EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Loving Pets Carrot & Chicken Wrap (6 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Loving Pets Carrot & Chicken Wrap (6 oz)
Review 1 for Loving Pets Carrot & Chicken Wrap (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:June 30, 2015
 fromindiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshund
My dog loves these treats more than any other treat.
Review 2 for Loving Pets Carrot & Chicken Wrap (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice wholesome treat
By:
Date:June 10, 2015
 fromAL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schipperkes and chocolate Lab
My chocolate Lab loves these, my two Schipperkes would rather have the Loving Pet Sweet Potato and chicken wrap or the banana and chicken wraps.
I like the Loving Pet Gourmet Wraps and I am happy with the fact that they are tested in the USA. My dogs like them also and they can be finicky.
Review 3 for Loving Pets Carrot & Chicken Wrap (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs LOVE these
By:
Date:September 22, 2013
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
I have 2 Havanese who are VERY picky about their treats and the LOVE these! They even eat the carrot covered in chicken. I think these are great treats for small dogs!
Review 4 for Loving Pets Carrot & Chicken Wrap (6 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog loves them
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromTucson
Pet:Dog
Breed:Japanese Chin
Jackie loves his treats has one every morning. I love that I no longer have to worry about running out of his treats or finding that thay are no longer carried in our local store. Auto ship is great.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Loving Pets Carrot & Chicken Wrap (6 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product at a great price!!!
By:
Date:July 7, 2012
Pet:Dog
My dog loves these little wraps and you offer them at a great price makes getting them for my little man much easier thank you!!!
Review 6 for Loving Pets Carrot & Chicken Wrap (6 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my older dogs
By:
Date:May 29, 2012
 fromMonterey Tn
Pet:Dog
Breed:shih tzu
I have been using these treats for many months and was able to minimize the prescription arthritis med that my 12 yr old shih tzu was using. She is bouncing around like a puppy again. I will never be without these
Review 7 for Loving Pets Carrot & Chicken Wrap (6 oz)
5 of 11 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Usually best purchase ever
By:
Date:March 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
I have ordered the Carrot and Chicken Wrap numerous times and have been satisfied. This last time product was alot harder (chicken wrap and the carrot). I started purchasing this product because my 15 year old dog couldn't chew hard products (used to buy Dr Foster's Sweet Potatoes which were soft enough and then they started getting too hard so that's when I tried your product and was happy with it up until now). I will order one more time when needed and hopefully they'll be like they were originally.
Review 8 for Loving Pets Carrot & Chicken Wrap (6 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackie's favorite treat
By:
Date:December 8, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:japanese chin
jackie loves the loving pet carrot and chicken wraps they are one of his favorites. I recieved my order quickly. The product was very fresh, and he is enjoying it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Loving Pets Carrot & Chicken Wrap (6 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great healthy treats
By:
Date:November 1, 2011
Pet:Dog
have been buying these from Entirely Pets for over a year. My 13 and 10 yr old shih tzus love them, both are having less joint pain I'm assuming is due to the glucosamine in these treats
Review 10 for Loving Pets Carrot & Chicken Wrap (6 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another Keeper!
By:
Date:October 30, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
Can't say how much money I have spent trying to find something worth buying more of for my picky "diva dog". These are keepers, too!
Review 11 for Loving Pets Carrot & Chicken Wrap (6 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carrots are Yum!
By:
Date:October 17, 2011
 fromWinter Garden, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
My Paps love carrots, so combining the chicken with carrots makes a great treat for them!