EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Ranch Reward Pig Ears or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ranch Reward Pig Ears (5-7")

RanchRewardPigEars(5-7)aretastyindeed!Dogsgocrayforthishighqualitytreat!Yourdogwillenjoyhoursofchewingthistastytreat!ThesedogtreatsaresogoodyouresuretorunoutquicklyGreatfordogsofallsiesThesetreatswillmakeeventhepickiestpupyearningforthedelicioustasteofRanchRewardPigEarsBuyyourdogsomethingyouknowtheyllloveMeasures5-7heightX5-7width
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ranch Reward Pig Ears (5-7")
Review 1 for Ranch Reward Pig Ears (5-7")
This review is fromBox of 100 Select Pig Ears (5-7").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only place to buy QUALITY pig ears!
By:
Date:June 12, 2016
 fromEmporia, VA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Heinz 57 for cats and Chocolate Lab & Pit Bull
The pig ears from Entirely Pets are by far the best. Clean, odor free, size as promised!
Will continue to buy!
Review 2 for Ranch Reward Pig Ears (5-7")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:September 6, 2014
 fromSpringfield IL
Pet:Dog
These single pig ears were huge and a big hit with my Elkhounds. Loved them.
Review 3 for Ranch Reward Pig Ears (5-7")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice big ears
By:
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromNorthwest Nevada
Pet:Dog
My kids love them. They last a few minutes, and seem to give them a lot of pleasure. I cut them and give each one half, once a week to cut down on their caloric intake.
Review 4 for Ranch Reward Pig Ears (5-7")
This review is fromBox of 100 Select Pig Ears (5-7").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best ears to chew on !!
By:
Date:February 17, 2014
 frompa.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaranier
Becoming more and more difficult to purchase large pig ears locally, I found exactly what I wanted at Entirely Pets. When they arrived, they were surprisingly larger than what my husband and I had been able to buy locally. The dogs love them.They leave no marks or stains on the carpet. They can be cut in half if necessary. I highly recommend this product.
Review 5 for Ranch Reward Pig Ears (5-7")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EARS
By:
Date:August 14, 2013
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:MINXED LAB
MY DOG ENJOYED HER PIG EARS BUT I ALSO BOUGHT THE NATURAL ONES MAYBE THEY WERE COW EARS ENJOYED THIS TOO SHE KNOWS HER TREAT BASKET AND GOES TO IT OFTEN
Review 6 for Ranch Reward Pig Ears (5-7")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My pups love these!
By:
Date:July 4, 2013
 fromLas Vegas, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug and Pekingese Mix
My pug and pekingese mix love these pig ears! Its not greasy like the ones u buy at the store. Keeps them busy. Very affordable! Wish they can sell them in bulk!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Ranch Reward Pig Ears (5-7")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My puppy loves it!
By:
Date:June 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
My 6 month old puppy loves it.
It keeps him busy!
Review 8 for Ranch Reward Pig Ears (5-7")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dogs really enjoy these
By:
Date:March 19, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab, yorkie, maltese, pug
My dogs really enjoy these, the only problem is it takes my 5 month old lab about 20 minutes to finish one.
Review 9 for Ranch Reward Pig Ears (5-7")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good stuff
By:
Date:February 26, 2013
 fromKeystone Heights, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua mix, I have 4
My little ones love pig ears, and to see them drag one of these around is just too cute. They had them all eaten up in about 2 hours.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Ranch Reward Pig Ears (5-7")
This review is fromBox of 100 Select Pig Ears (5-7").
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Quality Reasonable Price
By:
Date:March 16, 2013
 from08270-8818
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chowbador and Staffordshire Terrier
Problems:
1. Displayed item in on line ad shows individually wrapped ears! Packed loose in bulk.
2. Ad implies US produced product but came from South America!
Good Things:
1. Dogs love them!
2. All meet or exceed size stated.
3. Priced reasonably and will most likely order again!
4. Source of product at least a reasonably safe source of consumable items.
Review 11 for Ranch Reward Pig Ears (5-7")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zoe loves these!
By:
Date:December 19, 2012
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
I've tried other chewies, but my dog, Zoe, only likes these. (she's VERY particular)
Review 12 for Ranch Reward Pig Ears (5-7")
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lab loved it
By:
Date:November 25, 2012
 fromIndianapolis
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Newfoundland Mix
Very large sized, much bigger than I can buy in the pet store. Our lab loved it! Took her a bit to chew it and cleaned her teeth.
Review 13 for Ranch Reward Pig Ears (5-7")
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellant Ears
By:
Date:July 26, 2012
 fromLexington KY.
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Sheppard
Due to recent recalls I have found it hard to find reasonable priced pig ears. This item is superior at a fair price.
Review 14 for Ranch Reward Pig Ears (5-7")
This review is fromBox of 100 Select Pig Ears (5-7").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:
Date:March 26, 2010
Pet:Dog
Breed:LAB
My labs are in love with your Pig Ears. The ears are very large and so much better than those in the stores. Thank you.
Review 15 for Ranch Reward Pig Ears (5-7")
This review is fromBox of 100 Select Pig Ears (5-7").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sale Price?
By:
Date:March 21, 2008
Your sale price is higher than your regular price??