EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Supplies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)

Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
Review 1 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lean Treats
By:rickt
Date:April 2, 2014
 frombinghamton, ny
Pet:Cat
Breed:Gray Tiger
Our cats go nuts over these. One will literally steal them out from under the others nose if she doesn't eat them fast enough....
Review 2 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Tasty Treats
By:Purrfect mom
Date:February 19, 2014
 fromDelray Beach FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
My female tortishell absolutely loves these treats. I only purchased 1 bag not knowing how she would like them. Sorry I didn't buy the 6 pack.
Review 3 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great snack
By:Nina's Mommy
Date:December 16, 2013
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese/Tortie
Nina is a gorgeous half Siamese, half Tortie and needs to watch her waistline. This is the only treat she is allowed to eat, but she loves it!
Review 4 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A lean treat
By:Whispurr
Date:December 13, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Not all my cats eat these, but the tubby one does and that's good.
Review 5 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean Treats
By:Thea
Date:September 13, 2013
Pet:Cat
My cats love these. The cats at the shelter I volunteer at love these treats too.
They also work very well for hiding pills. They are moist enough to form around a small pill or part of a pill. I have found that these are much more readily eaten than the "pockets" you can get.
Review 6 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cats Enjoy
By:Samigirl
Date:September 11, 2013
 fromSt Petersburg
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon and domestic short hair
First bought these treats at a Vets office and thought it might be a better alternative than other treats since they are lower in calories. My cats enjoy treats after brushings, nail clipping etc. They like the flavor and product is a good buy through Entirely Pets.
Review 7 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cat Treat Gift
By:Dick
Date:August 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
While I don't have a cat, a friend does and she swears that these treats are her cats' favorite. She has had difficulty finding them.
Review 8 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Wouldn;t eat this
By:cat lover 1959
Date:May 28, 2013
 fromOhio
Pet:Cat
Breed:13 cats , some are overweight
Although I feel the ingredients are good, I won't be buying this again because the cats won't eat it!
Review 9 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love it
By:Cebbie
Date:March 28, 2013
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Cat
Breed:1 Maine Coon and 1 domestic short hair
I have a chubby kitty and have been feeding him these treats and he loves them.
Review 10 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
By:Kelly
Date:January 20, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rescue
Our Cat likes it a lot... He comes running no matter where he is at, when I call him and jingle the bag in front of him.
Review 11 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another yummy choice
By:pm
Date:December 17, 2012
 fromNorth Jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I recently bought a selection of cat treats. We are working our way through them, rating as we go. These lean treats are "Thumbs up!!" Before I opened the bag, both catties were nosing my hands, trying to hurry me up. I'll be buying these again.
Review 12 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lean Treats for cats
By:san
Date:November 2, 2012
 fromOcala, Florida
Pet:Cat
Breed:She is a calico ( she has real pretty markings).
I ordered these treats for my cat( she's a little overweight). The order came faster than I expected which is great! My cat loves these treats and they are so moist and fresh (she knows just where I keep them and sits there until I give her a treat). I would recommend Entirely Pets to anyone to order for their pets. I have always received my orders early and whatever food I ordered came nice and fresh.
Review 13 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not my pet's preferred treat.
By:tigerlil
Date:June 7, 2012
 fromBroomall, PA
Pet:Cat
My guys prefer a more crunchy treat and these are a soft chew.
Review 14 for Lean Treats - Nutritional Rewards for CATS (3.5 OZ)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat goes crazy for these
By:Mary
Date:March 28, 2008
I've tried various treats with varying responses, but this treat really makes my cats go nuts. They came as a sample (package says only sold thru veterinarians) in my last order here. I'll be getting more.