for Mixed Pegetables Small (8.4 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Mixed Pegetables Medium (24 oz).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pegetables
By:
Date:October 24, 2012
Pet:Dog
My dog loves these and apparently they are pretty healthy too. He ate these pretty fast. The only downside is it's a little pricey but your dog will love them.
Review 17 for Mixed Pegetables Small (8.4 oz)
This review is fromMixed Pegetables Medium (18 oz).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A necessity in our home
By:
Date:October 24, 2012
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
My golden retriever LOVES her peggies, as we call them. She now expects one every evening after her "snackins" or we will face a mutiny!
Review 18 for Mixed Pegetables Small (8.4 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Mixed Pegetables Medium (24 oz).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great alternatives to greenies
By:
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromsanta cruz, ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:pit bull mix
My dog loves Pegetables, not just because of the gimicky shapes (carrot sticks, celery sticks, and mini corn cobs) but because they don't seem to have all the disgusting slaughterhouse/rendering plant ingredients that Greenies and other chewy edible dog bones have. That is, the ingredients, flavor, and texture are perfectly suitable for the sensitive palate of my discerning vegan dog. (My brother's non-vegan dog loves them too!)
Review 19 for Mixed Pegetables Small (8.4 oz)
This review is fromMixed Pegetables Small (18 oz).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He eats his veggies!
By:
Date:July 18, 2012
Pet:Dog
Riley goes crazy for these & I think they are a healthy treat.
Review 20 for Mixed Pegetables Small (8.4 oz)
This review is fromMixed Pegetables Medium (18 oz).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog's favorite treat
By:
Date:July 1, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel mix
My Buddy loves pegetables - especially the celery. Keep them coming.
1 2 next>>