EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Duralactin(225)
Flexadin(28)
ProMotion(38)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Missing Link Joint Support or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Missing Link Canine Ultimate Hip & Joint (5 lb)

MissingLinkCanineUltimateHip&Joint(FormerlyMissingLinkCaninePlusFormula)Fortheoverallhealthandwell-beingforAllBreedsofAdultDogsHealthyJointsSustainedEnergyLevelsHealthySkin&CoatHealthyDigestiveSystemNormalWeightNoFillersNoPreservativesNoArtificialcoloringsorflavorsAll-in-oneSuperfoodSupplementwithaddedGlucosamine-TheMissingLinkforDogstargetsthenutritionalgapbetweenwhatnatureprovidesandwhatsavailableincommercialfoodsMissingLinkPlusisformulatedwiththehighestqualityGlucosamine,anditssynergywithnatu
Average Customer Rating:
4.885 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (78 reviews)
5 stars
69
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
77 out of 77(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Missing Link Canine Ultimate Hip & Joint (5 lb)
Review 1 for Missing Link Canine Ultimate Hip & Joint (5 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missing Link Hip & Joint
By:
Date:February 9, 2016
 fromSouthern California coast
Pet:Dog
Breed:Red Golden Retriever 10+ years old
Hurley, my 10+ Golden Retriever is the most devoted and loving dog ever. We walk 1 to 4 miles per day so that can be 8 to 10 miles some weeks.
When declined to jump into the car I knew we had to so something. My Vet had recomemded Missing Link but I didn't pay attention. After taking the M L Hip & Joint he is anxious to go again. I do not have him jump in and out of the back of my SUV, he now gets to ride in the back seat. We want as much time as possible together outside walking!!
Review 2 for Missing Link Canine Ultimate Hip & Joint (5 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great, but expensive, but worth it
By:
Date:January 26, 2016
 fromSouth Montrose, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
I've used this item for years and swear by it. I start them as puppies and would recommend to all pet owners.
Review 3 for Missing Link Canine Ultimate Hip & Joint (5 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superior Joint & Hip Maintenance Product
By:
Date:January 2, 2016
 fromLake Forest, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittany Spaniel
This product was introduced to me by my sister who gave it to her dog following surgery on her Rottweiler The results were amazing. I purchased this product for my 14 years old husky/lab who could no longer go on walks. My dog benefitted so much that she was able to resume our daily walking routine. I'm a believer in this product's claims. My dog passed away at age 16 years. I give this product to my 7 years old Brittany Spaniel. She's doing great!
Review 4 for Missing Link Canine Ultimate Hip & Joint (5 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missing Links
By:
Date:December 2, 2015
 fromParis Maine
Pet:Dog
Breed:mini schanuzers
It provides the fiber to promote healthy digestive system and helps the joints as they get older
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Missing Link Canine Ultimate Hip & Joint (5 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
missing link,great product
By:
Date:November 15, 2015
 fromnew jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:doberman,blue
I have been using this on my dogs for years.This is very good for hips and coats on my Dobermans, great product.If you want your dogs to stay healthy,give this a try.
Review 6 for Missing Link Canine Ultimate Hip & Joint (5 lb)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the product helps.
By:
Date:October 6, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Blue Heeler & Golden retriever.
It's not a cure but it elevates the quality of life.
Review 7 for Missing Link Canine Ultimate Hip & Joint (5 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:August 20, 2015
 fromMena, Arkansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border CollieX & a Min-PinX
Have used this product for many years; starting with a Golden Retriever who had a cancerous tumor removed at age 3; Vet said it was the type that most likely would reoccur... recommended The Missing Link as a supplement... Long story short; Nell lived to be 17 before cancer came back. Throughout the years, have fed to all dogs, and their coats are always clean and shinning; people ask what I feed?!! I now have a Border Collie and a Min-Pin - always on Missing Link supplement!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Missing Link Canine Ultimate Hip & Joint (5 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missing Link
By:
Date:July 13, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
I have been using this product for the past 11 years for my German Shepards.
Review 9 for Missing Link Canine Ultimate Hip & Joint (5 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missing Link
By:
Date:June 15, 2015
 fromLake Cowichan BC Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
Been using this for years and it is the only additive we give our dogs.
Review 10 for Missing Link Canine Ultimate Hip & Joint (5 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product!!!
By:
Date:May 14, 2015
 fromLas Vegas, Nv
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
My dogs have been using this product for more than 4 years. The reason i bought it was because one of them had serius skin problems, and her vet recommend me to give her omegas. So i found this miracle product and now "we" can't live without it. They have a shiny coat and don't have any joint problem. my dogs are 6 and 9 year old and Thank God are healty and really happy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Missing Link Canine Ultimate Hip & Joint (5 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff
By:
Date:April 12, 2015
Pet:Dog
Missing Link really helped our sensitive skin/flea allergy/shedding golden Retriever, and the joint supplements seem to help the sore hips.
Review 12 for Missing Link Canine Ultimate Hip & Joint (5 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:
Date:February 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
I have been using the Ultimate Hip & Joint for a few years now and am very pleased. I have 2 older dogs who both seem to benefit. They both love the taste and there's never been any trouble with them eating it.
Review 13 for Missing Link Canine Ultimate Hip & Joint (5 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product--Quick Results
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shiba Inu
I was first introduced to Missing Link when I used one of their products for a horse that was suffering some stiffness. I didn't realize that they had a product for dogs until years later. One of my older dogs began to suffer some stiffness and when looking for a product, I found Missing Link Canine Ultimate Hip & Joint. Within a few weeks it made a complete change in my dog's gait and he now is moving normally and comfortably. I highly recommend Missing Link products.
Review 14 for Missing Link Canine Ultimate Hip & Joint (5 lb)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love It!
By:
Date:August 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:husky mix and a mutt
This product was recommended for my dog with epilepsy by a woman who claimed it cured her dog. It has not cured my dog but I have seen a reduction in seizures. I recommended it to my mother-in-law when her lab was struggling with arthritis. She was able to reduce his pain meds dramatically (from 7 days a week to once or twice a week). I believe it's the best supplement on the market. I also use it daily on my mutt that's perfectly healthy.
Review 15 for Missing Link Canine Ultimate Hip & Joint (5 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missing Link Hip and joint
By:
Date:August 11, 2014
 fromPort Orchard, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed
This is a great product for my 9 year old mixed breed dog. Tara injured her left knee several years ago. I switched her from the Skin and Coat formula to this one. She improved steadily from the first week until now she hardly has any problems.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Missing Link Canine Ultimate Hip & Joint (5 lb)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It Works!
By:
Date:August 6, 2014
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shep., Mexico Mutt, 2 Rescue Cats, Lovebird
We have been giving all of our pets -- cats, dogs and even Lovebirds Missing Link for years. While it's hard to judge between
"non" and 'with" ML I feel all of our pets have benefited -- better coats, and more importantly energy level. We will never stop supplementing with this amazing product!
Review 17 for Missing Link Canine Ultimate Hip & Joint (5 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful company
By:
Date:June 9, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Greyhound & Ragdoll
Excellent customer service and sensibly priced products. You can tell that they value both the owners and the pets by offering great products at a reasonable cost.
Review 18 for Missing Link Canine Ultimate Hip & Joint (5 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has really helped Max's arthritis
By:
Date:March 15, 2014
 fromSpokane, Washington
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd/Rottweiler mix
My Max has been on The Missing Link for a couple of years. It really has helped with his arthritis. He has food allergies, but this doesn't cause him any issues at all. I ran this by my vet prior to starting it, and we both saw a difference in a couple of weeks. Vet has since upped his dose, so that he takes 3 teaspoons with breakfast and 3 teaspoons with dinner. He likes it, and I highly recommend it.
Review 19 for Missing Link Canine Ultimate Hip & Joint (5 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All dogs need this
By:
Date:January 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:shitsu
all dogs would live better with Missing Link
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Missing Link Canine Ultimate Hip & Joint (5 lb)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missing Link for Homemade Dog Food
By:
Date:December 20, 2013
 fromAlbuquerque
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahhua
I have been making my dogs' food for years. I always add Missing Link/Ultimate Hip and Joint to the mixture of rice and chicken (sometimes vegetables)\.They are all senior dogs now and I attribute that to a healthy diet and lots of love. They are all small, indoor/outdoor rescue dogs.
1 2 3 4 next>>