EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Crisps(16)
Flakes(16)
No Name(11,856)
Pellets(4)
Rubber(474)
Temp 1(138)
Temp 2(2)
Temp 3(43)
Temp 5(2)
Wafers(2)
temp4(3)
temp6(17)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Buster Mini Cube

Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Buster Mini Cube
Review 1 for Buster Mini Cube
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love them
By:Wendy
Date:May 4, 2013
Pet:Dog
My jack Russell's absolutely love these cubes. They worked out how to use them really quickly and get really excited when they see them.
Review 2 for Buster Mini Cube
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too small
By:Derby's Mom
Date:February 19, 2013
 fromWest Texas
Pet:Multiple Pets
I ordered this smaller size by mistake and my dogs and their food tidbits are too big for this toy. My dogs LOVE the larger size though and I load it with about 1/3 of their meal and give it to them to play with after they eat and they go nuts trying to get the remainder of their meal released from the cube.
Review 3 for Buster Mini Cube
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super
By:wifie
Date:November 30, 2012
 fromWestern Mass.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Terrier
Our dog just loves this....we call it Cubie...this is our fourth one....we give her( she's a border terrier) about 6 in it before we go out to leave her and she's happy as a clam.....it is truly wonderful!!
Review 4 for Buster Mini Cube
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's fine
By:Kat
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromMountains in Colorado
Pet:Dog
Keeps her busy, but is noisy because it is a hard plastic.
Review 5 for Buster Mini Cube
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic toy!
By:doglover3
Date:July 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
My chihuahua loves this - keeps her occupied for quite some time - or until it runs out of treats! I just put small bites dog food inside and it works great.
Review 6 for Buster Mini Cube
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great toy
By:blueannie
Date:June 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
once she figured it out, my dog has had a lot of fun with this
Review 7 for Buster Mini Cube
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Mike
Date:May 30, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Visla
Keeps dog's interest for hours. Like the adjustable settings.
Review 8 for Buster Mini Cube
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buster Cube Entertains!
By:Wallace
Date:May 22, 2012
 fromCharleston, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:"Neardie"--Bearded Collie/Staffie Mix
Best food toy to occupy the "genius" level pooch!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Buster Mini Cube
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hours of fun
By:MSP
Date:March 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
My poodle/chihuahua cross, Duke loves this. It keeps him entertained as long as I keep it filled up.
Review 10 for Buster Mini Cube
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
busy buster
By:jen
Date:December 15, 2009
this toy has been my dogs best friend. She love's it and has played with it to the point I have to get her another one.
Review 11 for Buster Mini Cube
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Entertaining
By:Harleysmom
Date:February 2, 2009
This toy is great. We purchased a few of them for myself and other dogs in the family. They absolutely love them! Keeps them entertained for hours. A must have for my dogs toy collection.