EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,554)
Dog Supplies(12,068)
Dog Toys(2,374)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Buster Mini Cube

Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Buster Mini Cube
Review 1 for Buster Mini Cube
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love them
By:Wendy
Date:May 4, 2013
Pet:Dog
My jack Russell's absolutely love these cubes. They worked out how to use them really quickly and get really excited when they see them.
Review 2 for Buster Mini Cube
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too small
By:Derby's Mom
Date:February 19, 2013
 fromWest Texas
Pet:Multiple Pets
I ordered this smaller size by mistake and my dogs and their food tidbits are too big for this toy. My dogs LOVE the larger size though and I load it with about 1/3 of their meal and give it to them to play with after they eat and they go nuts trying to get the remainder of their meal released from the cube.
Review 3 for Buster Mini Cube
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super
By:wifie
Date:November 30, 2012
 fromWestern Mass.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Terrier
Our dog just loves this....we call it Cubie...this is our fourth one....we give her( she's a border terrier) about 6 in it before we go out to leave her and she's happy as a clam.....it is truly wonderful!!
Review 4 for Buster Mini Cube
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's fine
By:Kat
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromMountains in Colorado
Pet:Dog
Keeps her busy, but is noisy because it is a hard plastic.
Review 5 for Buster Mini Cube
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic toy!
By:doglover3
Date:July 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
My chihuahua loves this - keeps her occupied for quite some time - or until it runs out of treats! I just put small bites dog food inside and it works great.
Review 6 for Buster Mini Cube
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great toy
By:blueannie
Date:June 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
once she figured it out, my dog has had a lot of fun with this
Review 7 for Buster Mini Cube
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Mike
Date:May 30, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Visla
Keeps dog's interest for hours. Like the adjustable settings.
Review 8 for Buster Mini Cube
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buster Cube Entertains!
By:Wallace
Date:May 22, 2012
 fromCharleston, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:"Neardie"--Bearded Collie/Staffie Mix
Best food toy to occupy the "genius" level pooch!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Buster Mini Cube
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hours of fun
By:MSP
Date:March 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
My poodle/chihuahua cross, Duke loves this. It keeps him entertained as long as I keep it filled up.
Review 10 for Buster Mini Cube
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
busy buster
By:jen
Date:December 15, 2009
this toy has been my dogs best friend. She love's it and has played with it to the point I have to get her another one.
Review 11 for Buster Mini Cube
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Entertaining
By:Harleysmom
Date:February 2, 2009
This toy is great. We purchased a few of them for myself and other dogs in the family. They absolutely love them! Keeps them entertained for hours. A must have for my dogs toy collection.