EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutrition for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Marin for Dogs of All Size Chewable Tablets (45 count)

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Marin for Dogs of All Size Chewable Tablets (45 count)
Review 1 for Marin for Dogs of All Size Chewable Tablets (45 count)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not pleased with product
By:Journeyhawk
Date:April 10, 2014
 fromGrants Pass, Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
I bought this to help detox my dog's liver. When I give her the recommended dose, it appears to make her very uncomfortable after she ingests it. I gave it to her on a full stomach. When it goes into her system, she just lays around and appears to be in mild distress. I quit using it and probably won't use it for her again.
Review 2 for Marin for Dogs of All Size Chewable Tablets (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Price Value
By:Carol
Date:January 13, 2014
 fromSugar Grove, WV
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
Marin from Entirely Pets was the best cost per month for this product that I could find on the Internet. My dog loves the flavor and has taken it well daily. I highly recommend this product to any pet owner who needs it for their dog!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Marin for Dogs of All Size Chewable Tablets (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MARIN for Dogs
By:daffy
Date:December 31, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
Vet recommended Marin for Daffy because of problems other meds were causing her Liver. She has been taking Marin about 3 yrs. Vet is very pleased with how well this is helping her. Daffy is a 9 yrs. old.
Review 4 for Marin for Dogs of All Size Chewable Tablets (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWESOME!
By:Barb
Date:October 10, 2013
 fromSt. Paul, Minnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
My two Cairn Terriers, ages 14 and 11 were lethargic and starting to show their age. I searched for a product that would help boost their metabolism and promote good health; I came across Marin when doing research. The reviews were positive so I took the chance to try it; both are already on dog food for Seniors.
All I can say is that they are both energetic again and my 14 year old practically drags me out the door to for walks; they are eager to greet both neighbors and other dogs again! They both have more stamina and their youthful energy levels have returned!
Review 5 for Marin for Dogs of All Size Chewable Tablets (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves it
By:Luna26
Date:September 24, 2013
 fromMilwaukee WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:shep/lab mix
It is a great product and is helping my dog's liver issues. She is 10yrs old and is acting more like a puppy every day and she loves taking it. She thinks it is a treat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Marin for Dogs of All Size Chewable Tablets (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yorkie doing well
By:Jeanne
Date:September 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
All I know is he is doing well,eating well, no new problems. Hopefully holding his liver stable. 14 1/2 years old and I am thankful.
Review 7 for Marin for Dogs of All Size Chewable Tablets (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for the liver
By:Diamonddiva8
Date:July 2, 2013
 fromCedar Rapids, IA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pekingnese
I have been using Marin for my little Lexi for about 8 years now. She has epilepsy and this helps protect her liver. Because of Marin, she has continued to stay healthy. I purchase this from Entirely Pets because of the price and fast delivery. Thanks so much Entirely Pets for carrying the products we need to keep our pets healthy and for such outstanding prices and service.
Review 8 for Marin for Dogs of All Size Chewable Tablets (45 count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great nutritive value
By:vicki
Date:June 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:terrier poodle mix
My dog has some serious gallbladder problems and I found this product. I asked my vet and she gave it a thumbs up as a good product to add nutrition to my dogs diet. Getting it down my dog is another issue however....unless I grind it up, she digs it out of her food. Oh well.
Review 9 for Marin for Dogs of All Size Chewable Tablets (45 count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommeded by Vet
By:Sam and 10's person
Date:May 8, 2013
 fromHuntington beach ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
This is an excellent product if your dog is taking Rimedyl - was buying at vet until I found your website. Much cheaper and very convenient
Review 10 for Marin for Dogs of All Size Chewable Tablets (45 count)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Cindy
Date:February 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
Dog had an elevated liver level and it came down after long-term use of this product.
Review 11 for Marin for Dogs of All Size Chewable Tablets (45 count)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works
By:Dan
Date:February 19, 2013
 fromFruita, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terrier
Our 12# Rat terrier's liver needs these. Easy to break for our small breed dog
Purchased here at a great price. Thank you!
Review 12 for Marin for Dogs of All Size Chewable Tablets (45 count)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:doxielover
Date:February 10, 2013
 fromwest jordan Utah
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshund
my dog took this supplement for a while and then they discontinued this for small pets so she went without it for a few months. i really noticed a difference she did not have half the energy. i decided to go ahead and order this again and just cut the dosage down for her size. she has only been on it for a few weeks and i really noticed the difference again.