EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Lean Treats by Butler NutriSentials or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)

IfyouregoingtoTreatem,Treatemright!TheselowfattreatscomplementthenutritionofyourcatsregularcompleteandbalancedfoodRegulargrooming,apremiumqualityfood,freshwater,exercise,regularveterinarianvisitsanddailydosesofloveandattentionareallnecessarypartsofkeepingyourcathappyandhealthyKeepyourcathealthyMadewithrealskinlesschickenTaurine,Fortifiedforheartfunctionandgoodvision
Average Customer Rating:
4.741 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
53 out of 55(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
Review 1 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats love them
By:
Date:May 22, 2016
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Cat
Desi and Lucy, my two cats love this product. When they start sniffing by the food closet I know what they want. I give them just a few 3 times a day and they are two happy cats. Terrific product!!!!
Review 2 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cat Loves Lean Treats
By:
Date:April 12, 2016
 fromMetairie, LA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Longhair - Tuxedo
The vet recommended these treats a few years ago for my cat who was overweight. My cat loves them! Now vet says she can't get them anymore, so we tried the new treats she sells and my cat wouldn't touch them. I'm so glad we found the Lean Treats online.
Review 3 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal for vet trusted product!
By:
Date:January 8, 2016
 fromMaine
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic cuddly long hair
I bought a bag of these treats from my veterinarian's office. You know our pets are like small children! You have to get them a treat after they've been poked and prodded! My kitty liked them so much and the fact they are healthy, grain free treats was a big consideration too! I went searching online for them since they are so expensive at the veterinary office. I found them at Entirely Pets for a great discounted price and ordered a case! I know they will last a while, but I have friends with cats too! The service was fantastic! I also got some freebies in the box! The catnip got grabbed up and carried off very quickly! I will definitely order from this company again!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for wrapping pills for my cat
By:
Date:January 5, 2016
Pet:Cat
My cat *loves* the flavor of this stuff, and it works better than Greenies Pill Pockets (which she has learned to distrust). This substance is stiffer so Kitty doesn't break it apart and the pill doesn't fall out. The stiffness makes it just little harder to work with than Pill Pockets -- just warm it up a few seconds between your fingers and it's perfect. She grabs it from my hands and looks for more :-)
Review 5 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
This review is fromLean Treats for CATS 10-PACK (2.1 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
By:
Date:February 16, 2016
 fromLarchmont NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 calico cats
My cats love this treat! They have enjoyed them for some time - originally received as a gift. When one of the cats needed to take medication, I found I could push it into this semi soft treat and she eats the pill piece right along with the treat - SO easy!
Review 6 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
This review is fromLean Treats for CATS 6-PACK (1.3 lbs).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My cats wouldn't eat them
By:
Date:February 12, 2016
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH, DLH
A good friend recommended these treats. They love Temptations treats and I bought these just to add variety. Neither of my cats nor a neighbor's cat who dines at my house several times a week would eat them. This was doubly disappointing to me because I bought two cases. I donated the unopened packages to a local shelter. Surely there must be a cat there who will find them appetizing.
Review 7 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stinky but delicious
By:
Date:November 2, 2015
 fromFuquay Varina, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSh
One out of three cats love these treats. Vet originally treated my cat with these and she was hooked. Much better price than purchasing from vet office.
Review 8 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
This review is fromLean Treats for CATS 6-PACK (1.3 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treats
By:
Date:December 13, 2015
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:Loving pet!!!!
My Paddy Cakes loves these treats, and I don't have a problem giving them to her. Quality ingredients and great product!!!
Review 9 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
This review is fromLean Treats for CATS 10-PACK (2.1 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Cat LOVES Lean Treats
By:
Date:November 11, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rag doll
Our vet recommends them, and our cat loves them. Entirely Pets ships fast.
Review 10 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lean treats
By:
Date:August 21, 2015
 fromsault sainte marie,MI.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Khloe used to be overweight and lost a whole other cat in lbs. I want to keep her slim and she also has a bit of I.B.S. and these don't upset her system!
Review 11 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
This review is fromLean Treats for CATS 6-PACK (1.3 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended by our vet
By:
Date:October 3, 2015
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Cat
Breed:Brown Tabby
I was first introduced to Lean Treats by our vet. Our kitty cat loves them. Since then I've been ordering online from Entirely Pets. I also give Lean Treats packets as presents for my friends' kitties. They all love them.
Review 12 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
This review is fromLean Treats for CATS 6-PACK (1.3 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only Treats My Cats Will Eat
By:
Date:April 29, 2015
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorthair
I have two cats, both of whom just love these soft Lean Treats. They clamor for them when they know it is treat time. They both need to take pills twice a day and turn up their noses at Pill Pockets and other brands of soft treats. I break a Lean Treat in half, fold a pill into one half, and then give that plus the second half to the cat. Works like a charm and they never get tired of these treats.
Review 13 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
This review is fromLean Treats for CATS 6-PACK (1.3 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loves them
By:
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromFort Myers, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon mix
Adopted my 8yr old Maine Coon from a family that used to give him these, so I got them, also. He LOVES them. Looks forward to his treat each evening.
Review 14 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
This review is fromLean Treats for CATS 6-PACK (1.3 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean treats
By:
Date:April 7, 2015
 fromOcala, Florida
Pet:Cat
Breed:calico
These treats are great! My cat loves them and they always arrive fresh and tasty for her!! I really recommend ordering them from entirelypets.com!
Review 15 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
This review is fromLean Treats for CATS 6-PACK (1.3 lbs).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceptional cat treat!
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromSan Francisco
Pet:Cat
Breed:tortishell calico
I first learned of Lean Treats for Cats from my veterinarian who gave some to my older cat who wasn't eating well. Kitty loved them so much that I started purchasing them to give as a treat following her daily meds. They are a very high quality product with tartine which cats need for their health. They were so well received that every time I open the package my cat comes running in anticipation! I now buy them in bulk for all my cats to enjoy.
Review 16 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
This review is fromLean Treats for CATS 10-PACK (2.1 lbs).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Lean Treats for CATS 10-PACK
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromMatthews, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll
I've been buying these soft, lower calorie treats for over a year to wrap my cat's meds in. He loves them and there's never been a problem. HOWEVER, I ordered the 10 pack two months ago. Every treat is hard and almost impossible to get around the meds. I've been using them because it's the only way I can get the meds down. I guess this is a bad batch. There's no way you will know when you order. Just be aware.
Review 17 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean Treats a winner!
By:
Date:September 24, 2014
 fromSan Francisco
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
These are very healthy and appeal to the most finicky of cats. I use them following a dosing of medication to distract and reward my cats for taking their pills. They remember getting these treats at the vet and look forward to and cooperate more with the pill giving process as a result. I give this product five stars out of five.
Review 18 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
This review is fromLean Treats for CATS 10-PACK (2.1 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Cat Treats
By:
Date:August 22, 2014
Pet:Cat
My cat loves this treats,she is waiting the whole day for her treats,and knows she is getting them in the evening ,and not even strokes or petting her get her of the focus to get some of this wonderful treats.
Review 19 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
This review is fromLean Treats for CATS 6-PACK (1.3 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yummy treats
By:
Date:June 23, 2014
 frommilford,ct
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
my cat trey LOVES these treats!!I have to order more!!
Review 20 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
This review is fromLean Treats for CATS 10-PACK (2.1 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean Treats
By:
Date:June 1, 2014
Pet:Cat
This is the only treat my cat will eat. And it's good for her too. Love it.
1 2 3 next>>