EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Crisps(16)
Flakes(16)
No Name(11,411)
Pellets(4)
Rubber(475)
Temp 1(138)
Temp 2(2)
Temp 3(43)
Temp 5(2)
Wafers(2)
temp4(3)
temp6(17)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Litter Locker II Refill (1 Pack)

Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 out of 34(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Litter Locker II Refill (1 Pack)
Review 1 for Litter Locker II Refill (1 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love my litter locker
By:dragonfly
Date:August 14, 2013
Pet:Cat
Really love my litter locker. It's very convenient and best of all doesn't smell. It's easy to clean up too.
Review 2 for Litter Locker II Refill (1 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Must have for indoor cat owners
By:IttsyBittsy's mom
Date:August 7, 2013
 fromRockingham, NC
Pet:Cat
The Litter Locker II is a must for people who own indoor cats. Scooping and flushing are not options in our house and other plastic bags end up being messy and smelly. This Litter Locker Refill will last 3 to 4 months with our 3 cats. I was truly surprised that there is no smell when removing the filled bag and that it IS really easy to remove.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Litter Locker II Refill (1 Pack)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Litter Locker II refill
By:kajon
Date:May 28, 2013
 fromStockholm Sweden
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
It is a very good product.
Well worth it's price
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Litter Locker II Refill (1 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good purchase
By:ivayshawn
Date:May 10, 2013
 fromtoronto ontario canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:we have 3 cats all different
excellent product excellent price excepr for the shipping since i live in ontario canada
Review 5 for Litter Locker II Refill (1 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best purchase
By:jojo
Date:March 1, 2013
 fromJonesborough, TN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Retrev/Shep/Hound, Tabby cat
The Litter locker ll refill is just great. There is no odor at all when using them and it is so easy for clean up as well.
Review 6 for Litter Locker II Refill (1 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great buy
By:boots
Date:February 20, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
exactly as described, excellent price and will order from again
Review 7 for Litter Locker II Refill (1 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
By:debbie
Date:February 6, 2013
 from:Long Island
Pet:Cat
Breed:Once Abandoned or Feral
I do rescue work and so now I have 10 cats and as many litter boxes so there is always a little bit to cleanup... The locker allows clean ups all day along as needed ..saves the many small plastic bags I had been using .. it does seem to eliminate and control the ordor .. Refill lasts longer than I had expected ..seems I got a month out of one refill so it is not really expensive to use.
Review 8 for Litter Locker II Refill (1 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:S Ball
Date:December 11, 2012
 fromMO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mix breed
These refills last for a month or so with 3 cats. I'm so glad I found this system. And this is the cheapest place I have found for these.
Review 9 for Litter Locker II Refill (1 Pack)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Litter locker 2 is great
By:Rik
Date:December 2, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pug and two Maincoon cats
The litter locker II is super convenient. I can scoop as often as I like and don't have take a bag out everyday. It's really easy to use and a BiG improvement over the original Litter Locker. The refills last MuCH longer than the original. But even with the smaller refills (less product). The price is higher for them, my only complaint.
Review 10 for Litter Locker II Refill (1 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Patty
Date:November 29, 2012
 fromFulshear, TX
Pet:Cat
The Litter Locker 2's design is great. It makes a tedious nasty chore not so tedious and nasty.
Review 11 for Litter Locker II Refill (1 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great and Simple
By:Mr. Mundo
Date:November 27, 2012
Pet:Cat
Must Use. Easy and fast way to keep your litter clean.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Litter Locker II Refill (1 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:kld
Date:November 21, 2012
 fromCarlisle PA
Pet:Cat
Works excellent.... very easy to use with litter locker. Only wish I got this earlier.....
Review 13 for Litter Locker II Refill (1 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:babyboots
Date:October 29, 2012
 fromAR
Pet:Cat
Breed:The female is a Calico and the male is a Tabby
I was amazed with this refill. It really holds a lot and you can cut it off where ever you like. Makes things better. No odors in the house anymore. Easy to dispose of.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Litter Locker II Refill (1 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life saving litter disposal system
By:Tarri
Date:October 29, 2012
 fromHaymarket, VA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed breeds
My home is a foster home to multiple kittens and cats and by using the littermate system has kept my home free of litterbox odors. You can not tell there are cats in my home by litterbox odors, only because they greet visitors when they arrive. I would highly recommend this system to anyone with cats. It saves on plastic bags and it easy to use.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Litter Locker II Refill (1 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like a cat poo diaper genie!
By:Kris
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromMilford,MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 sphynx cats
Does the job well! No smell whatsoever with the Litter Locker system.
Review 16 for Litter Locker II Refill (1 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LL REFILS
By:fshoemak
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:WHO KNOWS WE HAVE 13 CATS
EASY TO INSTALL AND WORK LIKE THE ORIGINAL.
THUMBS UP ON THIS.
Review 17 for Litter Locker II Refill (1 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this system
By:glamlady
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromRockford, Ohio
Pet:Cat
This is the best cat liter system I have ever found.
Review 18 for Litter Locker II Refill (1 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great odor control
By:Karol
Date:October 22, 2012
Pet:Cat
This is the diaper jeanie for cats. Easy to use and controls odor. I couldn't be happier with it.
Review 19 for Litter Locker II Refill (1 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really works
By:Tom
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromOwatonna,Mn.
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short hair
I am very happy with the litter locker refills. Easy to load, eliminates odors and last quite a while.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Litter Locker II Refill (1 Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So easy to use!!
By:jankay777
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromGreenville, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:Blue Russian, and two domestic cats.
The disposable plastic and container is so easy to use and I like the way the little door closes tight on the litter locker to keep any odor from escaping from the plastic bag. This product is awesome. Thank you!!
1 2 next>>