EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS (4 OZ)

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS (4 OZ)
Review 1 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS (4 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Treats!
By:piglvr
Date:January 12, 2014
 fromChoctaw, OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:schnauzer
My dogs love these treats! We were given a sample package by our vet and have used them every since. We don't feed our dogs table food but we use the lean treats when we eat to give them the feeling they are eating with us.
Review 2 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS (4 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tasty Treat
By:Tory's Mom
Date:June 19, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle
A tasty and satisfying treat that we use as a meal 'appetizer.'
Review 3 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS (4 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats
By:Pat
Date:December 22, 2012
 fromIndiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
I was given a package of Lean Treats for my 2 Shih Tzus, and they really liked them. A friend had sent me a case that I had her get from her vet and when I found I could order them on line I was elated. Out of all the treats my furkids have had, Lean Treats are their favorites!
Review 4 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS (4 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most favorite treat
By:Lyn
Date:November 27, 2012
 fromUtah
Pet:Multiple Pets
After several years this treat is still my dogs' favorite. I like that they are small and healthy.
Review 5 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS (4 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YUMMY
By:Bobby
Date:November 25, 2012
 frommoline, il
Pet:Dog
I love my Lean Treats! I'm a bichon, and i love cookies, my mommy says I'm eating too many, so she bought these for me and I love them!
Review 6 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS (4 OZ)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GOOD PRODUCT & SERVICE BUT..
By:Judy
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
One of the bags were 4 months past expiration date and treats were getting hard. I purchase these to put pills in. The other bag was good!
Review 7 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS (4 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treat
By:gainesville gal
Date:May 31, 2012
 fromGainesville, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:wire fox terrier
Our dog loves this treat, I use it to give pills. Works better than pill pockets.
Review 8 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS (4 OZ)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great small treat
By:ally
Date:February 27, 2012
 fromGainesville, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wire haired fox terrier
Low in fat, so great treat for your over weight dogs..
Review 9 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS (4 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best
By:wendy
Date:February 12, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coton de tuler
My dog love these treats. I give her one and she ready for more.
Review 10 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for DOGS (4 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wouldn't Be WithoutTthem!
By:Carole P
Date:August 30, 2009
I've been buying these regularly from the vet. I'm so glad to see them on Entirely Pets now! My very fussy pug loves these treats. I put one in her dinner when she's being finicky. In addition to using as a regular treat they are wonderful if you need to give your pet a pill. Just push the pill into the Lean Treat and it will be gone in a jiffy. They have quality ingredients so you won't wonder if you are feeding your pet something that is good for them.