EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)

Average Customer Rating:
4.768 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (95 reviews)
5 stars
80
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
92 out of 95(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
Review 1 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing product keep your pet healthy
By:
Date:August 28, 2015
 fromFort Lauderdale Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:English bulldog
Amazing product keep your pet healthy, I have an English bulldog, with lots of folds and skin issues , and this product is keeping his skin healthy and bacterial free. I was getting this product from my vet and he was charging me $30 for one container of 50 cleaning pads and I found them through entirely pets.com for $9.99.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:August 27, 2015
 fromGreeley colorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Japanese chin
My Japanese chin has issue with yeastt in her private area my vet recommend this product, works great, clears yeast, wipes handy to use and very convent. Thank you entirely pets very reasonably priced.
Review 3 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:
Date:August 23, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita and shepherd mix
If you have a pet with a fungus it really helps. Shampoo and wipes are great.
Review 4 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mal-A-Ket Wipes
By:
Date:August 5, 2015
Pet:Dog
These wipes are absolutely fantastic and keep my bully from having to see the doc so much. We use them after she does her business in the yard. Designed to keep bacteria at bay, she is a very happy camper!
Review 5 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job well.
By:
Date:July 30, 2015
Pet:Dog
Our lab likes to swim in creeks and ponds. She gets an itchy rash and hair loss. Wiping her belly and inner legs with these wipes clears it all up.
Review 6 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to use
By:
Date:May 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:doberman
The wipes are made of a material that makes it much easier to apply than using a cotton ball or cosmetic pad. No complaints, still testing for mystery ailment.
Review 7 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mal-a-ket wipes
By:
Date:April 20, 2015
 fromNEW YORK
Pet:Dog
Breed:MALTESE
EXCELLENT PRODUCT.I WILL CONTIUE TO BUY.AND THE PRICE IS ALSO EXCELLENT.
Review 8 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mal-A-Ket Wipes
By:
Date:March 29, 2015
 fromBucks County, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
Discovered these 3-1/2 years ago and I love them. I wipe and clean my English Bulldogs wrinkles and tail pocket with these on a weekly basis and it keeps him fresh and clean. He never smells or gets sore inside the wrinkles. Love, love, love this and would recommend it for bulldogs and pugs to keep them clean/odor free and yeast free. You can use them in between the toes also.
Review 9 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good wipes
By:
Date:February 19, 2015
 fromColumbus, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Golden retriever mix
My dog Charlie has an itching problem, especially when he goes outside and comes back in. He usually chews on his paws for hours afterwards. We bought the wipes around a year ago and they give him real relief. They not only soothe his poor paws but also takes away the urge for chewing on them. Have ordered these before and will continue to do so as long as they're needed. Glad we found this product. We buy at least 3 at a time.
Review 10 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mal-A-Ket wipes
By:
Date:January 28, 2015
 fromFlordia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog
I love these wipes. I use them on my bulldogs wrinkles and they work really well.
Review 11 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome spot healing!
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:sharpei/german shepard
This is great between baths on infected areas to heal, dry and reduce odor!
Review 12 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:September 28, 2014
 fromFleetwood, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
my golden has allergies and this product keeps her from chewing the area.
Review 13 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best wrinkle cleanse ever!
By:
Date:July 29, 2014
 fromValley Stream NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dexter is a PUG
These wipes are wonderful for cleaning my pugs wrinkles. Even he doesn't mind me cleaning his face with these. They are easy to use, no mess, and one wipe goes a long way.
Review 14 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for itchy ears
By:
Date:July 11, 2014
 fromDurham, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
My cocker had to have a bilateral ear ablation several years ago, but her ears still get itchy. I used the wipes to wipe the area where the scars are and it really seems to help.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best
By:
Date:May 29, 2014
Pet:Dog
I have a rescue fur-baby that starts going in circles, as she is trying to chase her bottom. When I rub this on her backend...she stops immediately! It is very expensive if you purchase this from your Vet...I highly recommend this product!
Review 16 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mal a ket
By:
Date:April 27, 2014
 fromdawsonville ga
Pet:Dog
Breed:jack russell/,boston buldog mix
Best ever wipe for our dog. No irritation and improved results immediately
Review 17 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:April 17, 2014
 fromCatskill, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terrier
Mal-A-Ket wipes work wonders on my little Westie who gets hot spots and other allergy related skin issues. The wipes are handy and fast acting.
A constant in our household since we have 3 Westies.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
allergies
By:
Date:April 17, 2014
 frombrooklyn ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:pitbull mixed
my pet always gets little bumps in the summer from allergies this product works and reduces them a lot. Plus help prevents them
Review 19 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hoping it works
By:
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromSan Diego County
Pet:Dog
Breed:doxie mix
My vet recommended this to help with allergies from outside. This way I don't have to entirely bathe the dog after we return from our walks.
I can't say it works completely--just hoping it cuts down on the allergens. We're into our second pack. It can't hurt. Wish I could say more.
Review 20 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stinky but does the job
By:
Date:April 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:english bulldog
Great for cleaning in skin folds. Smells like vinegar but its better than rotting flesh . I use these every day and swear by them .
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 next>>