EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cat Cleaning / Bath Supplies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)

Average Customer Rating:
4.74 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
5 stars
64
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
74 out of 77(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
Review 1 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hoping it works
By:Doxie-owner
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromSan Diego County
Pet:Dog
Breed:doxie mix
My vet recommended this to help with allergies from outside. This way I don't have to entirely bathe the dog after we return from our walks.
I can't say it works completely--just hoping it cuts down on the allergens. We're into our second pack. It can't hurt. Wish I could say more.
Review 2 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stinky but does the job
By:pj
Date:April 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:english bulldog
Great for cleaning in skin folds. Smells like vinegar but its better than rotting flesh . I use these every day and swear by them .
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this product
By:furryboysmom
Date:March 17, 2014
 fromnyc, ny
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:russian blue/tabby mix
Makes my kittys rash disappear in a few days
Review 4 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Great Stuff
By:Timothy
Date:March 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rott/Pit mix
This stuff really works. My poor Rott/Pit mix was having serious yeast issues do to certain treats (one of them Meaty Bones) that my dogs really love but they were causing my dog to have yeast popping up all over his body. I have been using Mal-A-Ket Wipes since I received it and the results are astounding. My dog is now almost yeast free and I also have stopped giving him the Meaty Bones. I will keep this item on hand just in case my boy has another problem with yeast popping up. Again: GREAT STUFF!!!!!
Review 5 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for in between baths
By:PJD
Date:February 27, 2014
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshund
Bought this product at the suggestion of our holistic vet for my dachshund who had a yeast infection secondary to immune disorder. He suggested I use it between baths, which I did twice a week with Mal-A-Ket shampoo. Poor dog lost most of the fur on his tail, feet and back!! He was really smelly and itchy too. Worked especially good on his feet, between his toes. Glad to say the yeast infection is gone. Both worked great at getting rid of the yeast. Took around 3 weeks and his fur is growing back..
Review 6 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleased with Purchase
By:Pip
Date:February 26, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Delighted with my purchase from Entirely Pets.com. Product arrived promptly, nicely packaged and in perfect condition for me to use on my pup! Thank you. Will definitely be returning to Entirely Pets in the future.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Try it it dose work!
By:Robin
Date:February 23, 2014
 fromJohnston,RI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
My dog was having problems with yeast infections in his ears witch made him scratch them then he started scratching and biting his arm pits so the vet sold me this item witch was a lot more money found it on this web site for less money. My dogs ears and arm pits have cleared up.Would buy this product again try it it dose work.
Review 8 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mal-A-Ket Wipes Do The Trick - Perfectly!
By:jehpa
Date:February 13, 2014
 fromBarto, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
My Cocker Spaniel suffers from skin problems, and has since he was a pup. Mal-A-Ket wipes are convenient, easy & very effective for his condition. I will definitely buy these again - and from Entirely Pets, who is a wonderful supplier!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product!
By:luvmygrandkidsall8
Date:January 31, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Our 2 shelties have had skin problems on their tummys since they were puppies. We use the mal a ket shampoo on them and it is fantastic. I tried these pads to use when they have flare ups in between baths. This is an excellent product I highly recommend! The dogs like them and seem to be very soothing.
Review 10 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great to have on hand!
By:Marti
Date:October 24, 2013
 fromVancouver, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shar-Pei
We enjoy having these wipes to take along on short trips! Great for touch ups in between baths! WonTon likes when we freshen him up with the wipes around his neck and face! Those wrinkles tend to capture debris and sweat! The wipes are easy to carry and use! A 5 paw rating!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great stuff
By:lnotty
Date:October 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:english bulldog
my bulldog needs a lot of special skin care - these wipes prevent all kinds of skin infections. I use them to clean her face, or for a fast clean up.
I also use the Mal a Ket shampoo. Great products.
Review 12 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for corn chip feet
By:Kw
Date:September 11, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retreivers
My Goldens have been licking and chewing their feet...living in a new very hot humid climate we didn't make the connection and thought they were allergic to something on the ground. They did smell kinda funky and the vet said that was the give away for yeast infections. Twice daily wipes for 2-3 weeks cleared them up and their cracked sore feet are on the mend. Prices here are cheaper than the vet. No more stinky corn chip feet!
Review 13 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Effective but Expensive
By:itchyhairydog
Date:August 29, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:(Triple Coat) Border Collie
The product itself is fine and very effective. That being said, it is far too expensive for those tiny wipes you have to struggle to pull apart with your fingers. I prefer the larger pull out style wipes in the canister (which I believe was this same brand some years ago). I'm using what the vet prescribed but I will ultimately go back to some dilute apple cider vinegar and a washcloth. It suits my budget and works just as well.
Review 14 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:JAS
Date:July 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
Great for English Bulldogs wrinkles nightly.
Review 15 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic for pugs
By:Willow
Date:July 9, 2013
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
I recently noticed that my pug's face wrinkles had developed crusty sores in them. After reading positive reviews about these wipes, I decided to give them a try. Less than a week later, his face completely healed! I now use these wipes exclusively for our regular wrinkle cleaning as a preventative. Very satisfied with the results. And the price is wonderful here compared to other sellers!
Review 16 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fine, but product broken & arrived open
By:rjm
Date:June 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Wipes were only sent in a padded envelope and were crushed during shipping and arrived broken and open, free to air & were somewhat dried out.
Review 17 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great wipes
By:Jim
Date:June 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
these wipes really help my dog with hi itchy face.
Review 18 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:silvercavs
Date:May 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:cavalier
My vet prescribed these for my dog who chews her feet incessantly - they worked like a miracle!! I swab her feet every morning - she doesn't bite!! Wow!! My vet charges a fortune for these - Entirely pets is so much more reasonable! Great find! :-)
Review 19 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Value
By:Kathi
Date:May 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug
Vey pleased with the price and fast delivery!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lifesavers
By:Jackie
Date:April 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
My pug suffered such severe skin problems that the quality of her life was miserable. Constant open sores, itching, break-outs, cysts, infections, all over her body...I tried EVERYTHING to no avail. After three years, I began to wonder if it would be more merciful to euthanize her. The Mal-A-Ket wipes were my last resort. I used them twice a day to start, and they saved her life. Slowly but surely the itching, break-outs, cysts, sores and infections cleared up, and now I use them for maintenance only. She's a different dog, too, happy, playful and lively, not the miserable little wreck she was before. So grateful for these!
1 2 3 4 next>>