EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cat Litter Supplies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

LitterLocker Refill Cartridge

Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LitterLocker Refill Cartridge
Review 1 for LitterLocker Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
By:Diane
Date:February 3, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
Got a great price for these refills and free shipping! Excellent value!
Review 2 for LitterLocker Refill Cartridge
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good enough
By:este w
Date:January 31, 2014
 fromEast Lansing, MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:housepets, rescues , (4)
pproduct helps improve the eternal mess of litter
clean-up; getting all out of the "litterlocker" is not
ideally user friendly, but good enough, compared to
the interminable "plastic bags" mode.
Review 3 for LitterLocker Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Deal!
By:Brunswick Cat lady
Date:January 31, 2014
 fromBrunswick, ME
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pomeranian (dog) and 2 domestic cats
The price you buy the litter locker refills for on this site is about 1/2 the price of what you'd pay for the exact same thing at a store. It's incredible! SO glad I've been turned on to online shopping!
Review 4 for LitterLocker Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Litter Locker Refill
By:Kitty
Date:December 31, 2013
 fromFort Myers, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mackeral Tabby
I've been using Litter Locker for years and I love it. It's so easy to take care of and the refills are also easy to use.
Review 5 for LitterLocker Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use
By:cxs
Date:November 29, 2013
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Cat
Breed:6 strays from the streets
Makes litter clean up easy. Just wind forward the cartridge, dump the waste, and close the lid.
Review 6 for LitterLocker Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Di
Date:July 5, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby
I like my Litter Locker because it keeps my house smelling nice. I have been having a hard time finding the refills and was so happy to find you carried them on your website. Please continue to carry the refills because they are getting harder to find.
Review 7 for LitterLocker Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Litter Lockers
By:Chiclet
Date:March 5, 2013
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:Two (2) Gorgeous Siamese Cats
I cannot live without them. They are the best.
It is so much better than keeping funky fecies and urine in the Garbage for a couple of days until the next garbage pick up. Not Good!
These are a "Miracle Item" for pet owners. The very best on the market.
Review 8 for LitterLocker Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy
By:Janie
Date:December 15, 2012
 fromShawnee, KS
Pet:Cat
Breed:Himalayan Seal Point
These will last for several months, and save me lots of anxiety about running out.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for LitterLocker Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Litter Locker ELIMINATES ALL SMELL !
By:Nancy
Date:December 14, 2012
 fromMontevallo, Alabama
Pet:Cat
Breed:Humane Society - long haired domestic
Use of Litter Locker and Litter Locker Refills completely eliminates odor from disposing of kitty waste (haha - I had to edit because I used the word p**p instead of waste) and urine-soaked litter clumps. I used to dispose of these in plastic grocery bags tied up and then the outside garbage can would smell so bad it would almost make me gag. Now there is no smell!
Review 10 for LitterLocker Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lots of little litterlocker refills
By:davep
Date:December 10, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:multiple cats (american short hair, turkish angora, maine coon (?), mixed lab and pomeranian
Great price, quick shipping.... what more can you ask for??
Review 11 for LitterLocker Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:ThreeCatMama
Date:November 28, 2012
 fromAlbuquerque, NM
Pet:Cat
Breed:two black cats and one orange and white cat
Ever since I started using the Litter Locker with these inserts I love it. The system is easy to use, clean, and easy to change and throw away. The way the waste wraps into the tubular plastic eliminates odors and mess. It's great.
Review 12 for LitterLocker Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best invention ever!
By:kreynolds85224
Date:November 22, 2012
 fromPhoenix
Pet:Cat
I'm glad someone though of the idea of the Litter Locker (and Litter Genie). It's so easy to keep the litter box scooped daily. The refills are easy to load.
Review 13 for LitterLocker Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good price
By:catlady
Date:May 4, 2012
Pet:Cat
THE COMPANY I HAD BEEN BUYING THE PRODUCT FROM DOES NOT HAVE THIS ANY MORE. I HAVE 2 LITTER LOCKERS AND 2 CATS THAT USE 4 SAND BOXES. I KEEP ONE SAND BOX IN THE HOUSE WITH ONE LITTER LOCKER AND 3 SAND BOXES IN THE BASEMENT WITH ONE LITTER LOCKER. THE ONLY THING THAT COULD BE BETTER IS BEING ABLE TO HAVE A ORDER FORM TO FILL OUT AND SEND IN WITH A CHECK. THANK YOU.
Review 14 for LitterLocker Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes having cats much nicer.
By:Doggymom
Date:April 24, 2012
 fromDearborn, Mi.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:One is Siamese and four domestic shorthairs.
This product makes cleaning up the litterbox so much better. It is quick and easy to use, and very effective at preventing odors. When we had our heating system air ducts cleaned, the technician remarked to me that I had the nicest smelling cat room they had every been in. I told him it was totally due to the LitterLocker system which seals the waste in heavy plastic. I couldn't be without this system, with our five cats.
Review 15 for LitterLocker Refill Cartridge
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
real convience
By:PV's mom
Date:October 11, 2011
Pet:Cat
Breed:tuxedo
Makes cleaning litter box easy, works very well and is durable. I have had mine about 1-1/2 years.
Review 16 for LitterLocker Refill Cartridge
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YES!
By:joanie heydt
Date:June 12, 2008
This WORKS! Honest! If you are diligent and clean the scoop out the little treasures twice a day . . . this system locks the nasty smells away! I have used this product for three years now and I gave one to each of my adult children who have cats. This is a GREAT system!