EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,515)
Dog Supplies(13,720)
Dog Toys(2,500)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ranch Reward Pig Ears (5-7")

Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ranch Reward Pig Ears (5-7")
Review 1 for Ranch Reward Pig Ears (5-7")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice big ears
By:nevadastu
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromNorthwest Nevada
Pet:Dog
My kids love them. They last a few minutes, and seem to give them a lot of pleasure. I cut them and give each one half, once a week to cut down on their caloric intake.
Review 2 for Ranch Reward Pig Ears (5-7")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EARS
By:CECE
Date:August 14, 2013
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:MINXED LAB
MY DOG ENJOYED HER PIG EARS BUT I ALSO BOUGHT THE NATURAL ONES MAYBE THEY WERE COW EARS ENJOYED THIS TOO SHE KNOWS HER TREAT BASKET AND GOES TO IT OFTEN
Review 3 for Ranch Reward Pig Ears (5-7")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My pups love these!
By:gigi
Date:July 4, 2013
 fromLas Vegas, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug and Pekingese Mix
My pug and pekingese mix love these pig ears! Its not greasy like the ones u buy at the store. Keeps them busy. Very affordable! Wish they can sell them in bulk!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Ranch Reward Pig Ears (5-7")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My puppy loves it!
By:Cinnamon
Date:June 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
My 6 month old puppy loves it.
It keeps him busy!
Review 5 for Ranch Reward Pig Ears (5-7")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dogs really enjoy these
By:ownerof4
Date:March 19, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab, yorkie, maltese, pug
My dogs really enjoy these, the only problem is it takes my 5 month old lab about 20 minutes to finish one.
Review 6 for Ranch Reward Pig Ears (5-7")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good stuff
By:chatterbox
Date:February 26, 2013
 fromKeystone Heights, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua mix, I have 4
My little ones love pig ears, and to see them drag one of these around is just too cute. They had them all eaten up in about 2 hours.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Ranch Reward Pig Ears (5-7")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zoe loves these!
By:Robbie
Date:December 19, 2012
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
I've tried other chewies, but my dog, Zoe, only likes these. (she's VERY particular)
Review 8 for Ranch Reward Pig Ears (5-7")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lab loved it
By:LucyCooper
Date:November 25, 2012
 fromIndianapolis
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Newfoundland Mix
Very large sized, much bigger than I can buy in the pet store. Our lab loved it! Took her a bit to chew it and cleaned her teeth.
Review 9 for Ranch Reward Pig Ears (5-7")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellant Ears
By:Ken
Date:July 26, 2012
 fromLexington KY.
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Sheppard
Due to recent recalls I have found it hard to find reasonable priced pig ears. This item is superior at a fair price.