EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.756 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
43 out of 44(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
Review 1 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats
By:DeeDee
Date:July 24, 2015
 fromScottsdale, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles
My dog loves them-only treat he gets. I always keep a stock on hand.
Review 2 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A lifetime of treats
By:Bella's Mom
Date:April 3, 2015
Pet:Dog
On the last days of her long life, our little schnauzer had stopped eating even the dog-appropriate "people food" we prepared for her. She had lost her appetite for everything other than her special treats -- Lean Treats. She loved them to the very end, and I was so grateful to have them for her to enjoy. Thank you, Entirely Pets and Lean Treats.
Review 3 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vet recommended
By:Sandy at Lake Texoma
Date:March 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
Lean Treats should simply not be used as a treat but also as a training tool for pets. It was ony a matter of days to housebreak and yard break my boston terriers with Lean Treats. Entirely Pets has quality products with reasonable prices. Will continue to use them as long as I have pets.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best teats ever
By:horsemom
Date:March 8, 2015
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:malti-poo
best teats ever - very easy to break into smaller pieces to use for training purposes.
Review 5 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always a good experience
By:Matt L
Date:February 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
I've said it before and nothing has changed, I will continue to buy from EntirelyPets.com
Review 6 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy Dog Treat
By:Pat
Date:September 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih-Tzu
Good healthy treat for my girl and also great to give pills with...easily mooshed into the soft treat. She loves them!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for dog on lowfat diet
By:JerzeyJoe
Date:August 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Pinscher
Our 14 year old dog has a slew of health issue's with the latest being Pancreatitis, The vet changed her food and treats over to low fat, We were sold these at the vet for 7.99 for 1 package, we got 6 for 14.99 quite the savings.Our dog loves them!
Review 8 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been buying these for years!
By:Cindy
Date:June 24, 2014
 fromBastrop, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
I started buying these years ago while working and doing the ordering for a vet clinic. They were a big hit and I have continued to use as treats for my pets.
Review 9 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great purchase
By:rainbows
Date:May 31, 2014
 fromtexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:short haired parmerian/terrier mix
dog received a treat from vet and noticed he really enjoyed it.....glad we found these on line and he cant wait for his 2 treats each day (sometimes 3)
Review 10 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Low Fat Treat
By:Star
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
If your dog has pancreatitis or needs low fat treats. these are the best. My little guy loves them.
Review 11 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean Treats -- YUM
By:Red
Date:March 18, 2014
 fromGreensboro, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Keeshond
My diabetic dog, Casey, had cataract surgery in December. Her ophthalmologist had a stash of Lean Treats and gave her one during the initial visit. On subsequent visits, Casey sniffed out the treats and sat down patiently waiting in front of the counter to get one. The vet tech told me they were Lean Treats, where I could order them, and the rest is history. By the way, I have named the treats for the surgeon's last name. In the past Casey was pretty finicky about her treats, and I've donated a ton of her unwanted treats to the local pet shelter. Now Casey sits and waits for her yummy Lean Treat.
Review 12 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean Treats
By:Montana's Mom
Date:March 17, 2014
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie Mix
Nice pliable treat that can be halved and quartered. These treat make giving medicine easy. We wrap half a treat around her pill and she thinks she getting a chewy-crunchy dog treat. Also by quartering them, I hide them through out the house and she looks for them while we are work. Lots of treats and not much calories.
Review 13 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean Treats
By:KK
Date:February 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua
My dog loves these treats..Would and have recommended these treats to people..
Review 14 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:racer32
Date:January 2, 2014
 fromBuffalo, New york
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheperd-Australian Sheperd
Our dog loves them! Was first given to her by our vet, then we started to purchase them.
Review 15 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Sharon
Date:December 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shihtzu
Dog loves these. His "be good" treat before we go out & leave him home alone. He looks forward to these & does behave until we return!
Review 16 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2nd Review, much better....
By:Cheryl
Date:November 2, 2013
 fromMaine
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 Maltese + 2 Cairn Terriers
I am giving 5 stars based on this order. My 1st review was sort of negative so I thought I would revise. I'm so glad we decided to give these Lean Treats another try. They were so much better this time. Soft, moist and chewy. I've been ordering them for years for my dogs and they love them. I guess a couple of bad batches after all the orders I've purchased isn't too bad but I'm really happy they are back to the nice fresh ones and hopefully continue to stay that way. I'm ordering an extra 6pk today just because...Oh and the price is great! Thank-you Entirelypets.com.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean Treats
By:Steve K
Date:October 30, 2013
 fromD/FW
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittany
We've been feeding Lean Treats to our 2 Brittany's for several yrs now. Originally we found them at our vet, but Entirely/Healthy Pets pricing is much lower! Our dogs love them, and we've used them for pill delivery too! Highly recommended!
Review 18 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Giving them another chance...
By:Cheryl
Date:September 29, 2013
 fromMaine
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 maltese and 2 cairn terriers
I agree with the customer that said they were stale, Otherwise, I would have given 5 stars. I buy a lot of these by the 6-pk. Usually they are nice and soft. However, the last few times I've purchased them they were dry and falling apart. I don't know if its the fact that they are stale or someone different is making them, it's been going on for a few months now but I will give them another try because my dogs do like them and when they are fresh its a nice, small, somewhat healthy and inexpensive treat to give my 4 little dogs and as another reviewer said...A great treat to hide medication in.
Review 19 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Stale
By:none
Date:September 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
When I recieved the treats they were stale and crumbley. I don't know what happened, I have bought them before, and they were ok.
This batch just falls apart when I put one on the floor and she tries to eat it.
Had to through them away!
Review 20 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great produce
By:Colo Pom
Date:July 22, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
Lean Treats were recommended by our vet. Our dog likes them very much, so we like them too
1 2 3 next>>