EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge

Average Customer Rating:
4.796 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
48 out of 49(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
Review 1 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Litter Locker Cartridges
By:Christie
Date:April 28, 2014
 fromSt. Louis, MO
Pet:Cat
Breed:Long hair Ragdoll type
These are the original manufactured and not a knock off brand. They work great and last me about 1 1/2 months for one cat (per cartridge). No smell and I use it daily.
Review 2 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Litter Locker Refill Cartriddges
By:lyndes02
Date:February 9, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Product as listed, good price, fast shipping.
Review 3 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy cat
By:cricket
Date:October 31, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:BLACK AND WHITE TUXCEDO GIRL SHORT HAIR.
THE LITTER LOCKER 5 PACK OF REFILL CARTRIDGES ARE REALLY HELPFULL. THE WHOLE SYSTEM KEEPS THE SMELL OUT OF THE HOUSE AND IS EASY TO CHANCE.
Review 4 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific product
By:Scottpd
Date:September 17, 2013
 fromBellevue, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:American short hair
These liners are an economical, easy way to deal with what the cat leaves behind! The Litter Locker is easy to use and there's never any smell.
Review 5 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:Bluecamaro
Date:August 27, 2013
 fromAnywhere, MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
Items were delivered on time and in great shape
Review 6 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good product
By:deedee
Date:June 27, 2013
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
Have been buying this product for some time. I have 2 cats and it works great. Keeps out the odor as waste is put into it and easy to remove and place another cartridge into the holder.
Review 7 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:bly2103
Date:June 24, 2013
Pet:Cat
We love the litterlocker refills for our litterlocker. We have 3 cats and scoop the litter twice a day. This is a great invention and is much better than using bags to have to dispose of.
Review 8 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent litter solution
By:Kat
Date:June 10, 2013
 fromGA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Bengal
I love the Litter Locker...and keep buying refills. It does exactly what it advertises. Makes cleaning the box much tidier and faster.
Review 9 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Litter Locker Plus Refill
By:desidoodle
Date:May 23, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Brat. Both of them.
Great product, very easy to use. Only negative is the black stripe that indicates the end is near is sometimes hard to see. Needs to be darker.
Review 10 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Deal...
By:JoeRunner
Date:May 20, 2013
 fromHendersonville, TN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed
Great deal on this product and fast delivery.
Review 11 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Mark
Date:May 17, 2013
 fromNashvile
Pet:Cat
Breed:exotic
Good price for bulk order about 30% less than local. Product work well as I have been using it for about 5 years.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
By:Cooch
Date:May 15, 2013
 fromPepperell, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:two domestic short hair cats
Refills for the litter locker make life easier. Best price at Entriely Pets!
Review 13 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love My Litter Locker
By:Mimima24
Date:April 23, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Having a Litter Locker has been one of the best things I have ever done in 40 years of owning cats. I can easily clean the litter daily and don't have to haul plastic bags through the house. The liners are sturdy and easy to use and keep the litter and odor contained.
Review 14 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Great Price Great Product
Date:April 4, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Birman
I love the LitterLocker and these refill cartridges last forever. I first tried flush-able litter because of the convenience factor but it started to clog my toilet after several months of use. So I decided to give this a try and it's just as easy as using a toilet and it keeps the smells out. I highly recommend.
Review 15 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:sjmartyn
Date:February 19, 2013
 fromWaipahu, Hawaii
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
I love our litter locker and these refills allow us to keep using it to contain litter box smells after scooping.
Review 16 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Experience
By:Hlmtg2
Date:February 14, 2013
 fromHolts Summit, MO
Pet:Cat
Breed:Russian Blue or Korat...or Mutt
We are a big fan of the litter locker for our baby, Clyde the cat. We always try to find a decent price on the refills but that's usually very difficult! This site had the best price I could find with shipping and it was delivered quite promptly. Thanks!!
Review 17 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:vuwarrior
Date:February 7, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
I have use this product for years and it helps with maintaining litter boxes.
Review 18 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Sal
Date:January 31, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed breeds
I have been using the Litter Locker for several years now. I have found that Entirely Pets has the best price for the refill cartridges. They are also delivered in a short time.
Review 19 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Nancy
Date:January 3, 2013
 fromMontevallo, Alabama
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic longhair
GREAT PRODUCT! Completely prevents smell of discarded litter.
Review 20 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:mccom
Date:January 1, 2013
Pet:Cat
i love the litter locker! it minimizes odor from my 2 sweet lil kitties. & once you learn how to replace the refills you can switch them out in a couple minutes.
1 2 3 next>>