EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,316)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lipiderm (500 Gel Capsules)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lipiderm (500 Gel Capsules)
Review 1 for Lipiderm (500 Gel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My pugs shed LOTS LESS!
By:cheryl@thelake
Date:July 15, 2013
 fromkuttawa, Ky
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug
I've had pugs (who are notorious for shedding) for years and have found the amount of shedding and dry skin is much much less as long as they continue on this product. Their coats are shiny & they are healthy looking & acting. I wrap a small amount of butter around these capsules and both my boys take them right down---no problems. I've had my 2 litter mate 3 year old's on Lipiderm ever since I brought them home at age 3 months. Great product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Lipiderm (500 Gel Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:TG
Date:March 20, 2013
 fromTX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier
I have used this product for a number of years to prevent dry skin in my dogs. It seems to have worked very well.
Review 3 for Lipiderm (500 Gel Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coat Promoter
By:Arf Lady
Date:October 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
These capsules help keep your dog's coat shiny and healthy!
Review 4 for Lipiderm (500 Gel Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs have the best coats due to Lipiderm
By:North Georgia Gal
Date:June 20, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
I originally purchased lipiderm for an itchy dog. I feed a high quality premium diet and do flea control but still my dog had the itchies. Lipiderm took care of that and in addition, gave her a fantastic coat. I have been using lipiderm and Entirely Pets for over 12 years and have been impressed with the product and the service. We count on both in our house of 4 dogs and 4 cats!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Lipiderm (500 Gel Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lipiderm
By:beaglenut
Date:March 26, 2012
 fromKalamazoo, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagles
This product really helps with dry skin and itching.
Review 6 for Lipiderm (500 Gel Capsules)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Schatze
Date:January 21, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:I have 4 Bichon Frise
All my dogs are on this product. It is wonderful for their skin and coat.
Review 7 for Lipiderm (500 Gel Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lipiderm
By:Kathy
Date:March 2, 2010
 fromSwartz Creek, Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:bulldog
This is the very best product I have found for maintaining a healthy shiny supple coat in my Bulldogs. Skin folds in best condition ever. Given as directed even the eyes seem to shine.
Shedding is much less and dryness trouble spots disappeared.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Lipiderm (500 Gel Capsules)
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for Dog & Cat Health
By:Jeanne
Date:April 2, 2008
There is a noticable difference in the overall general health and coat conditions of our dogs and cats since we started their daily dosage of Lipiderm.