EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Laundry Odor Eliminator Concentrate or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Laundry Odor Eliminator Concentrate (32 oz)

ThisitemhasbeenonDISCONTINUEDWerecommendtryingThornellProducts--LaundryOdorEliminatorConcentrate(32o)Youcanalsopre-treatheavilycontaminateditemswithLOESimplyadd1/2otowaterandsoakpriortowashingWhenwashingpre-treateditems,simplyfollowthedirectionsaboveLOEisalaundryadditive,notadetergentForoptimalperformance,useeverytimeyoumachinewashclothes,towels,blanketsorscrubsthatrequireodorremovalLOEworksgreatforodorscausedbyurine,feces,emesis,andotherorganicodorsLOEissafeforusewithdetergents,fabricsofteners,
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Laundry Odor Eliminator Concentrate (32 oz)
Review 1 for Laundry Odor Eliminator Concentrate (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Stuff Works Great!
By:
Date:January 2, 2016
 fromCarmel, IN
Pet:Cat
We've used this to get smells of all sorts out of clothing, including cat urine, campfire, sports, dirty kids underwear, etc. This stuff works! This is excellent in combination with Cat-Odor-Off which works great on cat urine in carpet, etc. Thornell products are amazing!
Review 2 for Laundry Odor Eliminator Concentrate (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheaper & Smells Better Than Crystals
By:
Date:December 31, 2015
 fromBeaumont Tx
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rescued
I have a nonprofit cat rescue with the typical cat odors in laundry. I was using the crystals from the grocery store, but the amount they told you to add just didn't get the job done. I discovered LOE & I am in LUV. Easy to measure, works great with all types of laundry even hand wash items. Saves money in the long run as the Easy pour top helps from over-adding product.
Review 3 for Laundry Odor Eliminator Concentrate (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous....
By:
Date:September 4, 2015
 fromLansing, MI
Pet:Dog
Great for dog bedding, or any laundry that needs some odor help!
Review 4 for Laundry Odor Eliminator Concentrate (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromVancouver Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Bengal and Abbyssinian
This is a multi purpose product. I dilute it into a spray for keeping the litter box from smelling, used it to remove old musty smell from backpacks in washing machine... will ALWAYS have in my house...
Review 5 for Laundry Odor Eliminator Concentrate (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best urine/odor eliminator
By:
Date:October 27, 2014
 fromFremont,CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:cats and chihuahuas
I've tried them all.This is by far the best for cat urine eliminator. I have an elderly male cat who occasionally loses control of his bladder.Because of the protein,cat urine is the worst!Even with the potty pads down sometimes it leaks to a pet blanket etc.Also have 2 other cats and 2 dogs and I I wash all my pet laundry frequently.This is the only product that I have found that gets the odor out,the first time.
Review 6 for Laundry Odor Eliminator Concentrate (32 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good sent
By:
Date:September 3, 2013
 fromchicoutimi qc canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:standard poodle, collie
very good sent for the landry of my little poodle standard 4 mounth. i love the sent.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Laundry Odor Eliminator Concentrate (32 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FINALLY!!!
By:
Date:January 20, 2013
 fromMorristown, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Staffordshire
I keep my couch covered with blankets for my 2 dogs to lay on. As the babies play & get dirty so do the blankets. I have tried putting different things in with the detergent to help get the dog smell out but nothing has worked.
I was so happy when I checked the 1st blanket before putting it into the dryer tonight...NO DOGGIE SMELL.
Review 8 for Laundry Odor Eliminator Concentrate (32 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromFort Wayne, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:bassets
Laundry Odor Eliminator is a fantastic product. I have 3 bassets and I wash all their laundry in it. It keeps my house from smelling doggy and it is gentle enough to use with people and dogs with sensitive skin. A bottle also lasts a really long time. I do dog laundry every week and my last bottle lasted a year.