EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,558)
Dog Supplies(13,857)
Dog Toys(2,516)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Food Supplements for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Missing Link Ultimate Feline Formula (6 oz.)

Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Missing Link Ultimate Feline Formula (6 oz.)
Review 1 for Missing Link Ultimate Feline Formula (6 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
started using Missing Link again
By:Jo816Cats
Date:December 12, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
I've used this product before, but stopped for a while. Just re-ordered it and you can see the difference in their fur. It's much thicker and softer.
Review 2 for Missing Link Ultimate Feline Formula (6 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missing Link Feline Formula
By:Kim
Date:November 5, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Bombay Cat and Tuxedo Cat
Excellent supplement I've been using for years. I cook for my cats and this ensures proper nutrients in their diet.
Review 3 for Missing Link Ultimate Feline Formula (6 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Works
By:Grace
Date:May 20, 2013
 fromIdaho
Pet:Cat
My rescued kitten had many upper respiratory illnesses this past year. I took her in to the emergency clinic in January when she had a really high fever. This product was recommended by a friend who rescues cats. I started putting it in wet food, and when she wouldn't eat it, I reduced it to half of the recommended dose. When she still wouldn't eat it, I put it on my finger and placed it in her mouth. After doing this for a while, she started eating it on her own. She now begs for it. I give her half a dose in the morning and half at night in about a tablespoon of wet food. Her coat shines and she has not had any problems since I started her on it in February.
Review 4 for Missing Link Ultimate Feline Formula (6 oz.)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the missing link
By:bonnie
Date:May 9, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:one is tiger and one is grey soft haired
i find my two cat sisters (7 yrs old) need a bit of supplement for their skin and to keep fleas etc off. This works well and they seem to eat it without a problem.
Review 5 for Missing Link Ultimate Feline Formula (6 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missing Link
By:chollamiki
Date:January 23, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:ha ha
I have used Missing Link for years and have incredibly healthy animals. I really think it makes a difference in their overall health.
Review 6 for Missing Link Ultimate Feline Formula (6 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Supplement
By:Lanie
Date:January 2, 2013
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Housecats
For several years, I've relied on Missing Link to supply the nutrients not found in commercial pet food. All of my cats have had beautiful, glossy fur and have lived long, healthy lives. I give Missing Link the credit it each time someone admires my rescue kitties.
Review 7 for Missing Link Ultimate Feline Formula (6 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy and Healthy Supplement
By:ThreeCatMama
Date:November 28, 2012
 fromAlbuquerque, NM
Pet:Cat
Breed:two black cats and one orange and white cat
This is a good supplement for the cats and gives them nourishment they might not get otherwise. I sprinkle in on top of their dry food everyday, but it could also be sprinkled on their wet food. They like the flavor of it.
Review 8 for Missing Link Ultimate Feline Formula (6 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Improves coat almost immediately
By:TunefulGal
Date:November 19, 2012
 fromLos Angeles
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:American Domestic cat
A great supplement for my arthritic 15-yr-old kitty. Her coat shines and the fiber added makes litter box clean-up easier. No preservatives or artificial colorings or flavors a big plus in my book. Does have to be refrigerated but that's a very minor pain.
Review 9 for Missing Link Ultimate Feline Formula (6 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missing Link Ultimate Feline Formula
By:Blue
Date:November 12, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
Awesome.. Will buy it for my two cats for the rest of their lives.
Review 10 for Missing Link Ultimate Feline Formula (6 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missing Link for Felines
By:Kfit
Date:October 24, 2012
 fromBaltimore, Md.
Pet:Cat
Breed:Blue Point Himalayan
I have been putting Missing Link for felines in my 15 yr old female Blue Point Himalayan's food for over 5 years. She is in very good health, active & alert, has healthy skin, a beautiful coat!
I noticed a significant decrease in hair balls since beginning Missing Link. In fact, she very rarely has them!!!
Fabulous product !
I added Missing Link for Canines to my Havanese's diet as well.
Review 11 for Missing Link Ultimate Feline Formula (6 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missing Link for Cats
By:JoAnne
Date:May 29, 2012
Pet:Cat
I was completely happy with the service I received from Entirely Pets. My order arrived two to three days after placing the order. I have used the Missing Link for years on my cats and they rarely cough up hair balls.
Review 12 for Missing Link Ultimate Feline Formula (6 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:CCowboy
Date:February 28, 2012
 fromYorba Linda, Ca
Pet:Cat
Breed:All 3 are Heinz's 57 varieties
Been using Missing Link for the last 8+ years and have seen the results in their behavior, health, coat, etc. I believe Missing Link has increased their life expectancy by several years. As always, tender loving care is also important.
Review 13 for Missing Link Ultimate Feline Formula (6 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product!
By:Stretch
Date:January 10, 2012
Pet:Cat
I have used this product with great success with my cats for years. My old cats are lively and have nice coats while on Missing Link and the young cats get a great start on good health. I had to stop buying it at the retail store due to the rise in cost. I found it at Entirely Pets at a good price even including shipping.
Review 14 for Missing Link Ultimate Feline Formula (6 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Coats!
By:DogChic (and cat lover)
Date:October 29, 2011
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd Dog, MinPin, and cats
Yet another supplement that I love the results of. The cats love it and their coats look shiny and amazing. The long term effects of joint care is yet to be seen, as all my cats are 7 years and younger, but I imagine it will be beneficial. Great price as well.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Missing Link Ultimate Feline Formula (6 oz.)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great price
By:sondoug
Date:October 21, 2011
 fromminnesota
Pet:Cat
Breed:tortie
best price i have seen for the feline missing link