EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Casual Canine Lobster Costume or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Casual Canine Lobster Costume - MEDIUM

HalloweenPetCostumesareagreatwaytoincludeyourpetintheHalloweenfestivities!ThesepetcostumesarespeciallydesignedspecificallyforyourpetsbodyAllpetcostumesaremadetobecomfortableandadorableBesuretoselecttherightsieofpetcostumeCasualCanineLobsterisgreatfordress-up,parties,photoopportunities,orgettogethersItsfunandirresistiblycute!Lobstercostumeincludeslobsterpaws,atennae,andlobsterbug-eyesPerfectforanysiepetFeaturedVelcrofastenersmakesiteasytoputonandtakeoffThewrap-overstylemakesaneasyfitforanypethard
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Casual Canine Lobster Costume - MEDIUM
Review 1 for Casual Canine Lobster Costume - MEDIUM
This review is fromCasual Canine Lobster Costume - XLARGE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved it!
By:
Date:November 3, 2015
 fromCarmel, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
We ordered the lobster in XL for our two golden retrievers -- our male is 98 pounds and our female is 75 pounds. The XL fit our female perfectly, while it was a tight fit on our boy. But...we knew it would be because he is very long and very tall.
The legs were a little floppy -- we had hoped the claws would stick out more. But we solved that by buying 12 gauge jewelry wire and poked a hole in the claw seam by the body and strung the wire from one claw, over the back and to the other claw. Then we could shape them.
Our town does a Halloween parade and our dogs were a total hit as Twin Lobsters!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Casual Canine Lobster Costume - MEDIUM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute outfit, good price
By:
Date:November 29, 2013
 fromPhiladelphia suburbs
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
This costume was easy to get on and off. My dog wore it well to a few houses in the neighborhood before he became "annoyed" and shook it off. I also bought the Lil Stinker Skunk outfit, which was excellent.
Review 3 for Casual Canine Lobster Costume - MEDIUM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Casual Canine lobster costume
By:
Date:October 29, 2013
 fromWyoming
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi
I bought this product for my corgi in a size medium. Needless to say it is adorable and just what I wanted. Only Negative to say if any is the material is a lot thinner than I would have thought by looking at the picture and medium is a little snug on my corgi. That could be my fault though for not properly measuring....great costume, going to be a great holloween!
Review 4 for Casual Canine Lobster Costume - MEDIUM
This review is fromCasual Canine Lobster Costume - SMALL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adorable costume!
By:
Date:November 15, 2013
 fromLouisville, Ky
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:cats and a dog
My dog Onyx wore, can't say he was thrilled, but he was adorable in it!!
Review 5 for Casual Canine Lobster Costume - MEDIUM
This review is fromCasual Canine Lobster Costume - XLARGE.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Cute
By:
Date:December 26, 2012
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
The lobster costume looked great. I was initially concerned about it fitting my Siberian Husky, there was no need to worry, it fit great and he looked terrific !!!
Review 6 for Casual Canine Lobster Costume - MEDIUM
This review is fromCasual Canine Lobster Costume - XLARGE.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Extra Large
By:
Date:October 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhounds
The costume is adorable and well made, however it does not fit the med-large greyhound.
Review 7 for Casual Canine Lobster Costume - MEDIUM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Costume!
By:
Date:November 10, 2011
Pet:Dog
This costume was super cute and fit my Bella perfectly. Order arrived quickly, also. Great customer service.
Review 8 for Casual Canine Lobster Costume - MEDIUM
This review is fromCasual Canine Lobster Costume - LARGE.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Adorable but Small
By:
Date:November 9, 2011
Pet:Dog
Large was a size too small for my golden retriever but it worked and was so cute!
Review 9 for Casual Canine Lobster Costume - MEDIUM
This review is fromCasual Canine Lobster Costume - XLARGE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute Costume!
By:
Date:November 8, 2011
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
the lobster costume was a FANTASTIC fit for my Golden Retriever! The X-Large was perfect and the shipping was super fast!
Review 10 for Casual Canine Lobster Costume - MEDIUM
This review is fromCasual Canine Lobster Costume - SMALL.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good costume
By:
Date:October 28, 2011
 fromasbury park, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug
this is a good costume. Fits well, everyone loves the antenna!
Review 11 for Casual Canine Lobster Costume - MEDIUM
This review is fromCasual Canine Lobster Costume - XLARGE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cutest costume!
By:
Date:October 4, 2011
 fromSonora, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:A Labrador and a Siberian Husky
Bought this for my labby...and she just looks so adorable in it! It fit perfectly (xLarge). It also fits my sibe who is a little smaller than the labby! They will be such a hit at the local schools and nursing homes! Love that it has a slit for the leash to go through! Just perfect!
Review 12 for Casual Canine Lobster Costume - MEDIUM
This review is fromCasual Canine Lobster Costume - LARGE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:February 17, 2011
 fromEast Holipaw, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mutt
This is a great product, it looks great on my dog Clyde