EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Merrick's G.I. Bone 5"

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Merrick's G.I. Bone 5"
Review 1 for Merrick's G.I. Bone 5"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bones
By:
Date:August 3, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Mix, Irish Setter and a Collie Mix
I give my dogs a fresh one of these bones about every 3-4 weeks. They love them. Chew on them four hours. Once all of the initial meat and bone marrow are gone they set them aside a few days and then go back for more.
I get a lot of mileage out of these particular bones. They don't crack or splinter. This is the only type bone I will give my dogs.
Review 2 for Merrick's G.I. Bone 5"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best treat
By:
Date:June 9, 2015
Pet:Dog
My dog will chew on a bone for weeks. She always goes back to bones.
Review 3 for Merrick's G.I. Bone 5"
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Merrick's GI Bone 5"
By:
Date:June 1, 2015
 fromLas Vegas, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd and Australian Shepherd/Heeler Mix
It is too long for most dogs to lick the marrow from the center of the bone. Also very, very heavy and cumbersome.
It does appear that my dogs like it; however, it was too long and heavy for them
Review 4 for Merrick's G.I. Bone 5"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gigantic Bones
By:
Date:August 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
Great treats for big dogs. After they finish the good stuff on the inside and outside, you can refill them. They are long-lasting and puppies love them!
Review 5 for Merrick's G.I. Bone 5"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Bone!
By:
Date:November 19, 2012
 fromAustin, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
This is a perfect size bone for a Cocker
Spaniel. He loved it! Does not splinter,
and boy can he chew! All Merrick products
are good. All natural, and made in USA.
Review 6 for Merrick's G.I. Bone 5"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Merrick's G.I. Bone 5"
By:
Date:November 13, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:English bulldog
EntirelyPets always delivers on time with the best price. I searched several sites; but, Entirely Pets had the best price and the best service.
Review 7 for Merrick's G.I. Bone 5"
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:April 1, 2012
Pet:Dog
I love these bones! I get one every weekend when Mom and Boss have breakfast and I keep nibbling all week!
Review 8 for Merrick's G.I. Bone 5"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally
By:
Date:February 3, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mineature Dacshunds
Found these once at Wal-Mart but have been unable to find since. My pups love them and, more importantly, they cannot truly eat them. They are little, but are strong chewers.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Merrick's G.I. Bone 5"
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1