EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lipiderm Liquid (16 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lipiderm Liquid (16 oz)
Review 1 for Lipiderm Liquid (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lipiderm liquid
By:
Date:August 13, 2015
 fromHomestead, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd, Golden Retriever, Rat Terrier, Beagle/Terrier Mix
Lipiderm liquid has made a world of difference in the shedding of my 4 dogs, 2 of which are heavy shedders. My black shepherd and golden retriever were always leaving clumps of hair everywhere no matter how much I cleaned. The shedding has reduced 75% adding lipiderm to their diet. Their coats feel like silk. Without the lipiderm they were dry and flaky. We're all happy that I purchased this product.
Review 2 for Lipiderm Liquid (16 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lipiderm
By:
Date:August 22, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichons
Mix this w/ vitamin & peanut butter and they eat it right away
Review 3 for Lipiderm Liquid (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
food additive
By:
Date:May 30, 2014
 fromWyoming
Pet:Dog
Breed:corgi's
Very good additive for heavy shedding doggies. Helps skin and slows down shedding. Dogs NORMALY shed twice a year and for all the in-between times, this makes living with them nicer. Thanks
Review 4 for Lipiderm Liquid (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:September 30, 2013
 fromVallejo, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier & French Bulldog
I have an older Jack Russell Terrier with digestive problems requiring a lean diet. I had been giving her and my other dog Wild Salmon Oil. I had to take her off of it. She started having dry skin and coat. She scratched constantly. Lipiderm added to her regularly mealtime has improved her coat, skin and corrected the scratching problem without causing her digestive issues. It's a great product. I had used it in the past and had great result then. Now it's working for me again.
Review 5 for Lipiderm Liquid (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:September 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita
We feed this supplement to our two Akitas. We pour the recommended dosage over their dry dog food. They love the taste/flavor! It keeps their coats shiny and glossy and helps to eliminate dry spots and reduce shedding. Easier than pills. Will purchase again.
Review 6 for Lipiderm Liquid (16 oz)
7 of 15 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful
By:
Date:December 29, 2012
 fromGrants Pass OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle
Been using it for 10 years and now you tell me it is no longer available. What are we spposed to use now?
Review 7 for Lipiderm Liquid (16 oz)
8 of 15 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Good
By:
Date:November 17, 2011
 fromBronx, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
Lipiderm keeps my dog's coat shiny and soft and help his dry skin. I'm always getting compliments from anyone who pets him that his fur is so soft.
Review 8 for Lipiderm Liquid (16 oz)
9 of 16 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It SImply WORKS!
By:
Date:October 26, 2011
 fromTiki Island, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
This is the BEST coat product out there. I have a picky eater - siberian husky - and he scratches from dry skin issues a lot but after a week of putting this on his food, I notice a HUGE difference - he hardly scratches anymore! Try it - it's awesome.
Review 9 for Lipiderm Liquid (16 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful
By:
Date:May 25, 2010
Pet:Dog
When we got our Beagle puppy, she needed a bath EVERY week or she smelled like the HOUND she was. We had her on the dried food the breeder had used. I decided maybe she needed some oils in her diet and bought this product. WONDERFUL. She has NEVER smelled like an old hound dog since and her coat is so soft everyone comments on it. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.