EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Supplies or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Loofa for Cat - Assorted Colors

Average Customer Rating:
3.737 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
13 out of 18(72%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Loofa for Cat - Assorted Colors
Review 1 for Loofa for Cat - Assorted Colors
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats like them better than mice
By:Paula
Date:April 7, 2014
 fromGlendora, California
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:felines
In the past i have purchased dog type toys that resemble these loofa's. My cats carry and throw these around with much more ease because they are cat sized. Coming home from work I find them in places around the house that they were not in, in the morning, before left. i frequently find them in the beds, mine not the cats. Next time i place an order I would probably order more.
Review 2 for Loofa for Cat - Assorted Colors
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cute Product
By:Purrfect mom
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromDelray Beach FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
My cats had no interest in the product even with adding catnip.
Review 3 for Loofa for Cat - Assorted Colors
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
loofa for cats
By:rennie
Date:January 3, 2014
 fromsault sainte marie,MI.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:maine coon grey tabby&terrier mix dog
well I fell in love with him. my cats not so much.
Review 4 for Loofa for Cat - Assorted Colors
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love a Loofa
By:Dee
Date:November 30, 2013
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair and Long Haired cats
Some cats could care less about toys but most go crazy for Loofa. We do long term foster care for our local animal shelter and most of our cats love to play with toys, even the older ones. We like to rotate through different toys to keep things interesting but they have their favorites, and these are one. They will even try to steal them out of the box if we don't put them away as soon as the package is opened.
Review 5 for Loofa for Cat - Assorted Colors
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It's Ok
By:Jan
Date:October 16, 2013
 fromNiangua, Missouri
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic medium hair
Mr. Peek A Boo didn't really care for this toy so I gave it to my friend and he loves them.
Review 6 for Loofa for Cat - Assorted Colors
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Wonderful Toy
By:Nash
Date:September 26, 2013
 fromVirginia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic American Shorthair
I purchased this for a 12 year old cat who still loves to play with toys, but is very picky about which ones he'll accept. It went over exceedingly well and is now high on his list of favorites. :-)
Review 7 for Loofa for Cat - Assorted Colors
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not interested
By:Cynthia
Date:May 6, 2013
 fromSo. San Francisco, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:7 feral/abandoned cats
My cats haven't touched this at all, even if I put it in a bag with catnip.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Loofa for Cat - Assorted Colors
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not for my cat...
By:mc
Date:April 6, 2013
 fromVA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby Mix
Thought she should try this one, since she was liking crinkly sounding toys from time to time. But, she won't even touch this one. Not even once. Dunno why, not even out of curiosity.
Is a fine product though if your cat actually likes these types. Very cheap and very cute.
Review 9 for Loofa for Cat - Assorted Colors
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loofa for cat
By:kiki
Date:March 3, 2013
 fromWest Palm Beach
Pet:Dog
I bought this toy for a friend of mine for her cat, she said her cat loves this toy
Review 10 for Loofa for Cat - Assorted Colors
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loofa cat toy
By:n/a
Date:January 1, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
they are so cute and my kitties love the crinkle sound.
Review 11 for Loofa for Cat - Assorted Colors
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cute and fun
By:Recycler29
Date:December 18, 2012
 fromSC
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
all three of our cats loved batting these around! Fun toy but of course, got pushed under the furniture all the time!
Review 12 for Loofa for Cat - Assorted Colors
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog-faced loofa for cats.
By:lieper12
Date:December 7, 2012
 fromNashville, TN
Pet:Cat
Breed:The most perfect cat in the world, sibs and cousins.
A major hit! First, the loofa was put on the table casually and then sniffs of interest were ignored. My sister's cat gathered up the loofa and took it to the living room to play with and then hide. Other cats then approached, as did those dogs. The loofa is small enough to bat around and carry, but large enough to last through cat attacks. The only down side is no red loofa dog for cats.
Review 13 for Loofa for Cat - Assorted Colors
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
eh
By:Catmandoo
Date:December 5, 2012
 fromGastonia ,nc ,usa ,earth , sol, milky way gal.
Pet:Cat
Breed:run 24 cat rescue
no bells, no whistles, no squeeks,,, but is cheap.Its what it is.
Review 14 for Loofa for Cat - Assorted Colors
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Large crinkly cat toy
By:Loki'sMom
Date:December 2, 2012
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Cat
This is a version of the popular Loofa toys for cats. It is a little on the large size, but there's crinkle material and catnip inside. If your cat likes carrying large toys around, he or she will love this. (My cat hunts a rubber duck at night)
Review 15 for Loofa for Cat - Assorted Colors
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The most HILARIOUS toy!
By:The"Taz"mania&Hunterduo
Date:November 23, 2012
 fromMilner, Ga.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:American Shorthair
This toy was so much smaller than I expected so make sure you look at the measurements. But my Taz instantly loved it. He took off with it immediately. Carrying it in his mouth like he had caught a bird, up his tree and proceeded to guard it. Then all the sudden he will jump down and take off at top speeds and just play and attack his toy. Great product! I have to get 2 more. One for my other cat Hunter and one for my Pomeranian who loves to steal it. So fun to watch! This product gets a 4 star for sure!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Loofa for Cat - Assorted Colors
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cute toy
By:stray cat magnet
Date:July 23, 2012
 fromOhio
Pet:Cat
Not big enough for bunny kicking, but if your cat likes to bat, toss or carry toys they may like it. Has slight catnip smell - can be enhanced by storing with catnip.
Review 17 for Loofa for Cat - Assorted Colors
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Big fun in a small package
By:jabbers54
Date:May 5, 2012
 fromSacramento, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I thought the toy would be too small for my Maine Coon cat, but she loves to love it, then bite it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Loofa for Cat - Assorted Colors
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent toy
By:fogbow
Date:March 23, 2012
 fromAlabama
Pet:Cat
My four Siamese are crazy for these. They carry them all over the house.
Review 19 for Loofa for Cat - Assorted Colors
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loofa
By:shannon
Date:December 4, 2009
My cats go crazy for this product! It is just as great if not better than the jingle balls!