EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Weight Loss Supplements or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lean Treats for CATS 10-PACK (2.1 lbs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lean Treats for CATS 10-PACK (2.1 lbs)
Review 1 for Lean Treats for CATS 10-PACK (2.1 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean Treats
By:Missy's Mom
Date:June 1, 2014
Pet:Cat
This is the only treat my cat will eat. And it's good for her too. Love it.
Review 2 for Lean Treats for CATS 10-PACK (2.1 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Treats!
By:LERBFL
Date:December 4, 2013
 fromPalm Harbor, FL
Pet:Cat
Our finicky kitty usually turns her nose up at treats, but she LOVES these!
Review 3 for Lean Treats for CATS 10-PACK (2.1 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats and kittens love them
By:Auntoie
Date:May 3, 2013
Pet:Cat
My cats go nuts when they hear me opening the cupboard and know their favorite treat is coming. One of my cats will even sit by the cupboard and cry for them. I also foster kittens for the local shelter and the kittens go crazy for these treats as well.
Review 4 for Lean Treats for CATS 10-PACK (2.1 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enjoyable Treats
By:LakeGirl
Date:January 30, 2013
 fromUpstate New York
Pet:Cat
Breed:yellow tabby
My cat, Roger, just loves these lean treats. They are also very satisfying.
Review 5 for Lean Treats for CATS 10-PACK (2.1 lbs)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
So-so
By:lisacb
Date:January 22, 2013
Pet:Cat
I have five cats and only two really like these. One even covers them up like crazy. On the other hand, my son has two cats and these are the only snack they will eat. I ordered these for Christmas as a gift for my son (yes he asked for these as a gift), ordered them in time for the shipping time they advertised, and rather than getting them a few days before Christmas I got them late Christmas Eve. I had gotten an e-mail that told me it would be after Christmas before I received them, so I'm glad they came. However, if it says five days at the latest for delivery, it should come within that time.
Review 6 for Lean Treats for CATS 10-PACK (2.1 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy cats
By:pm
Date:January 17, 2013
 fromNorth Jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Theses treats must really taste great; both cats have a dramatic, enthusiastic response to them. Before I even open the bag we have purring, meowing and "happy feet."
Review 7 for Lean Treats for CATS 10-PACK (2.1 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Esmerelda
Date:January 11, 2013
 fromFarmington, NH
Pet:Cat
Breed:American short hair
My cat is an overweight diabetic so treats are a no no. Her vet states that using these particular treats sparingly is much better than giving her the usual treats you see on store shelves. This way my cat CAN have a treat once in a while and I don't feel I'm adding a product with a high caloric content to her diet.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Lean Treats for CATS 10-PACK (2.1 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great service
By:John
Date:December 23, 2012
 fromTennessee
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Norwegian Forest Cat
Great service once again! Fast delivery.
Review 9 for Lean Treats for CATS 10-PACK (2.1 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy
By:SP
Date:March 10, 2012
 fromUpstate, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:orange tabby
Our cat, Roger, loves these treats. They are lower in calories than other brands but are still satisfying.