EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Lean Treats by Butler NutriSentials or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)

IfyouregoingtoTreatem,Treatemright!ThatmeansprovidingyourdogahealthfultreatlikeNutrisentialsLeanTreatsMadewithSkinlessChickeninbite-siedpieces,LeanTreatsarefunandtastybutlowinfattohelpyoumaintainahealthyweightforyourbestfriendKeepyourdogtrimthehealthywayMadewithrealskinlesschickenBite-siepiecesforportioncontrolLowFatTreat
Average Customer Rating:
4.753 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (85 reviews)
5 stars
77
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
76 out of 81(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
Review 1 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Lean Treat for dogs
By:
Date:June 19, 2015
 fromWoodbury, MN.
Pet:Dog
Breed:min. schnauzer and poodle mix
I bought these treats (after trying one at the vet) for my dog. She has to take two pills a day, and she actually liked this treat. I hide the pill in this soft, lean treat, and she will eat it. She is very fussy about most treats but loves this one! I have a second dog, and she loves these treats, too. I would highly recommend this to any dog lover. Dogs not only love the taste but they are low in fat.
Review 2 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
By:
Date:January 30, 2016
Pet:Dog
I use these as training treats. My dogs love them and they're healthy. I've ordered them from numerous online stores over the years. Entirely pets has the lowest price and they arrived quickly. I will order from here again.
Review 3 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zoey the dashound
By:
Date:November 23, 2015
 frommuskegon,mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:dashound
my little Zoey loves the lean treats.Cannot keep her away from the treat bowl. will buy more again.
Review 4 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:
Date:November 4, 2015
 fromMI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles
My dog LOVES these treats---our vet uses them also. Highly recommend!
Review 5 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean Treats are FABULOUS!
By:
Date:October 23, 2015
 fromCharlotee NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
Our three poodle girls are VERY picky, but they love these - and we love them because they're good for them! First found them at our vet's office, and was amazed when all three gobbled them up - they usually turn up their respective noses at anything other than their homemade dehydrated chicken strips. Great price, and treats were soft and fresh - will definitely reorder!
Review 6 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean Treats
By:
Date:October 21, 2015
Pet:Dog
We like to give our dog lean treats because they seem to be less fattening then dog biscuits. He loves them.
Review 7 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dry and crumbly
By:
Date:August 11, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih-Tzu
I have been a Lean Treats fan for many years. The last box I received from Entirely Pets was dry and crumbly. That doesn't work when trying to hide pills. Will try to find another supplier that stores them properly so they don't dry out.
Review 8 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great price for 12
By:
Date:June 17, 2015
 fromSt. Louis, MO Metropolitan Area
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:MIxed breeds as as well as one full breed and 2 cats
Not really sure what amount I'm reviewing. Has the price gone up/ Right now 10 are being sold for the same price that 12 were sold for just a couple orders ago. My dogs love these treats but if the price has in fact gone up I'm going to have to pick something else for them. I have 7 dogs, I order from Entirely Pets because of their good prices but may have to find another seller or stop purchasing these treats all together if the price has gone up
Review 9 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Won't buy again
By:
Date:May 5, 2015
 fromHoover, AL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bischon-Poodle
I have been buying Lean Treats for quite a few years. Up until the time before last and now this time, they were great. I don't know if they changed the formula or not, but they used to be soft, Now they crumble and fall apart. Maggie doesn't even like them like she used to. I thought it might just be the last two bags in the order before this last one but no, every bad in this current order is now the same. So, no more buying Lean Treats!!!
Review 10 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean Treats
By:
Date:March 11, 2015
 fromWeston, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
I can't speak for my Pug Xena but she loves her lean treats. Of all the other zillion dog treats out there Lean Treats are on the healthier side.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treats
By:
Date:March 8, 2015
 fromFlint, Mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
I use to purchase these at my vet, than I found them here at a much better price. My dogs love them, and I'll continue to buy from Entirely Pets.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Old and dried out
By:
Date:March 6, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dandie Dinmont Terrier
Usually the Lean Treats are soft and my dog loves them. I am able to hide small pills in them. This last batch was hard, dry and if you squeezed them they broke apart into little sand like dust. I submitted an email to Entirely Pets and they sent the review link to me instead of helping me with the product. So, I might not purchase from Entirely Pets again.
Review 13 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lean Treats with Expiration Date of November 2016
By:
Date:March 5, 2015
 fromKY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
I purchase the Lean Treats on a regular basis for my little pug. They are not only used for treats but for administering medication as well. They have always been a wonderful product, until my last order. They were hard, dry and crumbly and had to be returned.
Review 14 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean is the key
By:
Date:March 2, 2015
 fromWA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Long hair dauchsie, dauchsie/cocker mix, bassett hound
Have 3 dogs and they have progressively started to gain weight since we give them treats when they go outside and do their business. This Lean treat has helped a lot in making sure they get their treats with lessor caloric intake. I hated the idea of taking their treats away from them but this has helped. My boys are 8, 11 and 14.5 years old. Thank you :)
Review 15 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Item Ever
By:
Date:February 9, 2015
 fromRoselle, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:She is a sheltie/terrier cross and the love of my life.
My dog will almost do anything to get one of her Lean Treats. When she is outside and I want her to come in, I just all out to her "Chloe, want your cookie?" and she comes running in. Sometimes I break them in half so she doesn't get too many during the day. When I leave the house and can't take her with me, I break about 4 in half and throw them on the floor for her to look for. At that point she doesn't care if I'm there or not.
Review 16 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Healthy Treats for Your Dog or Cat
By:
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromBaton Rouge, La
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillion
My dogs love Lean Treats, They eat them as often as I allow. They love the taste & Texture, and you can hide medicine in them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromSeattle
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxers
Love that I can order a full box of multiple packages at a time... my dogs love them!
Review 18 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent all-around treat
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromHarrisburg PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Black/Tan Dachshund
Own a rescued, once badly abused and elderly Doxie. Have to keep her weight in line, but she loves treats...these are perfect for her, and since we love to spoil her, they're perfect for us, too!
Review 19 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Healthy Snack
By:
Date:August 19, 2014
 fromGreensboro, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Keeshond
Besides being very picky, our Keeshond has diabetes. While at the vet's office, she was given a Lean Treat which she gobbled up. At her next vet's visit, she went right over to the treat jar and begged for one. The vet tech gave us the information for the Lean Treats, and we've had them on hand since then. Our dog gets one in the morning after she gets her meds, and this makes giving her her meds so easy. "Pills and treat" and she sits right down and waits patiently.
Review 20 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS 10-PACK (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT for giving my dogs medicine!!
By:
Date:August 13, 2014
 fromOklahoma
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 female, 1 male Jack Russell terriers
My dogs LOVE Lean Treats! I poke their meds down into the Lean Treats and they can't take it fast enough!
1 2 3 4 5 next>>