EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Weight Loss Supplements or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lean Treats for CATS 6-PACK (1.3 lbs)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lean Treats for CATS 6-PACK (1.3 lbs)
Review 1 for Lean Treats for CATS 6-PACK (1.3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yummy treats
By:linda
Date:June 23, 2014
 frommilford,ct
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
my cat trey LOVES these treats!!I have to order more!!
Review 2 for Lean Treats for CATS 6-PACK (1.3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Low Fat Treat
By:Purrfect mom
Date:May 6, 2014
 fromDelray Beach FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
I only purchased 1 bag to see if my plump senior kitty would eat them. She absolutely loves them.
I order a 6 pack and use them as
a weight management product. She has lost 1 lb over the past 6 months with the a combination of lean treats and more exercise.
Review 3 for Lean Treats for CATS 6-PACK (1.3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a safe treat for my cat
By:Esmerelda
Date:November 28, 2013
 fromFarmington, NH
Pet:Cat
Breed:calico
My cat is 24.5 lbs (was 28). She is diabetic and we've had her for about 10 years and managed to help her lose some of her original weight. Because these treats do not have the same caloric content as the 'average' treat does I can give her 5 or 6 a day. It's important to me and she looks forward to it daily. She wouldn't be able to have any treats at all if not for these. They are also a favorite of her veterinarian.
Review 4 for Lean Treats for CATS 6-PACK (1.3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Devon Rex Love Lean Treats
By:Therese
Date:September 8, 2013
 fromBelle Mead, NJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Devon Rex cats
Great product, suggested by my cats' vet. to ensure giving rewards did not add weight.
Review 5 for Lean Treats for CATS 6-PACK (1.3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean Treats
By:Mits
Date:August 28, 2013
 fromRoseville, Ca.
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domectic Tabby
Highly recommend these treats for your cat or cats. These were recommended by my cats vet and she loves them. They are soft and easy for her to eat.
Review 6 for Lean Treats for CATS 6-PACK (1.3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chubby Cat Treats
By:two cats for me
Date:April 21, 2013
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Cat
Breed:Shelter Cats
My cats love their treats and the totally love Lean Treats. I toss one or two up the stairs (more exercise, you know) and they race up the stairs to retrieve their "munchies"!
Review 7 for Lean Treats for CATS 6-PACK (1.3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Boo's Mom
Date:April 2, 2013
Pet:Cat
Great, soft treats. Used them to wrap a pill to administer to my cat - she loves them and I like the fact they are low in fat.
Review 8 for Lean Treats for CATS 6-PACK (1.3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love'em
By:Mycen
Date:February 18, 2013
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico demi cat
My vet for my 2 calico kitties gave me one of these in a 'care package' for them with other interesting things...(like a animal toothbrush and chicken flavored toothpaste...), but ya. I've bought treats for my cats before and they are extremely picky. They don't care for hard treats, that's for sure, I've bought bags of other treats and end up having to hide it in their regular food just to get rid of them... In any case, these treats are soft and my cats love'em...so I bought more.
Review 9 for Lean Treats for CATS 6-PACK (1.3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stinky Treats
By:Jeff
Date:December 26, 2012
 fromCliffwood, NJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short hair, I guess. (Stray as a Kitten)
I think they stink but my cat loves them...
He like fish better !!! His name is Jingles. He's 13 yrs. young
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Lean Treats for CATS 6-PACK (1.3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Treats
By:Carole
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromArizona
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon Cat
My cat LOVES these treats... and I receive my order in a very timely manner, shipped perfectly safe. Here is Riley, about to play the piano to get a treat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Lean Treats for CATS 6-PACK (1.3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cat Loves These
By:greg
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tonkinese & Tortie
And they are low cal! Recommended by our vet, at a lower cost from EP.
Review 12 for Lean Treats for CATS 6-PACK (1.3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great snack good price
By:Jameson
Date:April 27, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby
My cat likes these treats better than any
other cat treats offered to him so far,
for example when the cat is in the basement
and i want him to come upstairs i will shake
and show him the bag of snacks he gets so
reved he leaps half way up the staircase
making his way to the top of the steps in
a flash.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Lean Treats for CATS 6-PACK (1.3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good treats for plump kitties
By:moonlady
Date:April 19, 2012
 fromVancouver WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 DLH, 1 DSH
I originally got a sample bag from a vet tech seminar. I have 2 kitties that like lots of treats but were needing to watch their weight. They really like these. They are large enough moist treats that you can break in half too. Much less expensive here than buying at the vet office.
Review 14 for Lean Treats for CATS 6-PACK (1.3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cat loves them!
By:Keta
Date:June 27, 2009
I have a very finicky cat with a sensitive stomach and she loves these.
Review 15 for Lean Treats for CATS 6-PACK (1.3 lbs)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hero's favorite
By:Gretchen
Date:May 16, 2009
We first tried these from our vet's office. Since my cat has cried for these treats every night since, I'm glad they come in multi-packs here!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lean Treats for CATS 6-PACK (1.3 lbs)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2