EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Shampoos and Sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Malaseb Shampoo (250 ml)

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Malaseb Shampoo (250 ml)
Review 1 for Malaseb Shampoo (250 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shampoo
By:Mari jo
Date:February 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Had tried everything to stop my dog's scratching.
This works great.
Review 2 for Malaseb Shampoo (250 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:Chris
Date:February 5, 2014
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
I highly recommend this product. My Shih Tzu has skin issues and this really helps him. I keep his hair long and not in the traditional puppy cut. After shampooing him, his hair does not tangle like most shampoos. It leaves his coat light and fluffy. In the past, I have used this product as much as 2 times a week to clear up his problem.
Review 3 for Malaseb Shampoo (250 ml)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nothing better
By:OlMom
Date:September 24, 2013
 fromEscondido, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
My English Springer Spaniel gets sore, oozy skin yearly. This is the ONLY SHAMPOO that solves the problem. Used twice weekly it does the trick without having to see the vet for steroid injections and give him antihistamines. Make sure to leave it on for the recommended time. just leash the dog and love on them!
Review 4 for Malaseb Shampoo (250 ml)
8 of 15 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Shampoo Ever for dry skin
By:I<3Hershey
Date:February 27, 2013
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
After 10 years by dog developed a skin condition. The vet intially it was a yeast infection but none of the test, blood and skin testing showed that to be true. She has a "thyroid" issue. Maleseb has helped her immensely. She sitll scratches and licks herself a bit too much but she is SO MUCH BETTER. I bath her twice a week and the dry patches are gone!
Review 5 for Malaseb Shampoo (250 ml)
8 of 16 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:Deanie
Date:February 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Used Malaseb Shampoo on both our Cavaliers; red spots are gone and they've stopped scratching and biting themselves. You don't have to use a lot, my dogs smell clean and not like they are covered up with a lot of perfume. Our dogs are happy and so are we!
Review 6 for Malaseb Shampoo (250 ml)
7 of 14 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effective for troublesome skin problems
By:Mocha's_Mom
Date:October 26, 2012
 fromWestfield, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
This shampoo is a great help in easing the biting, licking, scratching that comes along with hot spots and troublesome skin problems.
Review 7 for Malaseb Shampoo (250 ml)
8 of 16 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT!
By:Julie
Date:March 18, 2010
Pet:Dog
This shampoo is the best!!! It made my dogs skin so much better after trying so many other medicated shampoos that did nothing. I am soooooooo sad that they no longer make it. I am not sure what to do now.
Review 8 for Malaseb Shampoo (250 ml)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shampoo!
By:Jen
Date:May 23, 2009
The only shampoo that calms my dogs itchy skin. Love it!
Review 9 for Malaseb Shampoo (250 ml)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chinese pugs smelly and itchy coat
By:willie
Date:April 10, 2009
This shampoo really worked for my pug dog. He used to have such a bad smell and he itched all the time. After using the shampoo as directed by the veternarian he has improved greatly. This shampoo really works, leaving a fresh smell to his coat for weeks.
Review 10 for Malaseb Shampoo (250 ml)
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Malaseb shampoo
By:Martha
Date:August 5, 2008
I bought this product from my vet. My Mini-Schnau was plagued with itchy bumps untill the first time I used this shampoo. She has not had any skin problems since that time, nearly a year ago!