EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge

Average Customer Rating:
4.804 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
55 out of 56(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
Review 1 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Litter Locker Refills
By:Annie G.
Date:July 26, 2015
 fromOxford, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
I have had the Litter Lockers for years. They make cleaning the litter box easy and it can be done as needed, and you not have to wait until it is time to take out the trash. Odor free and clean. Very sanitary for both the cats and their humans. Great product! Please keep selling the refills. The Litter Lockers themselves never need to be replaced.
Review 2 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LITTER LOCKER PLUS REFILL CARTRIDE
By:sissywheat
Date:July 6, 2015
 fromBrownsville, KY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic
The litter locker plus refill cartridge is wonderful for the litter locker, the plus means that they have an odor guard in the cartridge. The price was GREAT!
Review 3 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Litter Locker Liners
By:Rose
Date:July 2, 2015
Pet:Cat
I have had my littler locker since 2004. I love it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Gumby52
Date:May 1, 2015
 fromOregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
I would be lost without my litter locker, and Entirely Pets has some of the best deals on the refill cartridges.
Review 5 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love our litter locker
By:axyssleddog
Date:April 30, 2015
 fromSt Paul, MN
Pet:Cat
Breed:Adoption
I don't know what we would do with out our Litter Locker. One of the best inventions for cat waste ever. And buying 5 pack refills for a great price from Entirely Pets last a long time.
Review 6 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great buy
By:mdonn
Date:March 29, 2015
Pet:Cat
This is always a good price on the litter locker refills and service is fast and reliable.
Review 7 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best way to take care of litter
By:Janeen
Date:January 29, 2015
 fromJersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:B&W American Shorthair
Been using Litter Locker since 2003. Best way to store used litter neatly (and without an odor) in your house. Even flushable litter isn't good for the pipes, so this helps remove that as an option as well as having to bring out little bags of litter 1-2 times a day.
Review 8 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Litter Locker Cartridges
By:Christie
Date:April 28, 2014
 fromSt. Louis, MO
Pet:Cat
Breed:Long hair Ragdoll type
These are the original manufactured and not a knock off brand. They work great and last me about 1 1/2 months for one cat (per cartridge). No smell and I use it daily.
Review 9 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Litter Locker Refill Cartriddges
By:lyndes02
Date:February 9, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Product as listed, good price, fast shipping.
Review 10 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy cat
By:cricket
Date:October 31, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:BLACK AND WHITE TUXCEDO GIRL SHORT HAIR.
THE LITTER LOCKER 5 PACK OF REFILL CARTRIDGES ARE REALLY HELPFULL. THE WHOLE SYSTEM KEEPS THE SMELL OUT OF THE HOUSE AND IS EASY TO CHANCE.
Review 11 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific product
By:Scottpd
Date:September 17, 2013
 fromBellevue, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:American short hair
These liners are an economical, easy way to deal with what the cat leaves behind! The Litter Locker is easy to use and there's never any smell.
Review 12 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:Bluecamaro
Date:August 27, 2013
 fromAnywhere, MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
Items were delivered on time and in great shape
Review 13 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good product
By:deedee
Date:June 27, 2013
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
Have been buying this product for some time. I have 2 cats and it works great. Keeps out the odor as waste is put into it and easy to remove and place another cartridge into the holder.
Review 14 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:bly2103
Date:June 24, 2013
Pet:Cat
We love the litterlocker refills for our litterlocker. We have 3 cats and scoop the litter twice a day. This is a great invention and is much better than using bags to have to dispose of.
Review 15 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent litter solution
By:Kat
Date:June 10, 2013
 fromGA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Bengal
I love the Litter Locker...and keep buying refills. It does exactly what it advertises. Makes cleaning the box much tidier and faster.
Review 16 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Litter Locker Plus Refill
By:desidoodle
Date:May 23, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Brat. Both of them.
Great product, very easy to use. Only negative is the black stripe that indicates the end is near is sometimes hard to see. Needs to be darker.
Review 17 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Deal...
By:JoeRunner
Date:May 20, 2013
 fromHendersonville, TN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed
Great deal on this product and fast delivery.
Review 18 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Mark
Date:May 17, 2013
 fromNashvile
Pet:Cat
Breed:exotic
Good price for bulk order about 30% less than local. Product work well as I have been using it for about 5 years.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
By:Cooch
Date:May 15, 2013
 fromPepperell, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:two domestic short hair cats
Refills for the litter locker make life easier. Best price at Entriely Pets!
Review 20 for 5 Pack LitterLocker Plus Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love My Litter Locker
By:Mimima24
Date:April 23, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Having a Litter Locker has been one of the best things I have ever done in 40 years of owning cats. I can easily clean the litter daily and don't have to haul plastic bags through the house. The liners are sturdy and easy to use and keep the litter and odor contained.
1 2 3 next>>