EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,520)
Dog Supplies(13,732)
Dog Toys(2,503)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Merrick's Lamb Training Treats (4.5 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Merrick's Lamb Training Treats (4.5 oz)
Review 1 for Merrick's Lamb Training Treats (4.5 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dogs favorite treat.
By:Buddy
Date:June 22, 2014
 fromHonolulu, HI
Pet:Dog
It has a long shelf life and various sizes for my small and medium size dogs.
Review 2 for Merrick's Lamb Training Treats (4.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lamb treats
By:Lynn
Date:October 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:German shorthair Pointer
Charlie Rose loves this reward doing agility
Review 3 for Merrick's Lamb Training Treats (4.5 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats - MADE IN USA
By:Sundance
Date:February 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Merrick's Lamb Training Treats are excellent. My dogs absolutely love them and will do anything for them (except cleaning windows). The treats make training a snap. I particularly like them because they are MADE IN USA.
Review 4 for Merrick's Lamb Training Treats (4.5 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for all dogs
By:EP
Date:January 1, 2013
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:all mutts from shelters & rescues. The best breeds.
I have two dogs, one who is a puppy, and one who is 15 years old. Both are extremely fussy eaters, and they love these treats! They are wonderful and healthy.
Review 5 for Merrick's Lamb Training Treats (4.5 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They love it!
By:Pamhb
Date:December 25, 2012
 fromDallas, Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo and Boston Terrier
My dogs love the lamb lung treats. It really is like popcorn for dogs. Only reason I rate it 4/5 is because I wish they were a little smaller or could more easily be broken into smaller pieces for small dogs. Great product!
Review 6 for Merrick's Lamb Training Treats (4.5 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yummy
By:Carrie
Date:October 31, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:small mixed breed
This is the only treat my little girl will eat. I have tried many but this is it!
Review 7 for Merrick's Lamb Training Treats (4.5 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Buttercup672
Date:August 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
These little bite size treats are soft enough
for any dog to enjoy. The dogs really like
them!
Review 8 for Merrick's Lamb Training Treats (4.5 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Merrick Lamb Lung treats
By:Ollie's Peep
Date:June 27, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Bull Terriers
Other producers of lamb lung are much thicker. My dog often choked on the pieces. Merricks are way easier to chew and he just LOVES them!!!!
Review 9 for Merrick's Lamb Training Treats (4.5 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best treat!!!
By:Leslie
Date:May 30, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
This is hands down my two Shih Tzus favorite treat and they will do anything I want them to do just get these treats. They are not messy or greasy and easy to have on hand at home or in the park.
Review 10 for Merrick's Lamb Training Treats (4.5 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent treat
By:dogista
Date:August 11, 2010
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Lightweight, easy to break into even smaller pieces, no mess on your fingers and best of all, my very picky dog loves these!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Merrick's Lamb Training Treats (4.5 oz)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1