EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,489)
Dog Supplies(12,071)
Dog Toys(2,364)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Merrick's Lamb Training Treats (4.5 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Merrick's Lamb Training Treats (4.5 oz)
Review 1 for Merrick's Lamb Training Treats (4.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lamb treats
By:Lynn
Date:October 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:German shorthair Pointer
Charlie Rose loves this reward doing agility
Review 2 for Merrick's Lamb Training Treats (4.5 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats - MADE IN USA
By:Sundance
Date:February 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Merrick's Lamb Training Treats are excellent. My dogs absolutely love them and will do anything for them (except cleaning windows). The treats make training a snap. I particularly like them because they are MADE IN USA.
Review 3 for Merrick's Lamb Training Treats (4.5 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for all dogs
By:EP
Date:January 1, 2013
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:all mutts from shelters & rescues. The best breeds.
I have two dogs, one who is a puppy, and one who is 15 years old. Both are extremely fussy eaters, and they love these treats! They are wonderful and healthy.
Review 4 for Merrick's Lamb Training Treats (4.5 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They love it!
By:Pamhb
Date:December 25, 2012
 fromDallas, Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo and Boston Terrier
My dogs love the lamb lung treats. It really is like popcorn for dogs. Only reason I rate it 4/5 is because I wish they were a little smaller or could more easily be broken into smaller pieces for small dogs. Great product!
Review 5 for Merrick's Lamb Training Treats (4.5 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yummy
By:Carrie
Date:October 31, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:small mixed breed
This is the only treat my little girl will eat. I have tried many but this is it!
Review 6 for Merrick's Lamb Training Treats (4.5 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Buttercup672
Date:August 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
These little bite size treats are soft enough
for any dog to enjoy. The dogs really like
them!
Review 7 for Merrick's Lamb Training Treats (4.5 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Merrick Lamb Lung treats
By:Ollie's Peep
Date:June 27, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Bull Terriers
Other producers of lamb lung are much thicker. My dog often choked on the pieces. Merricks are way easier to chew and he just LOVES them!!!!
Review 8 for Merrick's Lamb Training Treats (4.5 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best treat!!!
By:Leslie
Date:May 30, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
This is hands down my two Shih Tzus favorite treat and they will do anything I want them to do just get these treats. They are not messy or greasy and easy to have on hand at home or in the park.
Review 9 for Merrick's Lamb Training Treats (4.5 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent treat
By:dogista
Date:August 11, 2010
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Lightweight, easy to break into even smaller pieces, no mess on your fingers and best of all, my very picky dog loves these!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Merrick's Lamb Training Treats (4.5 oz)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1