EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Loving Pets Gourmet Wraps or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Loving Pets Banana & Chicken Wrap (6 oz)

Now,healthconsciouspetownerscangivetheirpamperedpetatreatthathasboththeproteinandnutrientsof100%purechickenandthevitaminsoffreshfruitsandvegetablesLovingPetsGourmetChickenWrapsare100%purechickenfiletswrappedaroundapple,carrot,bananaorsweetpotatoOurwrapsareallnatural-nochemicaladditives,fillersorbyproductsAllofourGourmettreatscontainglucosamine&chondroitintohelpkeepyourdogsjointshappyandhealthyYourdogwillgocrayforthesetreats!Besuretocheckoutourcustomertailssectionforcountlessstatementsregardingth
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Loving Pets Banana & Chicken Wrap (6 oz)
Review 1 for Loving Pets Banana & Chicken Wrap (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very quick delivey time
By:
Date:June 28, 2016
 fromnew jerey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
My two dogs love these - I always have to keep a few bags on hand - My male will knock you over these treat- don't know what's in them, but it's their favorite treat.
Review 2 for Loving Pets Banana & Chicken Wrap (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product at a great price
By:
Date:June 19, 2016
 fromWinnetka CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
This is the best price I have seen up to now for this product.And my dog loves them.
Review 3 for Loving Pets Banana & Chicken Wrap (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these
By:
Date:May 17, 2016
 fromPaoli, pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
My dog is a very fussy eater. Refuses treats. But he loves loving pets chicken wrapped banana. Keep supplying. You are only place I can find them.
Review 4 for Loving Pets Banana & Chicken Wrap (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loving Pets Banana & Chicken Wrap
By:
Date:August 24, 2015
 fromEpping New Hampshire
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chi.
These wraps are the only treats that my little chi Lilly Belle will eat! I used to be able to buy them at the store, I have not been able to find them anywhere.
I search on line and found Entirely Pets and there they were Banana & Chicken Bacon wrap!! I order 6 packs at a time and try to make sure that Miss Lilly never runs out, I ran out one time and I couldn't take her sad face. PLEASE dont ever stop selling this product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Loving Pets Banana & Chicken Wrap (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great choice for treat
By:
Date:June 10, 2015
 fromAL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schipperkes and chocolate Lab
I like the Loving Pet Gourmet Wraps and I am happy with the fact that they are tested in the USA. My dogs like them also and they can be finicky.
Review 6 for Loving Pets Banana & Chicken Wrap (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bananas wrapped in chicken bacon!
By:
Date:December 6, 2014
 fromEpping Hew Hampshire
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
This is the only treat my Chihuahua Lilly Belle will eat, I used to be able to find them in local stores, not any more. I found your suite and ordered Loving Pets Banana & Chicken Wrap (6 oz). 6 packs she ran out of them. When the the order came in the mail she was the happiest little Chi in the world. Thank you for you quick service.
Thanks Again
Vickey A. Cutshall
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Loving Pets Banana & Chicken Wrap (6 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good snack, packaging issues
By:
Date:August 25, 2014
 fromSan Jose,CA
Pet:Dog
Good snack. Crunchy. Dog loves it. Many of the snacks are doubles and triples that are stuck together. Pulling them apart doesn't work as they disintegrate around the edges.
Review 8 for Loving Pets Banana & Chicken Wrap (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:July 24, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bassetthound
Both my dogs love, love, love these Banana & chicken wraps
Review 9 for Loving Pets Banana & Chicken Wrap (6 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Snack
By:
Date:June 20, 2014
 fromPittsburgh PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie and Husky
My dogs enjoyed these treats. My only complaint is that many of the wrapped chicken wer separated from the banana piece.
Review 10 for Loving Pets Banana & Chicken Wrap (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these
By:
Date:April 26, 2014
 fromChico, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua, Dashund
I wasn't sure if my dogs would like the dried banana, but it turns out they loved it! These are high quality treats & the perfect size.
Review 11 for Loving Pets Banana & Chicken Wrap (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nutritious Treat Our Dogs Love
By:
Date:April 1, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner and Dachshunds
I'm always cautious with chicken products, but this is a great product and the combination of chicken an banana is great. Our dogs (who can be fussy) really enjoy these!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Loving Pets Banana & Chicken Wrap (6 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dogs love, but.......
By:
Date:January 15, 2014
 fromYakima, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature poodle and mixed breed
My two little dogs love this treat, but beware the package is only 6 oz. and not 8 oz. as advertised. As I purchased two packages, and still have not received the sweet potato and chicken treats (as they may also be only be 6 oz.), I am not happy with the purchase.
Review 13 for Loving Pets Banana & Chicken Wrap (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best treats for joints!
By:
Date:April 22, 2013
 fromYucca Valley, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
We have the most difficult time finding treats that offer the benefits of helping joints. Our pup had an ACL tear and we were advised by our vet to look for products with joint benefits. She just loves these treats and they are pretty natural - no crud! We were paying quite a bit more for them and then we found Entirely Pets...what a huge savings as we place a large order so we like this.