EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,278)
Dog Supplies(12,632)
Dog Toys(2,559)
Harnesses(87)
Specialty(10)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Merrick Doggie Wishbones (6"- 8")

Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Merrick Doggie Wishbones (6"- 8")
Review 1 for Merrick Doggie Wishbones (6"- 8")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best chewies ever!
By:Sadie's mom
Date:April 22, 2014
 fromHouston, AR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer
My schnauzers prefer these to any other chewy we have ever tried, and trust me, there have been lots! They get get one every Sunday while we clean house, to keep them occupied and away from the mean machinery - aka vacuum. They treasure them. If, by chance, a chewy isn't totally consumed, one will bury it in the yard, saving it for later. Another will lay on it until the mood strikes him to finish it.
Review 2 for Merrick Doggie Wishbones (6"- 8")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog loves them
By:Tripod Mom
Date:February 1, 2014
 fromVernon Hills, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Mix
My lab mix loves these, but honestly he loves everything (just like a lab.)
Review 3 for Merrick Doggie Wishbones (6"- 8")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dogs chew them up
By:patsy
Date:September 25, 2013
 fromconnecticut
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 dogs beagle and rat terrier and 1 cat
my two dogs trina and bullet love the merrick wishbones. I love them because it takes awhile for them to chew them up. Every night they won't leave me alone until they get one
Review 4 for Merrick Doggie Wishbones (6"- 8")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They love them.
By:nevadastu
Date:September 4, 2013
 fromNorthwest Nevada
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Golden/Afghan and Aussie/something mix.
My kids love these, and they keep them occupied for a half hour or more, but they're not cheap. Entirely Pets offers them at the best price I've found anywhere, even with the shipping, so It's worth it to buy 10 at a time. I give them one every 3 or 4 days.
Review 5 for Merrick Doggie Wishbones (6"- 8")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wishbone
By:CECE
Date:August 28, 2013
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
these are fine but they splinter and it isnt something that I like but my lab liked it
Review 6 for Merrick Doggie Wishbones (6"- 8")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yogi loves them
By:elligrun
Date:February 15, 2013
 fromChicago
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
they sound crispy and he just loves them. they don't last as long as bully sticks, but it's a nice diversion.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Merrick Doggie Wishbones (6"- 8")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great chew toys
By:TAB
Date:December 9, 2012
 fromMelbourne
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
Safe and they love them. Not toxic like rawhide
Review 8 for Merrick Doggie Wishbones (6"- 8")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Buttercup672
Date:August 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
These are one of the 'special" treats I give
my dog. She just loves them!
Review 9 for Merrick Doggie Wishbones (6"- 8")
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lasts awhile
By:Alfie
Date:July 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:25 pound mixed breed
My guy likes these. Not quite as much as Merrick's Texas Taffy or Wizzlers, but those two are crumbly and gone in 15 minutes, while the wishbones last a really long time. They get kind of unappealingly shreddy after awhile, but so long as he's happy....He likes them better than the basic rawhides or various oinky type pigskin rolls you get at the grocery story. They are good, and irresistable, for teething puppies, too.
Review 10 for Merrick Doggie Wishbones (6"- 8")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:Great Pyr Girl
Date:May 29, 2012
 fromHarrisburg, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyr
My dog knows when it is treat time. She comes from out of no where and stands by her treat container and waits for me to hand her a wishbone treat. She really loves these! She could eat all of them at one time..but that's a no-no.
Review 11 for Merrick Doggie Wishbones (6"- 8")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
can`t live without em...
By:bronco-billie
Date:October 6, 2011
 frompark falls, wisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:pomeranian
i love them, and i don`t even eat them, but my pom does, and she loves them, and they really last a long time.
Review 12 for Merrick Doggie Wishbones (6"- 8")
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stephanie Ann Chapman
By:carmelturtles
Date:February 1, 2010
Pet:Bird
Sirs,
I Stephanie Ann Chapman would like to work at any one of your nearest locations as an
Assembly Worker Trainee.
Thank you,
Stephanie Ann Chapman
Review 13 for Merrick Doggie Wishbones (6"- 8")
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome!
By:capt_noonie
Date:November 24, 2009
These last a long time, do NOT smell at all, and are a great price!