EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,489)
Dog Supplies(13,678)
Dog Toys(2,491)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Food Supplements for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Missing Link - The Original Skin & Coat for Dogs and Cats (1 lb.)

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Missing Link - The Original Skin & Coat for Dogs and Cats (1 lb.)
Review 1 for Missing Link - The Original Skin & Coat for Dogs and Cats (1 lb.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful stuff
By:chollamiki
Date:March 12, 2014
 fromTucson
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border collie
All my animals have remained super healthy and lived long lives because of this..
Review 2 for Missing Link - The Original Skin & Coat for Dogs and Cats (1 lb.)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happy
By:Nancy
Date:January 21, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Multiple Pets
This supplement has allowed me to add to my pets healthy raw diet. I also find that they like the taste of it also. Very satisfied
Review 3 for Missing Link - The Original Skin & Coat for Dogs and Cats (1 lb.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really works!
By:cam
Date:June 10, 2013
Pet:Cat
I have been using this for my cat for about 6 months now. I mix this in his wet food and he does not hesitate to eat it. His coat is noticeably thicker and softer. He is more energetic. He used to get shots each year for skin allergies. He would get scabs and lose his fur. Have not been to the vets this year. This has definitely helped. This product is worth every penny.
Review 4 for Missing Link - The Original Skin & Coat for Dogs and Cats (1 lb.)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Missing Link
By:Nancy
Date:March 19, 2013
 fromCanyon Country, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:I have 2 cats and 1 Dog..Grey Tabbies and a Chocolate Lab/Doberman
This product has been added into my pets life and they seem to require it for their food now.
The delivery of the product was quick. I appreciate the simplicity.
Review 5 for Missing Link - The Original Skin & Coat for Dogs and Cats (1 lb.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:dem
Date:February 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
love this product. used it for years and then lost track. happy to have it back for my dogs digestion, coat and health.
Review 6 for Missing Link - The Original Skin & Coat for Dogs and Cats (1 lb.)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
helps with hypothryoidism
By:NikL
Date:November 18, 2012
 fromSouthern CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Alaskan Malamute
My dog's vet, who is a nationally-recoginzed leader in treating thyroidism in dogs, told me to give my dog this once a day to keep his amount of medication lower. It really makes a difference. He's a senior now but you would never know it, and he certainly doesn't know it.
Review 7 for Missing Link - The Original Skin & Coat for Dogs and Cats (1 lb.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful on-line purchase
By:Rochelle
Date:July 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
I was very pleased with my on-line purchase of missing link. This product was previously sold by my Vet but he has recently retired and the new owner no longer carries this product.
I will be continuing to buy this product on-line in the future because the process was very easy and I was able to get the product delivered in the time allowed by the mailing process.
Review 8 for Missing Link - The Original Skin & Coat for Dogs and Cats (1 lb.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Kittymiki
Date:November 2, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
Have fed it for years. My cats and dogs live forever (almost).
Review 9 for Missing Link - The Original Skin & Coat for Dogs and Cats (1 lb.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great supplement!
By:Cat mommy
Date:August 12, 2009
Great supplement that the cats seem to actually really like the taste of.