EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop DISCONTINUED ITEMS or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Marin for Small to Medium Dogs (30 Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Marin for Small to Medium Dogs (30 Tablets)
Review 1 for Marin for Small to Medium Dogs (30 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marin Liver
By:MelRose
Date:August 18, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:YORK-A-PO
I was intrduced to Marin from a vet for at the time 12 year old York-a-Po that was yellow and jundice in 2 weeks at 1/4 pill every other day her eyes cleared up breath is great and coat and hair is SHINNY again She is 14 and 1/2 now just full of life and no fatty liver Thanks she is my family and with this product I still have my OUIOUI french for YesYes I fully recommend this product not only becaus it works but Entirely-Pets great price and service
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Marin for Small to Medium Dogs (30 Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Disappointed in size
By:Ei
Date:July 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:greyhound
I used to get this product in a size made for large dogs and wish the company would make that size again. Extra expense ordering it this way and using 2 or 3 instead of 1.
Review 3 for Marin for Small to Medium Dogs (30 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price
By:Meka
Date:June 28, 2012
 fromNewport News, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Afghan
This is much more expensive from the vet. I always buy it from Entirely Pets and tell my friends to do the same.
Review 4 for Marin for Small to Medium Dogs (30 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product Except...
By:Underthemattress
Date:April 15, 2012
Pet:Dog
This has helped our dog significantly, however, she does not like the taste and I have to break them up and hide each half in a treat for her to take them. It has helped her liver.
Review 5 for Marin for Small to Medium Dogs (30 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:jp
Date:March 22, 2012
 fromalexander city, al
Pet:Dog
Breed:chiuahua
my dog has been taking this med since 2008 . fast delivery!
Review 6 for Marin for Small to Medium Dogs (30 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Milk Thistle
By:Csig107
Date:January 21, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Scottie.Westie,&MiniSchnauzer
My vet told me this was a wonderful product, and Entirely Pets delivered in an efficient manner. Will definately use them again for my pets' needs.
Review 7 for Marin for Small to Medium Dogs (30 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Hootenanny
Date:January 14, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
Marin, coupled with Denosyl, saved my dog's life. This is an excellent product. We have seen an excellent turnaround in our dog's health and well being.
Review 8 for Marin for Small to Medium Dogs (30 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marin
By:fourgirls
Date:October 30, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkipoo/ rescue puppy
My vet recommended Marin for my yorki poo 3 years ago . She is now 14 going on 15 years, and doing well.
With the Marin and Nutro Sr. dog food we helped her liver problem. The Marin helped with the bloating .
Review 9 for Marin for Small to Medium Dogs (30 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase
By:Shelley
Date:October 11, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:shih tzu
Excellent customer service and prompt delivery. Pricing very competitive on brand name products. Explanantions on usage and dosage of product very clear to understand.
Review 10 for Marin for Small to Medium Dogs (30 Tablets)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:Pauline
Date:February 12, 2008
I have used this product for some time in dogs with impaired liver function. I find it to be very helpful in managing my dog liver issues - high enzymes, etc. I originally purchased it from my vet who suggested it but I find better prices here - especially with the combination of Denosyl - which is another great product for dogs with liver issues. Do check with your vet if your dog does have liver problems to make sure this is okay for your dog. For both of my pomeranians who have had liver issues and nigh ALK values - my vet perscribes it. It may turn out to be a lifetime maintenance drug for my dogs. I ilke the fact that it is kind of "herbal" and not just a 'drug'.