EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cat Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
Review 1 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean Treats a winner!
By:foxyfleur
Date:September 24, 2014
 fromSan Francisco
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
These are very healthy and appeal to the most finicky of cats. I use them following a dosing of medication to distract and reward my cats for taking their pills. They remember getting these treats at the vet and look forward to and cooperate more with the pill giving process as a result. I give this product five stars out of five.
Review 2 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lean Treats
By:rickt
Date:April 2, 2014
 frombinghamton, ny
Pet:Cat
Breed:Gray Tiger
Our cats go nuts over these. One will literally steal them out from under the others nose if she doesn't eat them fast enough....
Review 3 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Tasty Treats
By:Purrfect mom
Date:February 19, 2014
 fromDelray Beach FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
My female tortishell absolutely loves these treats. I only purchased 1 bag not knowing how she would like them. Sorry I didn't buy the 6 pack.
Review 4 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great snack
By:Nina's Mommy
Date:December 16, 2013
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese/Tortie
Nina is a gorgeous half Siamese, half Tortie and needs to watch her waistline. This is the only treat she is allowed to eat, but she loves it!
Review 5 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A lean treat
By:Whispurr
Date:December 13, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Not all my cats eat these, but the tubby one does and that's good.
Review 6 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean Treats
By:Thea
Date:September 13, 2013
Pet:Cat
My cats love these. The cats at the shelter I volunteer at love these treats too.
They also work very well for hiding pills. They are moist enough to form around a small pill or part of a pill. I have found that these are much more readily eaten than the "pockets" you can get.
Review 7 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cats Enjoy
By:Samigirl
Date:September 11, 2013
 fromSt Petersburg
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon and domestic short hair
First bought these treats at a Vets office and thought it might be a better alternative than other treats since they are lower in calories. My cats enjoy treats after brushings, nail clipping etc. They like the flavor and product is a good buy through Entirely Pets.
Review 8 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cat Treat Gift
By:Dick
Date:August 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
While I don't have a cat, a friend does and she swears that these treats are her cats' favorite. She has had difficulty finding them.
Review 9 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Wouldn;t eat this
By:cat lover 1959
Date:May 28, 2013
 fromOhio
Pet:Cat
Breed:13 cats , some are overweight
Although I feel the ingredients are good, I won't be buying this again because the cats won't eat it!
Review 10 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love it
By:Cebbie
Date:March 28, 2013
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Cat
Breed:1 Maine Coon and 1 domestic short hair
I have a chubby kitty and have been feeding him these treats and he loves them.
Review 11 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
By:Kelly
Date:January 20, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rescue
Our Cat likes it a lot... He comes running no matter where he is at, when I call him and jingle the bag in front of him.
Review 12 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another yummy choice
By:pm
Date:December 17, 2012
 fromNorth Jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I recently bought a selection of cat treats. We are working our way through them, rating as we go. These lean treats are "Thumbs up!!" Before I opened the bag, both catties were nosing my hands, trying to hurry me up. I'll be buying these again.
Review 13 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean Treats for cats
By:san
Date:November 2, 2012
 fromOcala, Florida
Pet:Cat
Breed:She is a calico ( she has real pretty markings).
I ordered these treats for my cat( she's a little overweight). The order came faster than I expected which is great! My cat loves these treats and they are so moist and fresh (she knows just where I keep them and sits there until I give her a treat). I would recommend Entirely Pets to anyone to order for their pets. I have always received my orders early and whatever food I ordered came nice and fresh.
Review 14 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not my pet's preferred treat.
By:tigerlil
Date:June 7, 2012
 fromBroomall, PA
Pet:Cat
My guys prefer a more crunchy treat and these are a soft chew.
Review 15 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat goes crazy for these
By:Mary
Date:March 28, 2008
I've tried various treats with varying responses, but this treat really makes my cats go nuts. They came as a sample (package says only sold thru veterinarians) in my last order here. I'll be getting more.