EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Lean Treats by Butler NutriSentials or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)

IfyouregoingtoTreatem,Treatemright!ThatmeansprovidingyourdogahealthfultreatlikeNutrisentialsLeanTreatsMadewithSkinlessChickeninbite-siedpieces,LeanTreatsarefunandtastybutlowinfattohelpyoumaintainahealthyweightforyourbestfriendKeepyourdogtrimthehealthywayMadewithrealskinlesschickenBite-siepiecesforportioncontrolLowFatTreat
Average Customer Rating:
4.723 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (155 reviews)
5 stars
136
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
7
141 out of 149(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
Review 1 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fabulous doggie treats
By:
Date:April 27, 2016
 fromMinneapolis
Pet:Dog
Breed:cairn terrier
My dog and all of his friends love these treats, previously found only at the vet's office. They are also less caloric than most treats. I highly recommend them.
Review 2 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Rocks, Not Treats
By:
Date:April 18, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockerpoo
For the second time in a year I received a shipment of Lean Treats which were hard as a rock. The winter season is not friendly to them, as ut appeared that the order had frozen in shipment. I'll be buying elsewhere in the future.
Review 3 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
This review is fromLean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:March 30, 2016
 fromWyoming
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel and a miniature schnauzer
veterinarian recommended and its the best thing I found for puppies.
Review 4 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
This review is fromLean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love
By:
Date:March 28, 2016
 fromIowa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My dog loves loves these!! Perfect for sneaking pills into...
Review 5 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
By:
Date:January 30, 2016
Pet:Dog
I use these as training treats. My dogs love them and they're healthy. I've ordered them from numerous online stores over the years. Entirely pets has the lowest price and they arrived quickly. I will order from here again.
Review 6 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
This review is fromLean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:February 22, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
I like the small soft bites. It allows us to give the treats more often as rewards for good behavior.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
This review is fromLean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean treats
By:
Date:February 3, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd, Border Collie, Gr.Pyrenees,Full size Collie
I have 4 large dogs who all love Lean Treats..They are good for them and easy to feed. The pouch is convenient to open and feed from. It also keeps them very fresh I have fed these for several years and not one dog has ever turned their nose up at them. They get very excited to get some.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zoey the dashound
By:
Date:November 23, 2015
 frommuskegon,mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:dashound
my little Zoey loves the lean treats.Cannot keep her away from the treat bowl. will buy more again.
Review 9 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
This review is fromLean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy but tasty
By:
Date:December 28, 2015
Pet:Dog
Our vet recommends these and gives them away as Christmas gifts to her dog patients
Review 10 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:
Date:November 4, 2015
 fromMI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles
My dog LOVES these treats---our vet uses them also. Highly recommend!
Review 11 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
This review is fromLean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love Lean Treats
By:
Date:December 18, 2015
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pepper and Sara
My dogs love their Lean Treats! They would rather eat these than their canned dog food.
Review 12 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean Treats are FABULOUS!
By:
Date:October 23, 2015
 fromCharlotee NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
Our three poodle girls are VERY picky, but they love these - and we love them because they're good for them! First found them at our vet's office, and was amazed when all three gobbled them up - they usually turn up their respective noses at anything other than their homemade dehydrated chicken strips. Great price, and treats were soft and fresh - will definitely reorder!
Review 13 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean Treats
By:
Date:October 21, 2015
Pet:Dog
We like to give our dog lean treats because they seem to be less fattening then dog biscuits. He loves them.
Review 14 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
This review is fromLean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS (4 oz).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
High fructose corn syrup??
By:
Date:November 27, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrennees / Malimut
My dog liked this treat quite a bit but I was shocked to read the ingredients. If you're health conscious, you probably wouldn't eat junk with high fructose corn syrup - why would you feed it to your dog? That, along with chicken by-products and wheat took this treat off the repeat list - shame on companies for putting this in a seemingly "healthy" snack.
Review 15 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
This review is fromLean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean Treats
By:
Date:October 6, 2015
 fromEddy, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
My dogs just LOVE these! And, I can wrap the treat around pills. Excellent for my overweight Bulldogs.
Review 16 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dry and crumbly
By:
Date:August 11, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih-Tzu
I have been a Lean Treats fan for many years. The last box I received from Entirely Pets was dry and crumbly. That doesn't work when trying to hide pills. Will try to find another supplier that stores them properly so they don't dry out.
Review 17 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
This review is fromLean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
returning customer
By:
Date:September 3, 2015
 frommissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:rescue mix
our dog has been on these for years since being recommended by his vet.....however vet prices were way too high and purchase them from entirely pets...much better bargain
Review 18 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Lean Treat for dogs
By:
Date:June 19, 2015
 fromWoodbury, MN.
Pet:Dog
Breed:min. schnauzer and poodle mix
I bought these treats (after trying one at the vet) for my dog. She has to take two pills a day, and she actually liked this treat. I hide the pill in this soft, lean treat, and she will eat it. She is very fussy about most treats but loves this one! I have a second dog, and she loves these treats, too. I would highly recommend this to any dog lover. Dogs not only love the taste but they are low in fat.
Review 19 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great price for 12
By:
Date:June 17, 2015
 fromSt. Louis, MO Metropolitan Area
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:MIxed breeds as as well as one full breed and 2 cats
Not really sure what amount I'm reviewing. Has the price gone up/ Right now 10 are being sold for the same price that 12 were sold for just a couple orders ago. My dogs love these treats but if the price has in fact gone up I'm going to have to pick something else for them. I have 7 dogs, I order from Entirely Pets because of their good prices but may have to find another seller or stop purchasing these treats all together if the price has gone up
Review 20 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
This review is fromLean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 6-PACK (1.5 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats
By:
Date:July 24, 2015
 fromScottsdale, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles
My dog loves them-only treat he gets. I always keep a stock on hand.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>