EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Lean Treats by Butler NutriSentials or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)

IfyouregoingtoTreatem,Treatemright!ThatmeansprovidingyourdogahealthfultreatlikeNutrisentialsLeanTreatsMadewithSkinlessChickeninbite-siedpieces,LeanTreatsarefunandtastybutlowinfattohelpyoumaintainahealthyweightforyourbestfriendKeepyourdogtrimthehealthywayMadewithrealskinlesschickenBite-siepiecesforportioncontrolLowFatTreat
Average Customer Rating:
4.78 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
48 out of 49(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
Review 1 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean treats
By:
Date:February 3, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd, Border Collie, Gr.Pyrenees,Full size Collie
I have 4 large dogs who all love Lean Treats..They are good for them and easy to feed. The pouch is convenient to open and feed from. It also keeps them very fresh I have fed these for several years and not one dog has ever turned their nose up at them. They get very excited to get some.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy but tasty
By:
Date:December 28, 2015
Pet:Dog
Our vet recommends these and gives them away as Christmas gifts to her dog patients
Review 3 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love Lean Treats
By:
Date:December 18, 2015
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pepper and Sara
My dogs love their Lean Treats! They would rather eat these than their canned dog food.
Review 4 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean Treats
By:
Date:October 6, 2015
 fromEddy, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
My dogs just LOVE these! And, I can wrap the treat around pills. Excellent for my overweight Bulldogs.
Review 5 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
returning customer
By:
Date:September 3, 2015
 frommissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:rescue mix
our dog has been on these for years since being recommended by his vet.....however vet prices were way too high and purchase them from entirely pets...much better bargain
Review 6 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats
By:
Date:July 24, 2015
 fromScottsdale, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles
My dog loves them-only treat he gets. I always keep a stock on hand.
Review 7 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A lifetime of treats
By:
Date:April 3, 2015
Pet:Dog
On the last days of her long life, our little schnauzer had stopped eating even the dog-appropriate "people food" we prepared for her. She had lost her appetite for everything other than her special treats -- Lean Treats. She loved them to the very end, and I was so grateful to have them for her to enjoy. Thank you, Entirely Pets and Lean Treats.
Review 8 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vet recommended
By:
Date:March 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
Lean Treats should simply not be used as a treat but also as a training tool for pets. It was ony a matter of days to housebreak and yard break my boston terriers with Lean Treats. Entirely Pets has quality products with reasonable prices. Will continue to use them as long as I have pets.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best teats ever
By:
Date:March 8, 2015
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:malti-poo
best teats ever - very easy to break into smaller pieces to use for training purposes.
Review 10 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always a good experience
By:
Date:February 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
I've said it before and nothing has changed, I will continue to buy from EntirelyPets.com
Review 11 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy Dog Treat
By:
Date:September 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih-Tzu
Good healthy treat for my girl and also great to give pills with...easily mooshed into the soft treat. She loves them!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for dog on lowfat diet
By:
Date:August 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Pinscher
Our 14 year old dog has a slew of health issue's with the latest being Pancreatitis, The vet changed her food and treats over to low fat, We were sold these at the vet for 7.99 for 1 package, we got 6 for 14.99 quite the savings.Our dog loves them!
Review 13 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been buying these for years!
By:
Date:June 24, 2014
 fromBastrop, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
I started buying these years ago while working and doing the ordering for a vet clinic. They were a big hit and I have continued to use as treats for my pets.
Review 14 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great purchase
By:
Date:May 31, 2014
 fromtexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:short haired parmerian/terrier mix
dog received a treat from vet and noticed he really enjoyed it.....glad we found these on line and he cant wait for his 2 treats each day (sometimes 3)
Review 15 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Low Fat Treat
By:
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
If your dog has pancreatitis or needs low fat treats. these are the best. My little guy loves them.
Review 16 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean Treats -- YUM
By:
Date:March 18, 2014
 fromGreensboro, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Keeshond
My diabetic dog, Casey, had cataract surgery in December. Her ophthalmologist had a stash of Lean Treats and gave her one during the initial visit. On subsequent visits, Casey sniffed out the treats and sat down patiently waiting in front of the counter to get one. The vet tech told me they were Lean Treats, where I could order them, and the rest is history. By the way, I have named the treats for the surgeon's last name. In the past Casey was pretty finicky about her treats, and I've donated a ton of her unwanted treats to the local pet shelter. Now Casey sits and waits for her yummy Lean Treat.
Review 17 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean Treats
By:
Date:March 17, 2014
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie Mix
Nice pliable treat that can be halved and quartered. These treat make giving medicine easy. We wrap half a treat around her pill and she thinks she getting a chewy-crunchy dog treat. Also by quartering them, I hide them through out the house and she looks for them while we are work. Lots of treats and not much calories.
Review 18 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean Treats
By:
Date:February 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua
My dog loves these treats..Would and have recommended these treats to people..
Review 19 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:January 2, 2014
 fromBuffalo, New york
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheperd-Australian Sheperd
Our dog loves them! Was first given to her by our vet, then we started to purchase them.
Review 20 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:December 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shihtzu
Dog loves these. His "be good" treat before we go out & leave him home alone. He looks forward to these & does behave until we return!
1 2 3 next>>