EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutrition for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 PACK HomeoPet Leaks No More (45 mL)

Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
54 out of 55(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK HomeoPet Leaks No More (45 mL)
Review 1 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Leaks No More (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works to stop the leaking!
By:Dedi
Date:July 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
Our female black lab needed this as she's gotten older. With 15 drops in her food 3 times a day, she's leak free.
Review 2 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Leaks No More (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leaks No More 3 Pack
By:I & Dog
Date:June 3, 2014
 fromSt. Cloud, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Adopt/Foster/Rescue that's how we got our Pack....
I really like the fact that I can get 3 in a pack. I have 2 Large Dogs that I am using it for, so more is always better. I will be ordering again, but may need to order 2-3packs because we are on the 3rd bottle already.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Leaks No More (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Product Really Works
By:Nankay55744
Date:May 12, 2014
 fromGrand Rapids, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset hound
My ten year old female basset hound has leakage episodes especially while napping. Leaks No More helped stop the leaks after a couple of weeks. She took it twice daily for several months then I stopped it to see how she would do. She started having accidents again so I put her back on it. I plan to continue using it. I also give her Bladder Support or Contone for additional bladder support. But I think the Leaks No More is what really made the difference. Great product, I highly recommend it.
Review 4 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Leaks No More (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great deal
By:njgirl
Date:May 5, 2014
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
product works great on my older female doberman, that;s been spayed. product arrives on time and wrapped in plastic I do recommend
Review 5 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Leaks No More (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great pricing
By:cat
Date:February 26, 2014
 fromBeaver Falls, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottie
I had previously ordered this product from another mail/on-line company, then was checking out other sites. Great pricing here & the product works well for my dogs.
Review 6 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Leaks No More (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
By:Pestwoman
Date:January 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Danes
My 5 yr old Great Dane started with incontinence and I tried several natural products. They were not successful. Then I saw Leaks no more and figured I would give it a try. It worked almost immediately! She has been on it for over a month and only had one small leak. I am very impressed thanks.
Review 7 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Leaks No More (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product, Great Company
By:Monica
Date:January 7, 2014
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
This stuff really works and is very safe to use. I have an aging spayed Newfoundland who has a little too much weight on her. Very common to have a leaky bladder. Although when you first administer a lot of product is needed before results. Since my gal weighs 130# dosage is high for a few weeks until results are seen. After that I go to 2 times per day for a couple weeks and then once per day for a maintenance dose. No side effects, completely safe & works. With this company I can stock up, they are always offering discounts to customers and they have the best price on this that I have seen. I have been using this product before I found this company. Best company, best pricing and best product for this condition!
Review 8 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Leaks No More (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miraculous :)
By:Milyzach
Date:December 15, 2013
 fromQuébec,Canada
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shorthaired Pointer, 2 cats, Quaker Parrot, 2 degus, 3 fish
My 9 years old German Shorthaired Pointer is now cured of her incontinence. I use this product since August 2013 and I am 100% satisfied. Safe and easy to use.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Leaks No More (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Works!
By:Sweemie
Date:November 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimeramer
I have a Weimie and she started "leaking", normally while she was sleeping.
We give her several drops of this in her food every day and it keeps the problem under control.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Leaks No More (45 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Leaks No More - It Works!
By:Gudcat
Date:August 26, 2013
 fromKentucky
Pet:Dog
Breed:husky mix
Before ordering this product I was skeptical, but it does work. My 14 year old spayed dog had leaked for years and was on Proin, but that had stopped working. The leaking was so bad that at times there would be a steady stream of urine when she stood up. Needless to say, this was stressful for me and her. Leaks No More has made such a difference. It's hard to put into words the relief we both feel. It helped from the beginning. We didn't have immediate dry days, but it has been progressively getting better. She has been completely dry for the last 3 days, but I did see a small wet spot this morning when I got up. I can live with that and I suspect that over time she will be completely dry 24/7. This product is a life saver.
Review 11 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Leaks No More (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:kiddyc
Date:May 21, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:black lab
so far so good. I'm happy we are trying it.
Review 12 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Leaks No More (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Jill
Date:May 6, 2013
 fromWestport, Wa.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
This is the only product I have found to work on my dogs incontinence. This is the second dog I have had with this problem. That is when we first found Leaks no more. It stops the leaking almost right away. You start with a high dose for 2 weeks then cut back to 2x a day. My dog has been on this product for two years and never has a problem. If for some reason we miss a couple of days she will leak. Our last dog with this problem after a few years was able to get off this product without any leaking.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Leaks No More (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank goodness!
By:Rocky'smom
Date:April 11, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Boxer Mix
Finally I have found a product that controls my boy's incontinence. I use the drops 2 x day along with Senior bladder control tablets. Using both products together have stopped his leaking completely.
Review 14 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Leaks No More (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazed
By:Garfield
Date:April 7, 2013
 fromNew Zealand
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
Things were not looking good for my adorable labrador. She is 11 years old and my old drug detection dog who I kept as a pet after she retired. I have had her since she was 3 months old. Over the last four months she had begun leaking and it was getting increasingly worse. I could tell that she was not happy. I saw this product and thought I will give it a go.......WOW am I amazed and surprised. I began the 'treatment' on Saturday (today is Monday) and she has virtually stopped leaking and she has her old spark back..A great big thank you from me and more improtantly from my Lab......this product is great. People....please use it you will be astonished at what it can do.
Ian
Review 15 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Leaks No More (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leak no more
By:phatkat
Date:April 3, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed
This is my second order for this product. I have been very happy with leak no more for my senior dog.
The service and speed of delivery has been outstanding.
Review 16 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Leaks No More (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
'Leaks no More' great for older female pets
By:skullee
Date:April 2, 2013
 fromBritish Columbia, Canada
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Beagle
Leaks No More- I use this for Lilly, one of my 3 rescued female beagles, who came to me unable to control her bladder & area muscle functions, due to over breeding. While I don't recommend it for extreme cases, it does allow me to cut back on use of vet prescribed Propalin, used for this condition. Great product & best price I've found is here on EntirelyPets.com.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Leaks No More (45 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:lolabean
Date:March 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mutt
I decided to try the Leaks No More for my dog, as I did not want to give her prescription medication due to the side effects. The product seems to work as long as I give it to her regularl. It is also easy to administer.
Review 18 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Leaks No More (45 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Works!
By:Chloe
Date:March 5, 2013
 fromLondon, KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labador
Took a couple/three weeks to find the correct dosage, and for it to take complete effect. We are a happy family once again...
Review 19 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Leaks No More (45 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well
By:ksfarm
Date:March 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Labrador Retriever
We have been using this for a couple of months now for our 3 year old yellow lab. It seems to be helping her leaking problem. We did not want to put her on the vet prescribed drugs due to all the side effects. We tried going to once a day, but quickly had to go back to twice a day. That seems to work the best for her. We will continue to use it as long as it seems to be helping.
Review 20 for 3 PACK HomeoPet Leaks No More (45 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Has been helpful somewhat!
By:sadsheleaks
Date:February 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab/shepard mix
It took 3 wks for the product to start working for my 12 yr old Lab/shepard mix. She was leaking everytime she tried to stand up and every night her bed was soaked. This product still doesnt keep her from leaking entirely but has slowed it way down. I would recommend this product to everyone.I just wish we would have been one of the lucky ones who had this product work fully but Im happy to at least have her leaking less. I have been giving her 15 drops 3 times a day so we go through 3 bottles in a little over a month, gets expensive but so does cleaning your carpet daily and washing bedding daily, so it is worth it to try this product.
1 2 3 4 next>>