EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Laxatone Tuna Flavor (2.5 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.638 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
43 out of 45(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Laxatone Tuna Flavor (2.5 oz)
Review 1 for Laxatone Tuna Flavor (2.5 oz)
This review is fromLaxatone Tuna Flavor (4.25 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:August 16, 2015
Pet:Cat
my cat loves the tuna flavor. really helps with hair
balls.
Review 2 for Laxatone Tuna Flavor (2.5 oz)
This review is fromLaxatone Tuna Flavor (4.25 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
FurBalls
By:
Date:July 20, 2015
 fromEugene, Oregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I actually bought this by mistake as I was wanting the Chews not the tube stuff! My cats don't care for this!
Review 3 for Laxatone Tuna Flavor (2.5 oz)
This review is fromLaxatone Tuna Flavor (4.25 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:
Date:June 23, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Cat
Can't be without it as 2 of my 3 cats have trouble,just. Little on their paws or hid in food for a couple of days and all is well.
Review 4 for Laxatone Tuna Flavor (2.5 oz)
This review is fromLaxatone Tuna Flavor (4.25 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best brand and flavor!!
By:
Date:April 20, 2015
 fromFrisch, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese is the one I bought it for.
I went to Entirely Pets for this very product! My cat hates the paste and will eat this right from the tube. This also got my other cat hooked! My third cat would love it too if he was more trusting. But he is always there checking it out and will lick it off his nose no problem. I usually have to put it away before they are satisfied!
Review 5 for Laxatone Tuna Flavor (2.5 oz)
This review is fromLaxatone Tuna Flavor (4.25 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does the Trick!
By:
Date:April 10, 2015
 fromLake Charles, LA
Pet:Multiple Pets
The hairball problem has been much better since we started using this product.
Review 6 for Laxatone Tuna Flavor (2.5 oz)
This review is fromLaxatone Tuna Flavor (4.25 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ELIMATES FUR BALLS
By:
Date:September 5, 2014
Pet:Cat
My Calico has long thick fur and she suffers from fur balls but Laxatone gave her needed relief. I will buy it again.
Review 7 for Laxatone Tuna Flavor (2.5 oz)
This review is fromLaxatone Tuna Flavor (4.25 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THANK GOODNESS
By:
Date:May 31, 2014
 fromWillow Spring,NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
I ordered laxatone in hopes it would help my 16 year old Siamese have an easier time pooping,it has worked wonders and she feels so much better. Love this product.
Review 8 for Laxatone Tuna Flavor (2.5 oz)
This review is fromLaxatone Tuna Flavor (4.25 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Product
By:
Date:May 6, 2014
 fromDelray Beach FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
Both of my senior kitties love the Laxatone in the Tuna flavor. I can barely get the cap off and they are crawling all over me to get a taste.
Review 9 for Laxatone Tuna Flavor (2.5 oz)
This review is fromLaxatone Tuna Flavor (4.25 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laxatone
By:
Date:March 30, 2014
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Cat
Breed:longhair domestic
I love this product because my cats are both long haired and are always cleaning themselves. None of us like to be picking up hairballs on the floor that they have upchucked. This product is perfect for them. One of my cats loves it and the other is just the opposite and it is a challenge to get it into him. None the less, it is worth holding him down. So many times I picked up his hairballs it was disgusting. Now it is so much better.
Review 10 for Laxatone Tuna Flavor (2.5 oz)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Laxatone Tuna Flavor
By:
Date:February 8, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
The cat that needs it does not like it all. It is very difficult to even only put it on her paws so she will lick it off. For me this was a waste of money. It may work for other cats.
Review 11 for Laxatone Tuna Flavor (2.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:January 13, 2014
 fromDelray Beach FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
I have tried other hairball control medicines and my cats will not eat. My 9 year old tabby loves this and eats it like it is a treat. Wish I had purchased the 6 pack when it was on sale.
Review 12 for Laxatone Tuna Flavor (2.5 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fills the bill
By:
Date:December 26, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
Breed:tortoiseshell tabby
We needed a hairball remedy for our cat, who is on a special thyroid diet. This was recommended as safe for her by our vet, and has worked very well. She considers it a great treat. My only quibble is that it is a little less thick than our old brand, and tends to run off my finger before she can get to, it if I'm not careful.
Review 13 for Laxatone Tuna Flavor (2.5 oz)
This review is fromLaxatone Tuna Flavor (4.25 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats Love This!
By:
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromSo Cal
Pet:Cat
Breed:American shorthair
I have one cat would rob a liquor store if it meant keeping in supply of Laxatone. Does it work? I guess. They don't gag on hair balls although I do see a fair amount of kitty vomit with fur in it. Regardless, I'll keep feeding it to my cats, they love it so much.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Laxatone Tuna Flavor (2.5 oz)
This review is fromLaxatone Tuna Flavor (4.25 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromWinston-Salem, NC
Pet:Cat
My cats love this brand Laxatone Tuna and would eat the whole tube if I would let them. This also is good for my cat that is almost 15 that has a constipation problem.
Review 15 for Laxatone Tuna Flavor (2.5 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Laxatone
By:
Date:October 21, 2013
 fromOfallon, Mo
Pet:Cat
This product was effective. Put on top of her paw & she licked it off. TY,
Review 16 for Laxatone Tuna Flavor (2.5 oz)
This review is fromLaxatone Tuna Flavor (4.25 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:December 1, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:mix
Works well for hairball treatment.......
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Laxatone Tuna Flavor (2.5 oz)
This review is fromLaxatone Tuna Flavor (4.25 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:November 21, 2013
 fromHuntington Beach, Ca
Pet:Cat
Breed:siamese
We have two Siamese cat and one tortoise shell cat. All line up to have a squeeze of Laxatone fish flavor. It helps with the digestive tract and helps eliminates hairballs
Review 18 for Laxatone Tuna Flavor (2.5 oz)
This review is fromLaxatone Tuna Flavor (4.25 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excllent product
By:
Date:October 27, 2013
 fromDanvers, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:calico
I think because of the flavor, my cat likes it very much. It is also easy to give or administer. You just squirt a small amount, then the cat will just lick it from the tube.
Review 19 for Laxatone Tuna Flavor (2.5 oz)
This review is fromLaxatone Tuna Flavor (4.25 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laxatone tuna Flavor
By:
Date:October 8, 2013
 fromFort Lauderdale, Florida
Pet:Cat
I am very pleased with this product!! our animals are our children and their health and comfort comes before ours. I have rescued every animal and provide them with a home proper nutrition and lots of love. Thank You Entirely pets for feeling the same way.
Review 20 for Laxatone Tuna Flavor (2.5 oz)
This review is fromLaxatone Tuna Flavor (4.25 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Cat
By:
Date:July 17, 2013
 fromNew York
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maincoon
This hairball remedy is the best for any Pet owner. Our cat used to hack up all the time and now only 1 or 2 times amonth. She is a long hair cat and even though we brushed her every day she still gets hairballs. So much better with this product. The price is great and my cat Amy and me are very happy. Thank You so Much. Janet
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 next>>