EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Waste Products and Supplies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover Power Sprayer (1.5 GAL)

Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
5 stars
58
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
9
67 out of 77(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover Power Sprayer (1.5 GAL)
Review 1 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover Power Sprayer (1.5 GAL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always the best!
By:Janet
Date:April 8, 2014
 fromKY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Min Pins and JRT Mixes
I have used Nature's Miracle for years. I love it and love the sprayer on this bottle!
Review 2 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover Power Sprayer (1.5 GAL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Still the best for odor and stains
By:Alismom
Date:January 8, 2014
 fromNew Milford, NJ
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:3 domestic shorthair cats, 1 cock-a-poo
We have 3 indoor cats and vomitting hairballs is a problem. But I always know the stain will come out and there will be no lingering smell. We had a cat with a UTI and her mistakes were also eliminated and there was no lingering signs, and everyone who has a cat knows that cat urine is particularly strong.
Review 3 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover Power Sprayer (1.5 GAL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pawsome!
By:Cindy
Date:January 8, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed breed
This giant container of Nature's Miracle was such a great deal!! We use NM all the time. I put it in the wash with my kitty beds. Ordering was easy, delivery was very fast, and the price was terrific! S & H was very reasonable, too. You couldn't beat this deal! I'll be purchasing this deal again from Entirely Pets. Thank you!
Review 4 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover Power Sprayer (1.5 GAL)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
not just for puppies...
By:HarvestMoonMom
Date:July 2, 2013
 fromCT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Border Collie, Aussie Shepherd
We initially bought this product, just in case, for our new dog. Used it once. Got toddlers? I've used it LOTS for potty training little boys, or for the midnight "Mom, I don't feel so good....." Works great at getting out stains and odors from vomit or urine from clothes, bedding, the bathroom rug, the car, you name it. Just spray, then launder as usual for clothing, or follow directions on package for carpet.
Review 5 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover Power Sprayer (1.5 GAL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great!
By:Marge
Date:January 27, 2013
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
I've used this products for years and highly recommend it. It may take a few applications, but don't give up. It has always worked on my light beige carpets.
Review 6 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover Power Sprayer (1.5 GAL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works like a charm!
By:Hank
Date:January 23, 2013
 fromSan Francisco Bay Area, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
This product works like a charm. We have 2 pugs and Nature's Miracle takes care of their occasional "mistakes".
Review 7 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover Power Sprayer (1.5 GAL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best that I have found!
By:Lynda W.
Date:August 16, 2012
 fromVa.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Not that anything works 100%, but this does a good job at eliminating pet odor and stains.
Review 8 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover Power Sprayer (1.5 GAL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All odor gone
By:Stray cat magnet
Date:July 23, 2012
 fromOhio
Pet:Cat
Usually Nature's Miracle is more expensive so I get another name brand pet odor remover locally. I think they all get rid of the odor when used as directed, but there seems to be an "after smell" that remains that I don't notice with Nature's Miracle. Since Entirely Pets had a great deal I got the 1.5 gallon with the power sprayer and it's working great. And they have low shipping rates with fast delivery even on heavier items like this (makes you wonder why others charge more) so I'm very happy with this purchase.
Review 9 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover Power Sprayer (1.5 GAL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Stuff
By:kat39
Date:November 2, 2011
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:3 dachshunds
It gets the bad smell out but you have to follow the directions and let it penetrate the wider area below the stain under the carpet. I can't see the stain afterwards with the "naked eye", but I can see it with the black light.
Review 10 for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover Power Sprayer (1.5 GAL)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nature's Miracle is really that!
By:deekaf
Date:August 3, 2010
Pet:Cat
I truly have enjoyed this product to help me with the all too frequent misses of the litter boxes by my 2 aged kitties.The odor seems to just disappear! I also very much like the convenient trigger spray to apply the product and the economical size that I am able to purchase! This product is a miracle!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover Power Sprayer (1.5 GAL)
Based on the average of (67) ratings-only reviews
Average Customer Review
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 57 out of 67