EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,287)
Dog Supplies(12,427)
Dog Toys(2,570)
Harnesses(89)
Specialty(10)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Migrators Plush Hunting and Migrating Birds MALLARD

Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Migrators Plush Hunting and Migrating Birds MALLARD
Review 1 for Migrators Plush Hunting and Migrating Birds MALLARD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely Mallard
By:Crazy GSP Lady
Date:May 22, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthaired Pointer
My puppy really likes this toy! She is always sneaking it out of the house, and it has still heldup! Now that's a good toy!!
Review 2 for Migrators Plush Hunting and Migrating Birds MALLARD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good stuffed toy
By:Roxy's mom
Date:January 18, 2014
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Belgian Malinois
I have two Begian Malinois, that generally try to destroy or "gut" every stuffed toy they can find. I like these ducks because they don't have too many extra "flaps" and extra pieces of material and stitching that can be grabbed and ripped from the toy, creating a hole that they can use to get to all the stuffing! These ducks only have the two little orange feet that can be torn off. These toys last about 5 days in my home before "someone" gets a little too rough with it! Even so, my dogs are very happy with their ducks!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Migrators Plush Hunting and Migrating Birds MALLARD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mumford's favorite
By:Serina
Date:November 14, 2013
 fromDestin, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
It always takes Mumford just a bit longer to destroy these ducks, and I have no idea why. He'll carry them around for about two weeks, and decide one day he's angry with them and destuffs them. Usually it does take him a bit longer to destuff.
---Pros: As mentioned above, last a bit longer, cute, and perfect in size for Mumford, a 70lb dog.
---Cons: Sometimes when he destuffs a lot of the squeaker gets destroyed too, which is hard plastic. Sometimes I worry about Mumford having access to it, even if its only for a short time.
----Overall: I love these ducks, and so does Mumf!
Review 4 for Migrators Plush Hunting and Migrating Birds MALLARD
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
not what i expected.
By:peep
Date:February 23, 2013
 fromnew jersey
Pet:Dog
most of the toys that i have purchased have been really great when it comes to sounds. this was not but it was still fun.
Review 5 for Migrators Plush Hunting and Migrating Birds MALLARD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A favorite
By:Lorrie
Date:January 23, 2013
 fromDelaware
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Mollie loves soft toys. This one is perfect....has become her "go to" at bedtime.
Review 6 for Migrators Plush Hunting and Migrating Birds MALLARD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My retreiver loves this
By:dpg10
Date:November 3, 2012
Pet:Dog
My retreiver loves this, but my collie wants to chew it up!
Review 7 for Migrators Plush Hunting and Migrating Birds MALLARD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog loves it
By:MAK
Date:April 27, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shiba Inu
This seems to be a favorite with our dog. She has lots of toys but usually picks out this one from her toy box.
Review 8 for Migrators Plush Hunting and Migrating Birds MALLARD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Migrators
By:Susan Riegel
Date:November 24, 2008
Absolute favorite toy!! Wonder quality, they really last.