EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Loofa Dog - 24 Inches - Assorted Colors

Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Loofa Dog - 24 Inches - Assorted Colors
Review 1 for Loofa Dog - 24 Inches - Assorted Colors
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loofa Toy
By:j's mom
Date:February 16, 2014
 fromSunny South Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Blue Heelers
Well, when they say 24 inches, they really mean it. Theses were huge, I had ordered two of these. They lasted overnight before I had stuffing all over the house. Now we have 8" loofa toys since we just tied the ripped ends in a knot and they still play with them. The dogs loved them right out of the box.
My one dog slept on it the first night, he used it like a pillow.
Review 2 for Loofa Dog - 24 Inches - Assorted Colors
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So cute!
By:Kitty McD
Date:December 30, 2013
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black labrador retriever
I love these loofa dogs! They are so cute! They're soft and colorful and sturdy enough for the average dog. My dog, however, is not average, she is an aggressive chewer and tears them limb from limb in no time! I hate to see their destruction but I love to see the joy my dog experiences as she picks a little hole in a seam with her teeth and pulls the stuffing out bit by bit to retrieve the much-loved squeakers inside! She then destroys the squeakers as well! These 24" loofas are the perfect size for my destructive dog and very reasonably priced. We're more than satisfied with these loofa dogs, we love them!
Review 3 for Loofa Dog - 24 Inches - Assorted Colors
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a Christmas gift
By:Mastiff Lover
Date:February 2, 2013
 fromBrookfield, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever, 2 English Mastiffs
The dog that I gave this to LOVES the noise and carries it around like a baby.
Review 4 for Loofa Dog - 24 Inches - Assorted Colors
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not for an avid chewer
By:Krans
Date:January 7, 2013
 fromIndianapolis
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Grayhound
My dog loved this toy, and had tons of fun with it -- but she chewed it all up in just a few minutes.
Review 5 for Loofa Dog - 24 Inches - Assorted Colors
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loofa Dog
By:bbforsg05
Date:December 21, 2012
 fromWashington
Pet:Dog
Great toy for dogs. Product withstands lots of pulling and tugging play time. Squeaker in it attracts our dog every time!
Review 6 for Loofa Dog - 24 Inches - Assorted Colors
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Kelsey
Date:December 7, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer/Lab mix
My dog loved this toy, she carried it around for hours even after it was torn to shreds.
Review 7 for Loofa Dog - 24 Inches - Assorted Colors
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really cute!
By:Loki'sMom
Date:December 2, 2012
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Cat
I bought these as Christmas gifts and I know my sister's dogs will love them. You don't get to choose the color you receive, but I ordered more than one and recieved an assortment of the available colors
Review 8 for Loofa Dog - 24 Inches - Assorted Colors
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loofa dog
By:jb
Date:November 20, 2012
 fromrichmond, ky
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:corgi, german shepherd, cats
this loofa dog is as big as my corgi. he loves
it.
Review 9 for Loofa Dog - 24 Inches - Assorted Colors
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Watson's mom
Date:November 13, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
Price was great and it's a good size for my growing puppy. He cuddled up with it too.
Review 10 for Loofa Dog - 24 Inches - Assorted Colors
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:nanapam
Date:October 25, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
My black lab loves the loofa dog. He likes to carry it around with him especially when we arrive home. It's like he is showing off what he has in his mouth!
Review 11 for Loofa Dog - 24 Inches - Assorted Colors
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun toy
By:Clark
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:dogue de bordeaux
Holding up so far to my pup. She loves it and the squeekers.
Review 12 for Loofa Dog - 24 Inches - Assorted Colors
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice cozy pillow for a stuff animal toy
By:Amber the Border Collie
Date:March 5, 2009
I drag the 24 inch Loofa dog everywhere in my kitchen area. I put my paw on it. I put my head on it. I put my mouth on it but I am careful with it so I do not break it or it will go in the trash like all the previous stuff toys from the internet ! My dear toy , I adore it.
Love,
Amber ,
the Border Collie from Hawaii.
Man Oh Man I am an aggressive chewer so I am temped to bite it.
I hope my owner gets more.
Review 13 for Loofa Dog - 24 Inches - Assorted Colors
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog's Best Friend
By:Fritz
Date:June 28, 2008
I love my big red dog and my big blue dog. I carry them everywhere with me. I have a big purple dog too, but he's pretty dirty since I take him outside with me. For the fourth of July, I got red, white and blue dog! I love my loofa dogs!