EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,316)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Merrick's G.I. Bone 3"

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Merrick's G.I. Bone 3"
Review 1 for Merrick's G.I. Bone 3"
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
darn bones
By:bs
Date:March 27, 2014
 fromphoenix
Pet:Dog
Been purchasing these bones for my dog family for years. This past shipment was a big disappointment. The bones are the right length but the size is huge and very very rough inside. Should have sent the shipment back but I did not. Better luck next time, I guess.
Review 2 for Merrick's G.I. Bone 3"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My pups love them
By:Bruiser's Mom
Date:December 20, 2013
 fromMaine
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxers
These are made in USA treats and both my dogs love them. They can be a bit messy for inside at first. Once they are chewed on for a while I fill them with peanut butter and throw them in the freezer for a reusable treat.
Review 3 for Merrick's G.I. Bone 3"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Merrick's G.I. Bone 3"
By:GolfSkiPhoto
Date:November 1, 2013
 fromSanta Clarita, California
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chocolate Lab and a Miniture Pincher / Boxer mix
I just have to say that I have ordered these multiple times because they are a favorite of my two dogs. I have a Chocolate Lab and a Min Pin /Boxer mix. there is plenty of meat on the bone that makes it rewarding for them to chew. I was buying the 7" ones for the lab but the Minpin found it too difficult to sneak away from him.
Review 4 for Merrick's G.I. Bone 3"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enjoyable Treat
By:Tripod Mom
Date:August 15, 2013
 fromVernon Hills, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Mix
My dog goes crazy when I unwrap one of these for him. They are messy, especially when you first unwrap them so I would do it on an old towel or rug and keep the dog on it while he/she chews it.
Review 5 for Merrick's G.I. Bone 3"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect chew treat
By:Sandy
Date:July 26, 2013
 fromTwain Harte, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:border collie, pomeranian, terrier mix puppy
Just one entertains my 3 dogs for days. They love the flavor and they love to chew. It saves the furniture.
Review 6 for Merrick's G.I. Bone 3"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good natural dog treats!
By:Mondragon
Date:July 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound mix, PugZu and Papillon
Our three 4 legged children love their G.I bones. They gnaw on them everyday and our Pug even sleeps with his! You don't have to worry about them swallowing them whole, splinters or big chunks of bone. They are the perfect treat for all dogs big and small!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Merrick's G.I. Bone 3"
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bones
By:bs
Date:February 16, 2012
 fromarizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Kerry Blue Terrier and Corgi
these bones are ordered regularly by me for my dogs. they absolutely love them. after the initial chewing, a few days or so, they are perfect for filling with a teaspoon of peanut butter.
This is by far the best dog treat ever.
Review 8 for Merrick's G.I. Bone 3"
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best bones ever
By:chey
Date:November 12, 2010
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pom
my dogs have been chewing on these bones for weeks. They are crazy about them!