EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Crisps(16)
Flakes(16)
No Name(11,859)
Cat Toys(25)
Costumes(29)
Dog Toys(1,379)
E Collars(61)
Prozyme(10)
Synovi G4(37)
Vitamins(51)
Pellets(4)
Rubber(475)
Temp 1(138)
Temp 2(2)
Temp 3(43)
Temp 5(2)
Wafers(2)
temp4(3)
temp6(17)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Premier Busy Buddy Linkables Dog Toys Value Pack

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Premier Busy Buddy Linkables Dog Toys Value Pack
Review 1 for Premier Busy Buddy Linkables Dog Toys Value Pack
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fun toy
By:troygirl1
Date:September 6, 2014
 fromBurbank, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:mini Schnauzer
My dog loves these especially when I put his daily kibble or treats in them. I put them outside in my backyard & he enjoys rolling & getting the kibble out of them. They can be challenging so I only link two together at a time.
Review 2 for Premier Busy Buddy Linkables Dog Toys Value Pack
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
busy buddy linkables
By:arthur
Date:March 15, 2013
 frommontana
Pet:Dog
Breed:two newfoundlands - 150+ lbs
these dog toys are great for big dogs. they don't last forever and we were very happy to find them since they're being discontinued. Our dogs love them and enjoy the challenge to get them apart and get to the treat we place inside them.
Review 3 for Premier Busy Buddy Linkables Dog Toys Value Pack
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ruined in 5 minutes
By:Gr
Date:February 26, 2013
 fromHouston TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
My 65lb rottie chewed a piece off in less than 5 mins. I am very disappointed. It looks very like its made of strong rubber.
Review 4 for Premier Busy Buddy Linkables Dog Toys Value Pack
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the smart dog
By:Sumiso
Date:February 9, 2013
 fromseattle
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
Linkables toys join a short list of toys that are suitable in my household with working Aussies. My dogs are problem solvers, so it is not just about burning time - its about working their brains.
The toys are not flimsy. The link in the 'expert' position has the tightest hold. The toys themselves are thick flexible plastic. Tough enough to test a big chewer, but shouldn't be left with a dog unattended.
in short: this is a great deal. Mixing and matching reduces the chances that they'll get bored.
Review 5 for Premier Busy Buddy Linkables Dog Toys Value Pack
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
those darn Linkables
By:Keith
Date:January 6, 2013
 fromSt. Catharines, On. Can.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie, Min. Poodle, English Cocker, Golden, German Shepard, Corgi, Visla, Plotthound
Keith here, toy-killer with jaws of steel and an IQ way above my person's...or so I thought. She bought me a gift...a 3-pack of something called Linkables, and that was the end of my toy carnage. My person seems pleased, which makes no sense!! I now spend so much time trying to get goodies out of those toys that she has no one to knock over her morning coffee, bust through her newspaper, or jump on her guts when she's napping. Go figure.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Premier Busy Buddy Linkables Dog Toys Value Pack
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love These!!!!
By:kristoni
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
I have a very smart Boxer who can figure out a food toy and empty it in a matter of minutes. These linkables are great! We started on the medium level only linking two of them together once that was mastered I linked all three of them together and I'm proud to see it will take her at least an hour to empty ... maybe more. She will usually play with it for a while take a nap and then continue with it. This is definitely the best food toy I've bought for her.
Review 7 for Premier Busy Buddy Linkables Dog Toys Value Pack
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Long lasting entertainment
By:Marie
Date:March 21, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rough Coat Collie
Both of my dogs are quite intelligent and have gotten bored with their other treat toys as they are not challenging enough. The linkable toys are complex and much more challenging than any other treat toy I've purchased, entertaining the dogs for at least an hour at a time. Great product if you need to get some things done and occupy the dogs! Very durable as well.
Review 8 for Premier Busy Buddy Linkables Dog Toys Value Pack
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovin' the Linkables!
By:Bethany
Date:February 20, 2012
 fromClarence, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
As with any Premier Busy Buddy toy, Linkables do not disappoint. This is the second set I have bought my dog because I like to change it up and challenge him. He loves playing with it and I like the fact that it sometimes takes him awhile for him to figure out.
Review 9 for Premier Busy Buddy Linkables Dog Toys Value Pack
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greatest Dog Toy Ever
By:Bella
Date:January 12, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My GSD just loves this toy! It keeps her busy and focused. I recommend this toy for all your canines, even my Maltese enjoys it.
Review 10 for Premier Busy Buddy Linkables Dog Toys Value Pack
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love Linkables!
By:Rocky&Cooper's Mom
Date:March 25, 2011
 fromMilwaukee, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My 2 golden retrievers absolutely love these toys. Cooper is very quick to figure out treat toys, so I love that you can increase the difficulty by connecting them or by adjusting the size of the food/treats you put in them. I find Pedigree Marrobones fit wonderfully (yes, even the large size), and I usually top it off with training size treats. I will also feed them their meals in these treats, particularly on rainy days when they can't get physical exercise, this provides excellent mental stimulation and literally tires them out. Rocky is not quite as adept at figuring out treat toys so it takes him longer to empty them, but he is still capable of clearing out all three shapes, even when connected. I have ordered several sets so I can continue to increase the difficulty. If your dog is not familiar with treat toys, I find it best to introduce it to them by smearing peanut butter on the inside rim and using small treats that will fall out easily for instant gratification. Once they become interested, you can increase difficulty by switching to larger treats and connecting them. Entirely Pets offers an unbelievable price on these at only $19.99 for the set. If I were to purchase them at my local pet store, they would cost $35 for the set of three. I highly recommend these treat toys!