EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Weight Loss Supplements or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lean Treats for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.955 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
61 out of 62(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lean Treats for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
Review 1 for Lean Treats for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT for giving my dogs medicine!!
By:Cynthia
Date:August 13, 2014
 fromOklahoma
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 female, 1 male Jack Russell terriers
My dogs LOVE Lean Treats! I poke their meds down into the Lean Treats and they can't take it fast enough!
Review 2 for Lean Treats for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It says lovin"
By:susieQ
Date:July 6, 2014
 fromWickenburg, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:bichon/poodle/maltese
This is a very special treat for special pets at a special time. Both dogs love it and always beg for another.
Review 3 for Lean Treats for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally A Treat My Dogs Love!
By:sandy
Date:April 23, 2014
 fromWaxhaw, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:daschund
After trying many different brands of treats I discovered Lean Treats and my dogs could not be happier. They come running when I show them the bag. Lean Treats are especially helpful because my dogs are 14 years old and find hard cookies difficult to chew. These teats are small, soft and easy to break apart and chew. Great for even the most picky appetites.
Review 4 for Lean Treats for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Vic
Date:April 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wiener dog, texas healer
My dogs love these even though they are small.
Review 5 for Lean Treats for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the only treat my dog consistently wants
By:psp52pa
Date:March 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:boxer
the best of both worlds: pet loves them, LOW FAT, all "meat"….can't ask for anything better! Thanks for ALWAYS carrying this product!
Review 6 for Lean Treats for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs Love 'em
By:Matt L
Date:January 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
That's it, my dogs love 'em, great purchase.
Review 7 for Lean Treats for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Gift from Santa
By:Mystteadog
Date:December 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
These go in the Santa bag for all the dogs in our extended family.
Review 8 for Lean Treats for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs Love Them
By:piglvr
Date:December 28, 2013
 fromChoctaw, OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer
When we had our dogs teeth cleaned the vet gave us a sample pack of these lean treats. My dogs loved them. We don't feed them table food so we feed them these treats when we eat so they feel like they are eating with us.
Review 9 for Lean Treats for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value
By:pdsdjs
Date:December 27, 2013
 fromMarysville PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature dachshund
Only treat my toothless, digestive-challenged rescue doxie can tolerate, and she loves them. Service is always dependable from Entirely Pets.
Review 10 for Lean Treats for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats
By:Dave
Date:December 10, 2013
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
These are wonderful, healthy treats especially for small breeds (since treats are small size). They are sold by Vets but can be purchased here for 1/2 the cost. Highly recommended!
Review 11 for Lean Treats for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet Approved? You bet!
By:DogMom
Date:October 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
I was talking with our vet about possible weight gain in our 2 small house dogs as they both have joint issues. We knew we needed to limit treats but didn't want to cut them out completely.He gave me a bag of Lean Treats & told me,that given in moderation, they would keep us all happy & healthy. He was right. The dogs love them & we still get to enjoy "treat time".
Review 12 for Lean Treats for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Treats
By:Pat
Date:October 2, 2013
 fromIndiana
Pet:Dog
My 2 Shih Tzus, Winston and Abagail, prefer Lean Treats over other treats they have been given!
Review 13 for Lean Treats for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vet approved
By:Ace
Date:August 24, 2013
 fromSarasota , Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:English bulldog
we have been getting these from our vet for 2 years till I saw them on entirely pets for much cheaper. the 10 pack is very convenient, beats going to vets. We also purchase duoxo med pads at a much better price.
Review 14 for Lean Treats for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs favorite treat
By:Sweetpea
Date:August 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Italian Greyhound
In order to keep my dog on the lean side, we give her the Lean Treats to reward her for going outside to potty. She loves them and would like to have them at other times too.
Review 15 for Lean Treats for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Lola
Date:July 29, 2013
 fromKearney, Nebraska
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
These Treats are small and soft. Great for helping give your dog the medicine it needs. I break them in half and put the pill in it and she eats it very good.
Review 16 for Lean Treats for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean Treats for Dogs
By:susand209
Date:June 26, 2013
 fromRoswell, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Peke-Poo and Hound Dog
I have an aging Peke-Poo. She is trained for treats after she does her business outside. As she's aged diet has become an issue. Lean
Treats have been wonderful for her. She loves them and they are weight-friendly. I would recommend them to all. I also have a Hound Dog who loves them!!
Review 17 for Lean Treats for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best treats
By:you must be kidding
Date:June 11, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise and I have two.
These treats are soft, chewy and smaller which is great for my dogs as they are both senior dogs and are missing teeth.
Review 18 for Lean Treats for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean Treats
By:KCarr
Date:April 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Havanese and 1 Yorkie
Our dogs really like these treats. We always have them on hand. Buying a box instead of one bag is far more economical. Our order was shipped and received in a timely manner.
Review 19 for Lean Treats for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best dog treats ever
By:Sandra
Date:April 7, 2013
 fromOpelika, Alabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apsos
turn around time from order to receiving the order is less than one week. Very pleased!
Review 20 for Lean Treats for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean Treats
By:Casey77*
Date:March 20, 2013
 fromCampbell, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:toy poodle
Great treats and always very fresh. All my dog's other doggie friends love them too. Delivery service is very fast and they leave them on the front porch just as instructed. Thanks for your great service and fresh product
1 2 3 4 next>>