EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,838)
Dog Supplies(14,285)
Dog Toys(3,165)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Liver Biscotti Original Flavor (8 oz.)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liver Biscotti Original Flavor (8 oz.)
Review 1 for Liver Biscotti Original Flavor (8 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Maltese loves these liver biscottis
By:GolfingGuy
Date:June 13, 2014
 fromSouthern Illinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
We have been purchasing the original flavor liver biscotti product for over a year and we use them as treats and desserts.
Review 2 for Liver Biscotti Original Flavor (8 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dogs love these
By:Danna
Date:December 18, 2012
 fromExton, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
I buy about a dozen bags every year at Christmas for our dogs and to give to friends' dogs. All the pups LOVE them. I like that the pieces are small, so you don't have to worry about over feeding.
Review 3 for Liver Biscotti Original Flavor (8 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All the dogs love them
By:Duffy's Mom
Date:December 17, 2012
 fromOrange County, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Airedale
Every dog in the neighborhood loves these treats. They are the perfect size for training treats and have the crunchy texture that dogs love.....even picky dogs will take these from my hand.
Review 4 for Liver Biscotti Original Flavor (8 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item
By:Carolyn
Date:October 24, 2012
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Dachshund Piebald
This is a good treat and helps cleaning teeth. My dog loves almost anything offered and would eat the whole bag if he could.
Review 5 for Liver Biscotti Original Flavor (8 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great treat
By:dartiger
Date:May 27, 2012
 fromekins park, pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:bichon
Spike loves these, and they work well in his Kong Toy
Review 6 for Liver Biscotti Original Flavor (8 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:Mary Ann
Date:February 16, 2012
Pet:Dog
Our 6 month old Jack Russell absolutely loves them. We use them for training, "Good Boy's," and as trades when he's running around with one of our socks in his mouth! I will order again and keep a good supply of them at our house. Well worth the price.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Liver Biscotti Original Flavor (8 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Choice
By:starbuzu
Date:November 13, 2011
 fromLivonia, MIchigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd/Daschund Mix
Our dog Radar absolutely loves these treats. I like them because they are healthy for him, and are small in size. (I've noticed that with treats, size or volume doesn't matter to him, it's how many he gets, and that he gets them according to our routines! For example, he knows that after he eats dinner he gets ONE Biscotti treat, and he never lets us forget LOL.)
I especially like the new packaging, with the resealable bag which will keep them fresh and crunchy.
I highly recommend them.
Review 8 for Liver Biscotti Original Flavor (8 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
By:caroline a.
Date:May 12, 2008
these treats are great! they are perfect for traning and my dogs go wild over them! liver biscottis have great ingreadents too.