EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)

Average Customer Rating:
4.758 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (91 reviews)
5 stars
76
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
88 out of 91(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
Review 1 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job well.
By:Lab's mom
Date:July 30, 2015
Pet:Dog
Our lab likes to swim in creeks and ponds. She gets an itchy rash and hair loss. Wiping her belly and inner legs with these wipes clears it all up.
Review 2 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to use
By:trudyjo
Date:May 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:doberman
The wipes are made of a material that makes it much easier to apply than using a cotton ball or cosmetic pad. No complaints, still testing for mystery ailment.
Review 3 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mal-a-ket wipes
By:maggie
Date:April 20, 2015
 fromNEW YORK
Pet:Dog
Breed:MALTESE
EXCELLENT PRODUCT.I WILL CONTIUE TO BUY.AND THE PRICE IS ALSO EXCELLENT.
Review 4 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mal-A-Ket Wipes
By:Karen Korizis
Date:March 29, 2015
 fromBucks County, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
Discovered these 3-1/2 years ago and I love them. I wipe and clean my English Bulldogs wrinkles and tail pocket with these on a weekly basis and it keeps him fresh and clean. He never smells or gets sore inside the wrinkles. Love, love, love this and would recommend it for bulldogs and pugs to keep them clean/odor free and yeast free. You can use them in between the toes also.
Review 5 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good wipes
By:carter
Date:February 19, 2015
 fromColumbus, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Golden retriever mix
My dog Charlie has an itching problem, especially when he goes outside and comes back in. He usually chews on his paws for hours afterwards. We bought the wipes around a year ago and they give him real relief. They not only soothe his poor paws but also takes away the urge for chewing on them. Have ordered these before and will continue to do so as long as they're needed. Glad we found this product. We buy at least 3 at a time.
Review 6 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mal-A-Ket wipes
By:Bdennis
Date:January 28, 2015
 fromFlordia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog
I love these wipes. I use them on my bulldogs wrinkles and they work really well.
Review 7 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome spot healing!
By:JR
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:sharpei/german shepard
This is great between baths on infected areas to heal, dry and reduce odor!
Review 8 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product
By:pepper'smom
Date:September 28, 2014
 fromFleetwood, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
my golden has allergies and this product keeps her from chewing the area.
Review 9 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best wrinkle cleanse ever!
By:Barb11580NY
Date:July 29, 2014
 fromValley Stream NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dexter is a PUG
These wipes are wonderful for cleaning my pugs wrinkles. Even he doesn't mind me cleaning his face with these. They are easy to use, no mess, and one wipe goes a long way.
Review 10 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for itchy ears
By:Luvspaniels
Date:July 11, 2014
 fromDurham, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
My cocker had to have a bilateral ear ablation several years ago, but her ears still get itchy. I used the wipes to wipe the area where the scars are and it really seems to help.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best
By:Gerry
Date:May 29, 2014
Pet:Dog
I have a rescue fur-baby that starts going in circles, as she is trying to chase her bottom. When I rub this on her backend...she stops immediately! It is very expensive if you purchase this from your Vet...I highly recommend this product!
Review 12 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mal a ket
By:rejoyce
Date:April 27, 2014
 fromdawsonville ga
Pet:Dog
Breed:jack russell/,boston buldog mix
Best ever wipe for our dog. No irritation and improved results immediately
Review 13 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Winta
Date:April 17, 2014
 fromCatskill, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terrier
Mal-A-Ket wipes work wonders on my little Westie who gets hot spots and other allergy related skin issues. The wipes are handy and fast acting.
A constant in our household since we have 3 Westies.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
allergies
By:blondiejean13
Date:April 17, 2014
 frombrooklyn ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:pitbull mixed
my pet always gets little bumps in the summer from allergies this product works and reduces them a lot. Plus help prevents them
Review 15 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hoping it works
By:Doxie-owner
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromSan Diego County
Pet:Dog
Breed:doxie mix
My vet recommended this to help with allergies from outside. This way I don't have to entirely bathe the dog after we return from our walks.
I can't say it works completely--just hoping it cuts down on the allergens. We're into our second pack. It can't hurt. Wish I could say more.
Review 16 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stinky but does the job
By:pj
Date:April 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:english bulldog
Great for cleaning in skin folds. Smells like vinegar but its better than rotting flesh . I use these every day and swear by them .
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this product
By:furryboysmom
Date:March 17, 2014
 fromnyc, ny
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:russian blue/tabby mix
Makes my kittys rash disappear in a few days
Review 18 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Great Stuff
By:Timothy
Date:March 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rott/Pit mix
This stuff really works. My poor Rott/Pit mix was having serious yeast issues do to certain treats (one of them Meaty Bones) that my dogs really love but they were causing my dog to have yeast popping up all over his body. I have been using Mal-A-Ket Wipes since I received it and the results are astounding. My dog is now almost yeast free and I also have stopped giving him the Meaty Bones. I will keep this item on hand just in case my boy has another problem with yeast popping up. Again: GREAT STUFF!!!!!
Review 19 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for in between baths
By:PJD
Date:February 27, 2014
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshund
Bought this product at the suggestion of our holistic vet for my dachshund who had a yeast infection secondary to immune disorder. He suggested I use it between baths, which I did twice a week with Mal-A-Ket shampoo. Poor dog lost most of the fur on his tail, feet and back!! He was really smelly and itchy too. Worked especially good on his feet, between his toes. Glad to say the yeast infection is gone. Both worked great at getting rid of the yeast. Took around 3 weeks and his fur is growing back..
Review 20 for Mal-A-Ket Wipes by DermaPet (50 ct)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleased with Purchase
By:Pip
Date:February 26, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Delighted with my purchase from Entirely Pets.com. Product arrived promptly, nicely packaged and in perfect condition for me to use on my pup! Thank you. Will definitely be returning to Entirely Pets in the future.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 next>>