EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Litter Locker Refills or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge

Cleaningthelitterboxcanbeamessychore,buttheLitterLockerPlussystemtrapslitterodorandleavesyourhomesmellingcleanThisconvenient5-packofLitterLockerPlusRefillCartridgesprovideslong-lastingfreshnessEasytouseandefficient,thisproductisidealforapartments,smallspaces,andhomeswithmultiplecatsSimplyplacetherefillcartridgeintotheLitterLockerPlussystem,dumpintheclumps,andsealawaythesmellofyourpetswasteWhenthecartridgeisfull,takeitoutwiththeweeklytrash,andpopinanotherPetodorcanbeoffensiveandembarrassing,butth
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
65 out of 66(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
Review 1 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Litter Locker Refills
By:
Date:July 26, 2015
 fromOxford, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
I have had the Litter Lockers for years. They make cleaning the litter box easy and it can be done as needed, and you not have to wait until it is time to take out the trash. Odor free and clean. Very sanitary for both the cats and their humans. Great product! Please keep selling the refills. The Litter Lockers themselves never need to be replaced.
Review 2 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price
By:
Date:March 2, 2016
Pet:Cat
If you need refill cartridges the five pack is definitely the way to go.
Review 3 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Litter Locker Cartridges
By:
Date:October 20, 2015
 fromOak Harbor, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair
I have been using the litter locker for years and Entirely Pets has the best price. They improved the cartridges for easy start since I first started buying them. It is now easy to find the beginning of them. I have three cats and a cartridge lasts about a week, but when I only had two cats, they lasted 2-3 weeks. I also clean the box twice a day.
Review 4 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Litter Locker refills
By:
Date:September 20, 2015
 fromFl
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
The refills are good. I have an original litter locker and sometime it is hard to insert the refill and it often falls off. When it works it's great
Review 5 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:
Date:September 16, 2015
 fromCincinnati, Ohio
Pet:Cat
I have two cats and have had a Litter Locker for years. This is the first time I have used Entirely Pets and was very pleased. The order actually came faster than I thought it would, price was great and it was packaged well. I would recommend LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridges and will use Entirely Pets again.
Review 6 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Odor Control
By:
Date:September 15, 2015
 fromNorthwest WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorthair
These work well to keep odor under control without having to take out the trash every day. Bags are strong and have never ripped while I was using them.
Review 7 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best value ever!!!
By:
Date:September 14, 2015
 fromHot Springs, Ar
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
I've used these refills for over 5 years and have been very pleased with them and this is the best value I have found for them, especially on the auto refill plan.
Review 8 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I needed
By:
Date:August 24, 2015
 fromOrlando, FL
Pet:Cat
The refill cartridges were just what I was looking for at a great price.
Review 9 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:August 17, 2015
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Turkish Van
I love my litter locker and of course the refills. It holds the old litter like a diaper pail and keeps the odors down.
Review 10 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LITTER LOCKER PLUS REFILL CARTRIDE
By:
Date:July 6, 2015
 fromBrownsville, KY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic
The litter locker plus refill cartridge is wonderful for the litter locker, the plus means that they have an odor guard in the cartridge. The price was GREAT!
Review 11 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Litter Locker Liners
By:
Date:July 2, 2015
Pet:Cat
I have had my littler locker since 2004. I love it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:May 1, 2015
 fromOregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
I would be lost without my litter locker, and Entirely Pets has some of the best deals on the refill cartridges.
Review 13 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love our litter locker
By:
Date:April 30, 2015
 fromSt Paul, MN
Pet:Cat
Breed:Adoption
I don't know what we would do with out our Litter Locker. One of the best inventions for cat waste ever. And buying 5 pack refills for a great price from Entirely Pets last a long time.
Review 14 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great buy
By:
Date:March 29, 2015
Pet:Cat
This is always a good price on the litter locker refills and service is fast and reliable.
Review 15 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best way to take care of litter
By:
Date:January 29, 2015
 fromJersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:B&W American Shorthair
Been using Litter Locker since 2003. Best way to store used litter neatly (and without an odor) in your house. Even flushable litter isn't good for the pipes, so this helps remove that as an option as well as having to bring out little bags of litter 1-2 times a day.
Review 16 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Litter Locker Cartridges
By:
Date:April 28, 2014
 fromSt. Louis, MO
Pet:Cat
Breed:Long hair Ragdoll type
These are the original manufactured and not a knock off brand. They work great and last me about 1 1/2 months for one cat (per cartridge). No smell and I use it daily.
Review 17 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Litter Locker Refill Cartriddges
By:
Date:February 9, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Product as listed, good price, fast shipping.
Review 18 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy cat
By:
Date:October 31, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:BLACK AND WHITE TUXCEDO GIRL SHORT HAIR.
THE LITTER LOCKER 5 PACK OF REFILL CARTRIDGES ARE REALLY HELPFULL. THE WHOLE SYSTEM KEEPS THE SMELL OUT OF THE HOUSE AND IS EASY TO CHANCE.
Review 19 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific product
By:
Date:September 17, 2013
 fromBellevue, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:American short hair
These liners are an economical, easy way to deal with what the cat leaves behind! The Litter Locker is easy to use and there's never any smell.
Review 20 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:
Date:August 27, 2013
 fromAnywhere, MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
Items were delivered on time and in great shape
1 2 3 4 next>>