EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(87)
Azmira(24)
Catit(22)
Farnam(19)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(11)
Rep-Cal(20)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tetra(52)
Tomlyn(2)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(1,012)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop SPOT / Ethical Products or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Remote Control Micro Mouse Micro Mini Racer

Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
4 out of 8(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Remote Control Micro Mouse Micro Mini Racer
Review 1 for Remote Control Micro Mouse Micro Mini Racer
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Great Concept
By:Karlie
Date:September 18, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
This is a great concept and my kitten seemed to love it; but, it was way too hard to charge. I am not sure if I received a faulty product, but it was almost impossible to line the mouse up to the charger so we are not able to use it.
If you can figure out how to charge it correctly then it would be a great product.
Review 2 for Remote Control Micro Mouse Micro Mini Racer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Riley loves this mouse!
By:Dee
Date:August 17, 2013
 fromIllinois
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
Riley loves to catch the mouse! He even likes to lick the mouse's ears; but he hasn't figured out why the mouse usually escapes!
Review 3 for Remote Control Micro Mouse Micro Mini Racer
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Remote Control Micro Mouse
By:kjaanestad
Date:August 6, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tuxedo black and white
If this product worked, I'd give it a 5-star rating. It is battery operated, one AA battery. A charge might last, if you're lucky, for 10-12 seconds. When the mouse does run, the cats love it and play chase. The company needs to improve upon battery-life. The controller is easy to use. I am disappointed in this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Remote Control Micro Mouse Micro Mini Racer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:skippy
Date:February 23, 2013
Pet:Cat
my cats had fun chasing the mouse around the house.
Review 5 for Remote Control Micro Mouse Micro Mini Racer
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
not impressed
By:random
Date:March 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
Um... the mouse was suppsed to be gray like in the picture and when you get it, it looks nothing like that. It's a peach/tan color and looks unrealistic.
Review 6 for Remote Control Micro Mouse Micro Mini Racer
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Entertinment for pet and owner
By:Glwolrt
Date:January 21, 2012
Pet:Dog
Bought this as a gift and it is wonderful entertainment for the cat and it's oner
Review 7 for Remote Control Micro Mouse Micro Mini Racer
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
remote control mouse
By:dh
Date:January 1, 2012
 fromPA
Pet:Cat
Breed:mix
Having great fun with this toy for cats. It is a little tricky putting on charger, but other than that, no problems and kitties are enjoying playing with it.
Very easy to use.
Review 8 for Remote Control Micro Mouse Micro Mini Racer
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DOA
By:jpau00
Date:August 4, 2011
Pet:Multiple Pets
It never took a charge and never worked. I confirmed that I had it properly connected. I did not return the item because it wasn't worth the hassle. It seems that many brands of these small RC mice have problems.