EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Crisps(16)
Flakes(16)
No Name(11,859)
Cat Toys(25)
Costumes(29)
Dog Toys(1,379)
E Collars(61)
Prozyme(10)
Synovi G4(37)
Vitamins(51)
Pellets(4)
Rubber(475)
Temp 1(138)
Temp 2(2)
Temp 3(43)
Temp 5(2)
Wafers(2)
temp4(3)
temp6(17)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

LubriSyn Hyaluronan Joint Supplement (32 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LubriSyn Hyaluronan Joint Supplement (32 oz)
Review 1 for LubriSyn Hyaluronan Joint Supplement (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best HA for horses
By:snoopie
Date:June 6, 2014
 fromElizabeth,CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Oldenberg Horse
I've added this LubrysinHA on top of my Adequan regimen ( twice/yr) for my 21 yr old horse.
After 1 week , I've noticed a big difference in my horse's gait. I 'm able to avoid HA injections!
And I can still enjoy riding my horse!;);)
Review 2 for LubriSyn Hyaluronan Joint Supplement (32 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent for Arthritic Dogs
By:dogmum
Date:March 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
This product has been very helpful for my arthritic dog, I can notice an improvement in his movement since putting him on this supplement several weeks ago. It is easily taken in food or licking off a spoon, my dog likes the taste. Entirely Pets ships quickly and communicates with you promptly about your order. Will order from this company again!
Review 3 for LubriSyn Hyaluronan Joint Supplement (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Expensive but worth it!
By:Kazzie Mastiff Momma
Date:January 24, 2014
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Mastiffs
This stuff is amazing - Our Mastiff had major spinal surgery before he reached 1 year old. Along with his supplements and Lubrisyn, he is able to be the best happy 3 year old he can be. Easy to dispense correctly and Entirely pets always ships quickly!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for LubriSyn Hyaluronan Joint Supplement (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lubrisyn gave me my horse back
By:Connie
Date:September 19, 2013
Pet:Horse
Breed:Quarter Horse
My quarter horse, gelding, age 23, gradually became slightly gimpy and not enjoying our trail rides like before. He progressed to visably lame and I consulted a vet ~~ pretty much old age, he told me about lubrisyn and the excellent reports he had learned from other users. I ordered some from Entirely Pets (excellent company) within three weeks there was definite improvement and soon after my horse performed with the ease of a much younger horse and is happy. Thank You Lubrisyn!
Review 5 for LubriSyn Hyaluronan Joint Supplement (32 oz)
7 of 14 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:Lisa
Date:March 15, 2013
Pet:Horse
Fair pricing and an excellent product. Results were quick too.
Review 6 for LubriSyn Hyaluronan Joint Supplement (32 oz)
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LubriSyn Hyaluronan Joint Supplement
By:pjm1022
Date:November 8, 2012
Pet:Horse
Breed:Warmblood
Excellent oral product that is able to be absorbed in the gut for excellent results. Saves from injecting monthly with the risk of infection from injections...Great price and no shipping fees!
Review 7 for LubriSyn Hyaluronan Joint Supplement (32 oz)
7 of 14 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unbelievable results
By:Jennifer A
Date:May 29, 2012
 fromSomerton, Az
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Male Corgi
We were told this product would yield amazing results and we would be satisfied and was that an understatement. Our male Corgi "Roscoe" was barely able to walk and on prescription medication for about 2 years. We thought we were at the end of options and decided to try LubriSyn. Our Roscoe now runs out to the cattle pen and jumps on the golf cart to go for a ride. I'd would absolutely reccomend this product!!!!!!!
Review 8 for LubriSyn Hyaluronan Joint Supplement (32 oz)
7 of 14 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff!
By:Lab Lover
Date:November 30, 2011
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:4 Labs, 2 choc, 1 yellow, 1 black
My 6 year old yellow Lab was diagnosed with arthritis in her left hip a few weeks ago. Since I started putting this on her food, she has made significant improvement and is jumping around like a puppy again!! Kind of expensive, but worth the price.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo