EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dechra Mal-A-Ket or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)

HelpkeepyourpethealthyandcleanwithMal-A-KetwipesbyDermaPetTheseantifungalwipesmakeiteasytocleanbetweenyourpetsskinfoldstopreventfungusandbacteriafrombuildingupinthosehard-to-cleanplacesTheyaresafeforallareasofyourpet,includingtheface,lipsandanalareas,soyoudontneedtoworryaboutcleaningtooclosetoasensitiveareaGivingyourpetafewquickwipesbetweenbathswillsaveyoutimeandpostponeafullbathMal-A-KetwipesalsohaveantibacterialpropertieswhichcanhelpsoothehotspotsthatcanirritateyourpetThesewipeshavebeenrecomme
Average Customer Rating:
4.76 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (104 reviews)
5 stars
86
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
101 out of 104(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
Review 1 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Malaket Wipes
By:
Date:April 25, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:French Bulldog
I use a wipe every day around my French Bulldog's facial folds. I think they do make a difference. Try it!
Review 2 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Malaket wipes
By:
Date:March 30, 2016
 fromN. Ky.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack russell mix
We use these in between shampoos and they work great!
Review 3 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good stuff!
By:
Date:March 23, 2016
 fromNiles, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
This product stopped my dog from licking his leg immediately! As soon I applied it, he stopped licking, and has not licked for two weeks so far!
Review 4 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:
Date:March 10, 2016
 fromSafety Harobr, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
These wipes are great for 'hot spots' and ear problems, a must to keep on hand.
Review 5 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great and great price
By:
Date:December 20, 2015
 fromnew jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 rescue cats and a shih tzu who thinks he's a cat.
This really helped my cats dry paws. The vet charged me $25. It was great to find it for such a good price.
Review 6 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product--no more problems
By:
Date:December 12, 2015
 fromCA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
recommended by our vet, the wipes work well to prevent itchy jowls in our Boston Terrier, which she wold rub on carpets until they bled. So no more bloody circles on the carpets!
Review 7 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Positive Product
By:
Date:October 26, 2015
 fromGrove City, OH
Pet:Dog
Vet usually has but was out. Received a better deal through you.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very effective...
By:
Date:September 27, 2015
Pet:Dog
These ear wipes have been very effective in keeping my dog's ears clean and infection-feee.
I highly recommend them.
Review 9 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing product keep your pet healthy
By:
Date:August 28, 2015
 fromFort Lauderdale Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:English bulldog
Amazing product keep your pet healthy, I have an English bulldog, with lots of folds and skin issues , and this product is keeping his skin healthy and bacterial free. I was getting this product from my vet and he was charging me $30 for one container of 50 cleaning pads and I found them through entirely pets.com for $9.99.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:August 27, 2015
 fromGreeley colorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Japanese chin
My Japanese chin has issue with yeastt in her private area my vet recommend this product, works great, clears yeast, wipes handy to use and very convent. Thank you entirely pets very reasonably priced.
Review 11 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:
Date:August 23, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita and shepherd mix
If you have a pet with a fungus it really helps. Shampoo and wipes are great.
Review 12 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mal-A-Ket Wipes
By:
Date:August 5, 2015
Pet:Dog
These wipes are absolutely fantastic and keep my bully from having to see the doc so much. We use them after she does her business in the yard. Designed to keep bacteria at bay, she is a very happy camper!
Review 13 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job well.
By:
Date:July 30, 2015
Pet:Dog
Our lab likes to swim in creeks and ponds. She gets an itchy rash and hair loss. Wiping her belly and inner legs with these wipes clears it all up.
Review 14 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to use
By:
Date:May 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:doberman
The wipes are made of a material that makes it much easier to apply than using a cotton ball or cosmetic pad. No complaints, still testing for mystery ailment.
Review 15 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mal-a-ket wipes
By:
Date:April 20, 2015
 fromNEW YORK
Pet:Dog
Breed:MALTESE
EXCELLENT PRODUCT.I WILL CONTIUE TO BUY.AND THE PRICE IS ALSO EXCELLENT.
Review 16 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mal-A-Ket Wipes
By:
Date:March 29, 2015
 fromBucks County, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
Discovered these 3-1/2 years ago and I love them. I wipe and clean my English Bulldogs wrinkles and tail pocket with these on a weekly basis and it keeps him fresh and clean. He never smells or gets sore inside the wrinkles. Love, love, love this and would recommend it for bulldogs and pugs to keep them clean/odor free and yeast free. You can use them in between the toes also.
Review 17 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good wipes
By:
Date:February 19, 2015
 fromColumbus, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Golden retriever mix
My dog Charlie has an itching problem, especially when he goes outside and comes back in. He usually chews on his paws for hours afterwards. We bought the wipes around a year ago and they give him real relief. They not only soothe his poor paws but also takes away the urge for chewing on them. Have ordered these before and will continue to do so as long as they're needed. Glad we found this product. We buy at least 3 at a time.
Review 18 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mal-A-Ket wipes
By:
Date:January 28, 2015
 fromFlordia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog
I love these wipes. I use them on my bulldogs wrinkles and they work really well.
Review 19 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome spot healing!
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:sharpei/german shepard
This is great between baths on infected areas to heal, dry and reduce odor!
Review 20 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:September 28, 2014
 fromFleetwood, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
my golden has allergies and this product keeps her from chewing the area.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>