EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.855 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
69 out of 72(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
Review 1 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean Treats
By:Xena's Owner
Date:March 11, 2015
 fromWeston, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
I can't speak for my Pug Xena but she loves her lean treats. Of all the other zillion dog treats out there Lean Treats are on the healthier side.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treats
By:Great Dane mom
Date:March 8, 2015
 fromFlint, Mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
I use to purchase these at my vet, than I found them here at a much better price. My dogs love them, and I'll continue to buy from Entirely Pets.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Old and dried out
By:ttillisch
Date:March 6, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dandie Dinmont Terrier
Usually the Lean Treats are soft and my dog loves them. I am able to hide small pills in them. This last batch was hard, dry and if you squeezed them they broke apart into little sand like dust. I submitted an email to Entirely Pets and they sent the review link to me instead of helping me with the product. So, I might not purchase from Entirely Pets again.
Review 4 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lean Treats with Expiration Date of November 2016
By:Teresa
Date:March 5, 2015
 fromKY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
I purchase the Lean Treats on a regular basis for my little pug. They are not only used for treats but for administering medication as well. They have always been a wonderful product, until my last order. They were hard, dry and crumbly and had to be returned.
Review 5 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean is the key
By:Candy
Date:March 2, 2015
 fromWA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Long hair dauchsie, dauchsie/cocker mix, bassett hound
Have 3 dogs and they have progressively started to gain weight since we give them treats when they go outside and do their business. This Lean treat has helped a lot in making sure they get their treats with lessor caloric intake. I hated the idea of taking their treats away from them but this has helped. My boys are 8, 11 and 14.5 years old. Thank you :)
Review 6 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Item Ever
By:DOGLOVER
Date:February 9, 2015
 fromRoselle, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:She is a sheltie/terrier cross and the love of my life.
My dog will almost do anything to get one of her Lean Treats. When she is outside and I want her to come in, I just all out to her "Chloe, want your cookie?" and she comes running in. Sometimes I break them in half so she doesn't get too many during the day. When I leave the house and can't take her with me, I break about 4 in half and throw them on the floor for her to look for. At that point she doesn't care if I'm there or not.
Review 7 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Healthy Treats for Your Dog or Cat
By:Hope/Faith
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromBaton Rouge, La
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillion
My dogs love Lean Treats, They eat them as often as I allow. They love the taste & Texture, and you can hide medicine in them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:Boxer Lady
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromSeattle
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxers
Love that I can order a full box of multiple packages at a time... my dogs love them!
Review 9 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent all-around treat
By:Doxie Mom
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromHarrisburg PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Black/Tan Dachshund
Own a rescued, once badly abused and elderly Doxie. Have to keep her weight in line, but she loves treats...these are perfect for her, and since we love to spoil her, they're perfect for us, too!
Review 10 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Healthy Snack
By:Red
Date:August 19, 2014
 fromGreensboro, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Keeshond
Besides being very picky, our Keeshond has diabetes. While at the vet's office, she was given a Lean Treat which she gobbled up. At her next vet's visit, she went right over to the treat jar and begged for one. The vet tech gave us the information for the Lean Treats, and we've had them on hand since then. Our dog gets one in the morning after she gets her meds, and this makes giving her her meds so easy. "Pills and treat" and she sits right down and waits patiently.
Review 11 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT for giving my dogs medicine!!
By:Cynthia
Date:August 13, 2014
 fromOklahoma
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 female, 1 male Jack Russell terriers
My dogs LOVE Lean Treats! I poke their meds down into the Lean Treats and they can't take it fast enough!
Review 12 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It says lovin"
By:susieQ
Date:July 6, 2014
 fromWickenburg, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:bichon/poodle/maltese
This is a very special treat for special pets at a special time. Both dogs love it and always beg for another.
Review 13 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally A Treat My Dogs Love!
By:sandy
Date:April 23, 2014
 fromWaxhaw, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:daschund
After trying many different brands of treats I discovered Lean Treats and my dogs could not be happier. They come running when I show them the bag. Lean Treats are especially helpful because my dogs are 14 years old and find hard cookies difficult to chew. These teats are small, soft and easy to break apart and chew. Great for even the most picky appetites.
Review 14 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Vic
Date:April 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wiener dog, texas healer
My dogs love these even though they are small.
Review 15 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the only treat my dog consistently wants
By:psp52pa
Date:March 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:boxer
the best of both worlds: pet loves them, LOW FAT, all "meat"….can't ask for anything better! Thanks for ALWAYS carrying this product!
Review 16 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs Love 'em
By:Matt L
Date:January 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
That's it, my dogs love 'em, great purchase.
Review 17 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Gift from Santa
By:Mystteadog
Date:December 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
These go in the Santa bag for all the dogs in our extended family.
Review 18 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs Love Them
By:piglvr
Date:December 28, 2013
 fromChoctaw, OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer
When we had our dogs teeth cleaned the vet gave us a sample pack of these lean treats. My dogs loved them. We don't feed them table food so we feed them these treats when we eat so they feel like they are eating with us.
Review 19 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value
By:pdsdjs
Date:December 27, 2013
 fromMarysville PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature dachshund
Only treat my toothless, digestive-challenged rescue doxie can tolerate, and she loves them. Service is always dependable from Entirely Pets.
Review 20 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats
By:Dave
Date:December 10, 2013
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
These are wonderful, healthy treats especially for small breeds (since treats are small size). They are sold by Vets but can be purchased here for 1/2 the cost. Highly recommended!
1 2 3 4 next>>